Skip to main content
Weddings

Your Traveling Bartender Reviews

Your Traveling Bartender

Your Traveling Bartender

Columbus, OH
4.8 out of 5 rating, 106 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
106 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

106
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

7 User photos

  • E
    Erin Sent on 02/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    40th Birthday

    Your traveling bartender did an amazing job for my husband‘s 40th birthday party! Charity and Scott were super friendly and super knowledgeable. They made sure all of our guests had a great time! I would definitely hire them again!
  • S
    Shakala J. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were great!

    They did a great job! They are very friendly and worked quickly. Charity was able to recommend drinks to me and all of my coworkers loved it too. Thank you both so much!
  • A
    Alexys C. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will hire again

    Your Traveling Bartender went over and beyond when it came to plan our wedding. They answered any questions we had, had a tasting to figure out what we wanted, and even made special signs for our signature drinks. The day was beautiful and Your Traveling Bartender made it just as beautiful and amazing with their smiling faces and just overall service. We will definitely be hiring them again for future events.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kevin M. Sent on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were cool

    Went to a wedding with them serving and they were very nice and helpful when I didn't know what I wanted
  • Alisha
    Alisha T. Sent on 04/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    Charity and her team are so quick to respond and so happy to deliver. She always goes above and beyond to make each experience wonderful. She delivers alcohol, utensils, cups, and other little things that make a huge difference. If you want to have some fun during this covid time, please contact Your Traveling Bartender and enjoy!!
  • R
    Roscoe H. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She great.

    Beer good. Liquor terrific. Yeah.
  • R
    Rob G. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomesauce

    Charity was amazing from start to finish. Amazing job!
  • B
    Bill L. Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Master mixologist

    Of course she brought the show to my reception! Her bubbly personality and well-crafted drinks improved our gathering by orders of magnitude. Being a bunch of nerds, things are always a little awkward and slow to start, but Charity came in like a bolt of electricity. Even Doug was smiling and laughing! Thanks for a great evening and quality service, Charity. It will be a night long remembered!
  • A
    Aimee H. Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    Our bartenders were a perfect match for our wedding. I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out!
  • B
    Basil M. Sent on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and professional

    Really enjoyed her. Friendly and fast
  • N
    Nicki S. Sent on 05/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nicki Stanley

    I took a chance. I found a website, I made a call and asked Charity Justman if she could do a coffee bar for my daughter’s graduation. She said yes and the the rest is history! I was blown away! Perfect is not even the right word. This was their first barista bar ever! They had iced coffees made by the barista in every flavor you can imagine. Self serve homemade fruit teas and a self serve hot chocolate and cold brew station with all the fixings! The kids LOVED it, adults were so impressed by it and everyone had an amazing time. Heather and Molly were OUTSTANDING and Charity the owner was a dream to work with. They completely blew my expectations out of the water. This is perfect for graduations, showers, or any kind of party where you want to do something fun and different than everyone else. Call them. You will not be disappointed.
  • G
    Gino R. Sent on 06/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    grad party

    I went to my friends grad party and it was a coffee bar. They had made to order drinks and coffees and hot chocolates. It was the coolest grad party of the season. I will definitely remember this party. It was awesome.
  • J
    Josephina V. Sent on 06/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    coffee bar

    I attended my nieces graduation party a couple of weeks ago and it was such a classy event. The coffee bar was such a unique idea. Everyone loved it because it was different than your traditional grad party. The kids all seemed to be having a blast. Their service was a huge hit!
  • K
    Kyle W. Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Irish celebration

    i would strongly recommend this vendor for any event big or small. Good mix of different drinks for different people. Evan and Charity were both great.
  • T
    Thomas S. Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful Drink

    Charity provided excellent service. Not only did she serve me, she made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend Charity and this service.
  • A
    Anne Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great bartender!

    Great selection of liquor and great specialty drink. Courteous bartenders!
  • L
    Lacey S. Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Drinks galore

    Charity was friendly and responsive; she provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! They helped to make our evening fun and enjoyable.
  • W
    William W. Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Great selection. Service was perfect!
  • S
    Sonya B. Sent on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast

    This company did a excellent job today at Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. I would love to hire them for some of our events in Detroit, MI
  • Tara
    Tara W. Sent on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are so much fun, and they can handle a rush.


    The bartenders at this event were amazing. They were able to handle a huge rush of people, and they did it with the professionalism that I couldn’t believe. They kept their cool and their smile.
  • A
    Anthony T. Sent on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome! We’re the life of the part!

    Great customer service! They were fun!!! Would have them at any party! They made everything fun!
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 12/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service + Tasty Cocktails

    I hired Your Traveling Bartender for my holiday party. Charity and Andrew did a wonderful job! They were both personable, quick, and fun! Charity went above and beyond to make sugared cranberries for one of the cocktails. Charity’s husband was kind enough to bring more ice when we ran out.
  • M
    Michael W. Sent on 12/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, professional service

    Molly was prompt, responsive to everyone's needs, and incredibly easy to work with. She did a fantastic job of blending in and making sure that everyone had a great time. I would recommend this service to anyone planning an event, large or small.
  • T
    Tj Beavers Sent on 12/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    The venue for our party looked phenomenal! Molly, the bartender, did a great job with the drinks. She was very friendly, professional, and helped make our experience great!
  • A
    Amy R. Sent on 11/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome job!

    Charity did a great job giving us the bar and service we wanted for our wedding at a price we could afford! She was super responsive and helpful through the planning process! I would recommend YOur Traveling Bartender! Thanks Charity!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message