Bartenders4you Reviews

641 | Schertz, TX
See photos, pricing and details

641 Reviews for Bartenders4you

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

641

19 User photos

Order by:
  • Karley

    Karley Prine Hayman · Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Bartenders4you was amazing and highly recommend anyone to use them! They were easy to work with and always replied very promptly. Great quality and great service

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • Joanna

    Joanna Zadrozny · Getting married on 03/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Bartenders4you is definitely the best ever! Doug was an absolute gem of a bartender and the event went off without any problems. Highly, highly recommend this company for ALL of your bartender needs and services!

    Sent on 03/05/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley Ammons Rolin · Getting married on 01/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Bartenders!!

    We had Doug and Julie from Bartenders4you bartend our January 2020 wedding. My now husband and I met with Jennifer for a consultation with our wedding planner. She was fun and professional to work with. She helped up come up with our second signature cocktail drink and helped with amounts of alcohol needed. At the wedding we Doug and Julie were wonderful as well. they were so kind to my husband and I and made sure we were taken care of all night. All of our guest told us how great they were as well. We were glad to have them as a part of our day!

    Sent on 04/15/2020
  • Rosanna

    Rosanna Luke · Getting married on 07/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bartender and service!

    Doug was our bartender for our wedding reception. Not only was he on time and friendly, he went above and beyond his duties. He was walking around asking people if he could get them refills and he even started picking up trash off the tables when he had a free second. Everyone loved him and I would 100% hire him again and refer him to all of my friends!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • H

    Haley Burkholder · Getting married on 04/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Bartenders!

    Bartenders4you was amazing!! We had 3 bartenders at our wedding and they were all great! There was no waiting lines at both bars and people always had a drink in there hands! They made the party continue on with awesome, fun attitudes!

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • V

    Veronica Bluhm · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We were looking for a bartending service where we could bring in our own alcohol and have professionals serve. Bartenders4you were so easy to work with all along! Jennifer was very responsive and provided solid advice when it came to how much alcohol we needed to purchase. Our bartenders made sure everyone was having a good time, with their drink of choice in hand. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • K

    Kate Harms · Getting married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, very nice and professional servers!

    The staff that was there were so nice and very quick on getting people their drinks! I never saw a long line at the bar!

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • K

    Katlyn Vincent · Getting married on 02/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Excellent!

    We had booked them early in our planning process when we didn't have a clear direction or number count. They were willing to work with us and change numbers and specialty drink for us without any hesitation! They were quick to reply to questions, staff at the event made guest feel welcome!

    Would definitely book again given the opportunity!

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · Getting married on 01/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pick this one great staff and excitably bartenders drinks are good and just so very helpful in many many ways thanks Thank You, Thank You!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • Wendy

    Wendy Lee Ryan · Getting married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They hold true to their word !

    They have great prices. Every venue knows them. I knew them years ago and ordered a package but the event never happened. Years later they are still honoring that’s package with its prices!! What company goes that far?? Blown away and so thankful. B4u is the best.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • L

    Lauren Munk · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Excellent bartender service. They were professional but so fun. Drinks were delicious and they helped keep the party going! Would definitely hire again!

    Sent on 07/14/2020
  • S

    Susan Skinner · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and SO professional!

    The alcohol and bartending was something I could scratch off my list. I had so many compliments on my daughter’s wedding reception!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • K

    Kathy White · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gonzales Mansion 6/27/20

    Thanks to Bartenders4you! Great service!

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • T

    Tyler Watts · Married on 06/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!

    Great people that are very personable and fun to be around. As well as Harding working and very organized!

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Symmonds · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with...no complaints!

    Very responsive and were great to work with and flexible when we had to reschedule due to COVID. Bartender was kind and took care of us and our guests and helped us have fun and enjoy the night!

    Sent on 06/24/2020
  • K

    Kyndal Gruetzmacher · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Bartenders Ever

    All of my guests had great things to say about you guys! Y’all are incredible.

    Sent on 06/15/2020
  • Justin

    Justin Barnard · Married on 06/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Bartenders were very efficient and friendly. The owner, Charlie, was great to work with, very available and ready to help at any time. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • A

    Alison Crane · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing bartending service

    They were great to work with! They were able to respond to emails quickly and were extremely helpful when we had to change multiple things due to the virus. The bartenders who came to the wedding were extremely friendly and looked like they actually had fun working! Our guests had nothing but nice things to say about both of
    Them. I would highly recommend using them for your special day!

    Sent on 06/08/2020
  • Raylynn

    Raylynn Shaw · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Hire Again

    We originally had a much larger guest list, but with COVID we had to cut back. They were very understanding, and since we hadn’t made our final payment it just worked out that they were able to lower that payment for us.

    Our bartender, we think, was newer. She opened a lot of the bottles of wine before they were being served. We couldn’t take those or the beer back because every case was open and had been iced down. I’m not sure if that is protocol or not. It was a little disappointing. But, we ended up just sharing it with family while they were here. This didn’t hinder her as a server, she was incredible! Everyone that I’ve talked to loved her!

    All that said, we would definitely go with them again, they were awesome people and helpful and professional!

    (I don’t have any photos of the bar the day of, but I attached our menu and fun sign!)

    Sent on 06/16/2020
  • S

    Shayla Schrepfer · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful choice!

    They were absolutely amazing! Service was great and the people are even better!

    Sent on 01/09/2020
  • N

    Noelle Haby · Married on 03/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bartenders4you

    Our bartender was great! Very friendly, well dressed and we loved him! Would highly recommend Bartenders4you for your event.

    Sent on 03/26/2020
  • M

    Michael Martin · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First class!

    From start to finish, Bartenders for You had it covered. We got the “cherry on top” package and couldn’t have been more pleased. Our guests raced the entire time about our bartender. Thanks y’all!

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • A

    Allyson Brodbeck · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Friendly and reliable staff that made out event perfect!

    Sent on 03/18/2020
  • A

    Anita Conander · Married on 01/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did everything thing they said they would do! We were very pleased with everything!

    I would highly recommend this vendor! I especially enjoyed the taste testing because they did a marvelous job crafting fun speciality drinks for our daughter’s wedding!

    Sent on 01/21/2020
  • Erika

    Erika Streppone · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with

    We knew from the beginning that we were going to book bartenders4you to take care of our bartending needs for our wedding. We read so many great reviews and they did not disappoint! It was such an easy and seamless process with them. The bartenders hired to work our event were fun, professional and quick. Thank you for being a part of our vendor family and for taking such good care of our guests’ needs on our wedding day!!

    Sent on 01/25/2020