Your Traveling Bartender Reviews

93 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

93 Reviews for Your Traveling Bartender

Recommended by 94%

93
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

4 User photos

Your Traveling Bartender 1
Your Traveling Bartender 2
Your Traveling Bartender 3
Your Traveling Bartender 4
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicki stanley · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicki Stanley

    I took a chance. I found a website, I made a call and asked Charity Justman if she could do a coffee bar for my daughter’s graduation. She said yes and the the rest is history! I was blown away! Perfect is not even the right word. This was their first barista bar ever! They had iced coffees made by the barista in every flavor you can imagine. Self serve homemade fruit teas and a self serve hot chocolate and cold brew station with all the fixings! The kids LOVED it, adults were so impressed by it and everyone had an amazing time. Heather and Molly were OUTSTANDING and Charity the owner was a dream to work with. They completely blew my expectations out of the water. This is perfect for graduations, showers, or any kind of party where you want to do something fun and different than everyone else. Call them. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Your Traveling Bartender 5
    Your Traveling Bartender 6
  • Gino

    gino rodriguez · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    grad party

    I went to my friends grad party and it was a coffee bar. They had made to order drinks and coffees and hot chocolates. It was the coolest grad party of the season. I will definitely remember this party. It was awesome.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Josephina

    josephina votto · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    coffee bar

    I attended my nieces graduation party a couple of weeks ago and it was such a classy event. The coffee bar was such a unique idea. Everyone loved it because it was different than your traditional grad party. The kids all seemed to be having a blast. Their service was a huge hit!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • T

    Thomas Stillings · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delightful Drink

    Charity provided excellent service. Not only did she serve me, she made me feel welcome. I would highly recommend Charity and this service.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • K

    Kyle Wyckoff · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Irish celebration

    i would strongly recommend this vendor for any event big or small. Good mix of different drinks for different people. Evan and Charity were both great.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • L

    Lacey Stillings · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Drinks galore

    Charity was friendly and responsive; she provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone! They helped to make our evening fun and enjoyable.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • A

    Anne · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bartender!

    Great selection of liquor and great specialty drink. Courteous bartenders!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • W

    William R. White · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Great selection. Service was perfect!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • Tara

    Tara White · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are so much fun, and they can handle a rush.


    The bartenders at this event were amazing. They were able to handle a huge rush of people, and they did it with the professionalism that I couldn’t believe. They kept their cool and their smile.

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • S

    Sonya Bonney-Mcintosh · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast

    This company did a excellent job today at Alla Baba Temple #53 Potentate Breakfast. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. I would love to hire them for some of our events in Detroit, MI

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • A

    Anthony Thrush · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! We’re the life of the part!

    Great customer service! They were fun!!! Would have them at any party! They made everything fun!

    Sent on 12/22/2018
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service + Tasty Cocktails

    I hired Your Traveling Bartender for my holiday party. Charity and Andrew did a wonderful job! They were both personable, quick, and fun! Charity went above and beyond to make sugared cranberries for one of the cocktails. Charity’s husband was kind enough to bring more ice when we ran out.

    Sent on 12/28/2018
  • T

    Tj Beavers · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    The venue for our party looked phenomenal! Molly, the bartender, did a great job with the drinks. She was very friendly, professional, and helped make our experience great!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • M

    Michael Wilhelm · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional service

    Molly was prompt, responsive to everyone's needs, and incredibly easy to work with. She did a fantastic job of blending in and making sure that everyone had a great time. I would recommend this service to anyone planning an event, large or small.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • A

    Amy Roberts · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job!

    Charity did a great job giving us the bar and service we wanted for our wedding at a price we could afford! She was super responsive and helpful through the planning process! I would recommend YOur Traveling Bartender! Thanks Charity!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helped get me drinks at Monster Mash! Fast and good drinks!

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the 2nd year we have used this service. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We were able to have our function as we wished, including loud music and it was warm in February. The staff was professional the entire time. If items ran out they offered suggestions. We will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 02/26/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charity was amazing and bartended our entire event, she was exceptional.

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    YTB does a great job at making your wedding day the best it can be! They take on whatever is needed to make everything easier for you! Excellent customer service!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Very professional & super nice! I would hire them for any event. I loved them!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • A

    Alice · event on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love you guys and what you do, it to mention your upbeat attitude!!! Had such a great time! Rain and all!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • J

    joe · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the father of the bride. Your Travelling Bartender did an awesome job. They were responsive and accommodating to all. I heard nothing but compliments. They went out of their way to replenish the supplies for the signature drink of the night - Moscow Mule. It was a tremendous hit with our guests. YTB took all of the worry away in the planning phase and on the wedding day. Thank you, Ladies.

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with The Traveling Bartender service at our daughter’s wedding June 17,2018. The bartenders were very professional, knowledgable and enthusiastic. So hard-working. Great drinks as well. Would definitely use again.

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • M

    Mary kay · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were quick efficient and adaptable. Willing to please.

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We attended the wedding of Chrissy Swinko and Chad Willis on June 17, 2018. The wedding was beautifully planned. The food, drinks and service were excellent. The staff were friendly and attentive to the guests. It was a beautiful wedding and reception!

    Sent on 06/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review