The Pour Guys, LLC Reviews

43 | Maryville, TN
See photos, pricing and details

43 Reviews for The Pour Guys, LLC

Recommended by 96%

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

The Pour Guys, LLC 1
Sort by:
  • Amber

    Amber Valentine · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bartending service!

    We hired the Pour Guys to bartend at our wedding in Gatlinburg and would absolutely recommend to anyone! They were incredible easy to book, scheduling was done via email with a schedule of the night and price estimate. Our bartender was so kind and efficient! We served beer and wine, and rented wine glasses through their company. Our guests never had to wait for a drink during our reception. Their service was reliable and a great price!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!

    We're so happy that we hired The Pour Guys team to provide our bartending services at our June wedding. Throughout the entire planning process and on the day-of, they were exceedingly professional, prompt, communicative, and friendly. The bar ran so smoothly our whole event, and the bartenders handled a mix-up from the beer supplier with such grace that I don't think any of our guests realized that it happened in the first place!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Janece

    Janece Neubert · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    We had the best experience with The Pour Guys! Tremont Lodge and Resort suggested using them and as soon as I emailed them they were very informative and helpful! We were not sure at all about what beer to buy for the wedding and they answered all of our questions including cup sizes, amounts, and ways to keep it cold. Definitely will use them for future events!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledgeable, professional and friendly

    The Pour Guys made everything with the bar so easy! Amanda helped me decide exactly what was going to be the right package for our wedding and the bartenders did an awesome job keeping our guests hydrated throughout the night. Thank you to The Pour Guys for making the process so easy.

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Popular Bartenders Around for Good Reason!

    We hired the Pour Guys for our June 7, 2019 wedding, and we were beyond impressed at how lovely our bartender was. She provided us with excellent customer service. Our guests raved at how amazing she is. The Pour Guys were responsive throughout the entire process and told us exactly how much alcohol we needed for our event. They are easy to work with. It is no wonder that they seem to be the most hired bartender around. They are amazing! Thank you for your high quality service that made our wedding memorable.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    We hired The Pour Guys for our wedding and they were an awesome addition to our vendor team. From the beginning Jerry and Amanda were very responsive and professional, answering all of my questions. They definitely had my best interests in mind and advised me based on what we needed, not what would make them more money. Amanda also helped me budget the amount of alcohol we needed which was extremely helpful! On our wedding day, Karen was our bartender and she was so wonderful! She interacted well with our guests and was extremely professional and personable. I am so happy that we chose them for our wedding and highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
    The Pour Guys, LLC 2

    The Pour Guys, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, Lindsay! We were so happy to help make your wedding day as wonderful as you imagined. Cheers!
  • C

    Christina · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brookfield Wedding 11/3/18

    The Pour Guys served and bartended at our wedding as well as provided glassware. I couldn’t be happier with the level of service we received start to finish. Throughout the planning process the staff was extremely helpful and friendly and the day of service was incredible. I am so happy they were referred to us! I don’t remember seeing any dirty plates left on tables, and most of everything was cleaned off before the reception even ended! They ensured the areas were well maintained and the bartender had everyone served and happy the entire night.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • L

    Laura Holmes · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service

    My husband and I got married at the Magnolia on 10/28/18. We were able to bring our own alcohol and used Pour Guys as our bartending service. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with the Pour Guys! They promptly answered emails, assisted us in figuring how much and types of alcohol we would need for our guest list, arrived on time, and our bartender was hilarious! Our guests loved her, and she entertained at the bar through the night! Thank you to Pour Guys for the wonderful service and helping making our wedding night one we won't forget!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • B

    Becky · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service!

    The Pour Guys did an amazing job with our wedding. They were prompt to my request for information, provided great advice for what we needed, and delivered exceptional service. The bartender had figured out guest preferences so quickly, that he had their beverage ready the next time before they even approached the table! The additional server they provided was top notch! She did such an amazing job that guests thought she was our wedding coordinator! I highly recommend The Pour Guys for any bartending service you may need.

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter used this service Fri. 9/28/18 and they were amazing! They arrived on time, the bartender was courteous and friendly with our guest, the server was amazing! She helped clear plates and glasses for guest. I didn't get your name but we appreciated you so much! I definitely recommend this service.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • C

    Cristen · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to the team at The Pour Guys! While planning a destination wedding in Pigeon Forge I continuously came across this vendor as recommended for bar-tending services. My initial contact with Amanda made me sure that this was the vendor for us. She made the process so easy. On the day of, our bartender Pam was a pleasure. Her attitude and efficiency was more than we could have hoped for. Thanks again for being an amazing part of our day!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jerry was super easy to work with to get our event booked, and the bartender for our event was on-time and very friendly.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 11/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our destination wedding on 11/09/17 in Sevierville, TN. We were required to have a licensed bartender for served alcohol. By multiple venues we were recommended to use the pour guys. We know why!
    Upon initial conversations for our day, we never had any issues with corresponding with Amanda. She was always very quick to respond to questions/concerns we had. Pam was our bartender, and even though we have a very small wedding- she was wonderful. She was very professional and even braved standing out in the cold temperatures for us!

    Thank you for braving the cold for us Pam!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • T

    Terri · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was fabulous. She handled everything perfectly and was a lot of fun...she even created a special drink for the bride! Jerry, the owner, was so helpful during the planning process...the list of supplies we needed was 100% correct and complete. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, affordable, great service, on time, friendly. Highly recommend. The Pour Guys bartended our wedding, the service was great. We didn't have to worry about a thing. We just provided the alcohol, and they showed up and served it!

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I married into an Irish family so 1) of course there will be an open bar, and 2) that open bar will be a full bar. Those were pretty much the groom's only wishes! The venue we chose did have bartenders, but after attending a few events we weren't super thrilled with the service (warm wine, extremely limited mixers, and not the greatest "bar IQ" so we decided to go with The Pour Guys.

    My guests and I had an absolute blast, and pretty much had a drink in hand at all times! I am pretty sure that Karen was our lead bar tender for the RD and Reception and she was awesome. We had two signature drinks: white sangria (they made my MIL's recipe) and spoon-poured Guinness - two big hits with the crowd, and executed perfectly. As mentioned before, we had a full bar and all the mixers were provided- Lemon drop? No problem! Gin and tonic? Easy! Hurricane? Done! Shirley Temple? 1 cherry or 2?! How great!

    We had multiple bars and multiple bartenders and everything was very professional. The included glassware was a major plus, as they had champagne flutes, rocks glasses, martini glasses, wine glasses, literally everything we needed. They did require us to provide our own liquor, and made sure it made it safely back into our possession at the end of the night. We also provided napkins, koozies, and paper straws that they had no problem using, and sending back home with us as well.

    Finally, with open bars comes responsibility. Everyone made it home safety, no one got out of hand, and everyone had a great time!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • Melody

    Melody · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding/Reception at The Sunsphere Floor Six, Knoxville, TN. THE POUR GUYS WERE AMAZING!! Professional service! Professional look! Extremely helpful in determining the proper amount of beverages to purchase. Offers a variety of services! Absolutely fantastic!!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't really involved in booking the Pour Guys as our venue booked them for us. But our bartender did a great job and we were very happy with the service.

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Pour Guys are the best bartenders and servers around. They covered all our needs, provided great service for our guests, and we even had someone making sure we had a drink and anything else we needed all night. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yet another vendor I didn't think we would need but after reading so many times about how awesome they were on here, I booked them! Our bartender kept everyone real hydrated, drinks were cold all night and and we drank wine and champagne out of GLASS! I know this doesn't seem like much but not having to worry about bringing coolers, ice, and glassware to a destination wedding was GOLD!!!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an easy vendor to deal with! Whenever we had any questions (how much of something to buy, cost estimates, permits, etc) They were very quick to respond and super helpful. The bartender they provided was very professional and friendly! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They took care of everything and truly made my wedding even more fun! A wonderful bar service to go through!

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • C

    Candice · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bar tending services, very professional.

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • T

    Tiffanie · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went to a wedding that had the pour guys and we loved the bartenders so we decided to go with them for our wedding. They served our alcohol for us at our wedding and did a fantastic job! Highly recommend the Pour Guys!

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used The Pour Guys as our bartending service for our wedding at Sampson's Hollow. Everything was professional throughout the booking process and at the actual wedding itself.

    Sent on 10/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review