Skip to main content
Weddings

Your Traveling Bartender Reviews

Your Traveling Bartender

Your Traveling Bartender

Columbus, OH
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 101 Reviews
View more information

101 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 101
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5 User photos

  • A
    Alexys C. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will hire again

    Your Traveling Bartender went over and beyond when it came to plan our wedding. They answered any questions we had, had a tasting to figure out what we wanted, and even made special signs for our signature drinks. The day was beautiful and Your Traveling Bartender made it just as beautiful and amazing with their smiling faces and just overall service. We will definitely be hiring them again for future events.
  • K
    Kevin M. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were cool

    Went to a wedding with them serving and they were very nice and helpful when I didn't know what I wanted
  • Alisha
    Alisha T. Married on 03/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!!

    Charity and her team are so quick to respond and so happy to deliver. She always goes above and beyond to make each experience wonderful. She delivers alcohol, utensils, cups, and other little things that make a huge difference. If you want to have some fun during this covid time, please contact Your Traveling Bartender and enjoy!!
  • R
    Roscoe H. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She great.

    Beer good. Liquor terrific. Yeah.
  • R
    Rob G. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesomesauce

    Charity was amazing from start to finish. Amazing job!
  • B
    Bill L. Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Master mixologist

    Of course she brought the show to my reception! Her bubbly personality and well-crafted drinks improved our gathering by orders of magnitude. Being a bunch of nerds, things are always a little awkward and slow to start, but Charity came in like a bolt of electricity. Even Doug was smiling and laughing! Thanks for a great evening and quality service, Charity. It will be a night long remembered!
  • A
    Aimee H. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service!

    Our bartenders were a perfect match for our wedding. I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!
  • B
    Basil M. Married on 09/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly and professional

    Really enjoyed her. Friendly and fast
  • N
    Nicki S. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nicki Stanley

    I took a chance. I found a website, I made a call and asked Charity Justman if she could do a coffee bar for my daughter’s graduation. She said yes and the the rest is history! I was blown away! Perfect is not even the right word. This was their first barista bar ever! They had iced coffees made by the barista in every flavor you can imagine. Self serve homemade fruit teas and a self serve hot chocolate and cold brew station with all the fixings! The kids LOVED it, adults were so impressed by it and everyone had an amazing time. Heather and Molly were OUTSTANDING and Charity the owner was a dream to work with. They completely blew my expectations out of the water. This is perfect for graduations, showers, or any kind of party where you want to do something fun and different than everyone else. Call them. You will not be disappointed.
  • Gino
    Gino R. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    grad party

    I went to my friends grad party and it was a coffee bar. They had made to order drinks and coffees and hot chocolates. It was the coolest grad party of the season. I will definitely remember this party. It was awesome.
  • Josephina
    Josephina V. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    coffee bar

    I attended my nieces graduation party a couple of weeks ago and it was such a classy event. The coffee bar was such a unique idea. Everyone loved it because it was different than your traditional grad party. The kids all seemed to be having a blast. Their service was a huge hit!
  • L
    Lacey S. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Drinks galore

    Charity was friendly and responsive; she provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! They helped to make our evening fun and enjoyable.
  • T
    Thomas S. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delightful Drink

    Charity provided excellent service. Not only did she serve me, she made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend Charity and this service.
  • A
    Anne Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great bartender!

    Great selection of liquor and great specialty drink. Courteous bartenders!
  • K
    Kyle W. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Irish celebration

    i would strongly recommend this vendor for any event big or small. Good mix of different drinks for different people. Evan and Charity were both great.
  • W
    William W. Married on 03/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Great selection. Service was perfect!
  • Tara
    Tara W. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are so much fun, and they can handle a rush.


    The bartenders at this event were amazing. They were able to handle a huge rush of people, and they did it with the professionalism that I couldn’t believe. They kept their cool and their smile.
  • S
    Sonya B. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast

    This company did a excellent job today at Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. I would love to hire them for some of our events in Detroit, MI
  • A
    Anthony T. Married on 12/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome! We’re the life of the part!

    Great customer service! They were fun!!! Would have them at any party! They made everything fun!
  • W
    Whitney Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service + Tasty Cocktails

    I hired Your Traveling Bartender for my holiday party. Charity and Andrew did a wonderful job! They were both personable, quick, and fun! Charity went above and beyond to make sugared cranberries for one of the cocktails. Charity’s husband was kind enough to bring more ice when we ran out.
  • T
    Tj Beavers Married on 12/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience!

    The venue for our party looked phenomenal! Molly, the bartender, did a great job with the drinks. She was very friendly, professional, and helped make our experience great!
  • M
    Michael W. Married on 12/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, professional service

    Molly was prompt, responsive to everyone's needs, and incredibly easy to work with. She did a fantastic job of blending in and making sure that everyone had a great time. I would recommend this service to anyone planning an event, large or small.
  • A
    Amy R. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome job!

    Charity did a great job giving us the bar and service we wanted for our wedding at a price we could afford! She was super responsive and helpful through the planning process! I would recommend YOur Traveling Bartender! Thanks Charity!
  • K
    Kate Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Helped get me drinks at Monster Mash! Fast and good drinks!
  • M
    Mrs Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is the 2nd year we have used this service. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We were able to have our function as we wished, including loud music and it was warm in February. The staff was professional the entire time. If items ran out they offered suggestions. We will definitely use them again.