Bartenders4you Reviews

683 | Schertz, TX
See photos, pricing and details

683 Reviews for Bartenders4you

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

683

21 User photos

Order by:
  • H

    Hunter H. · Getting married on 07/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and services were just as expected.

    Bartenders4you delivered well on their end of the service agreement. Easy to work with and very professional.

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • Karley

    Karley P. · Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Bartenders4you was amazing and highly recommend anyone to use them! They were easy to work with and always replied very promptly. Great quality and great service

    Sent on 07/01/2020
  • Joanna

    Joanna Z. · Getting married on 03/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Bartenders4you is definitely the best ever! Doug was an absolute gem of a bartender and the event went off without any problems. Highly, highly recommend this company for ALL of your bartender needs and services!

    Sent on 03/05/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley A. · Getting married on 01/01/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Bartenders!!

    We had Doug and Julie from Bartenders4you bartend our January 2020 wedding. My now husband and I met with Jennifer for a consultation with our wedding planner. She was fun and professional to work with. She helped up come up with our second signature cocktail drink and helped with amounts of alcohol needed. At the wedding we Doug and Julie were wonderful as well. they were so kind to my husband and I and made sure we were taken care of all night. All of our guest told us how great they were as well. We were glad to have them as a part of our day!

    Sent on 04/15/2020
  • Rosanna

    Rosanna L. · Getting married on 07/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bartender and service!

    Doug was our bartender for our wedding reception. Not only was he on time and friendly, he went above and beyond his duties. He was walking around asking people if he could get them refills and he even started picking up trash off the tables when he had a free second. Everyone loved him and I would 100% hire him again and refer him to all of my friends!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Brianna

    Brianna J. · Getting married on 05/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheers to Bartenders4you

    Working with Charlie and Jennifer was so great! We loved our experience from beginning to end. Our signature cocktail, their blushing bride, was a hit at the wedding. Thank you for your hard work, kindness and personable touches you add to your business.

    Sent on 11/24/2020
  • H

    Haley B. · Getting married on 04/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Bartenders!

    Bartenders4you was amazing!! We had 3 bartenders at our wedding and they were all great! There was no waiting lines at both bars and people always had a drink in there hands! They made the party continue on with awesome, fun attitudes!

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • Justin

    Justin A. · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    Bartenders4You was one of the first vendors we hired for our event. Jennifer was quick to respond to our inquiry and a tasting was set up at a time that worked well for us. It was so much fun and the margaritas are like none other! As our needs changed from the time we booked to the actual date of the wedding, a quick call to Jennifer is all it took to make the necessary changes. The staff was punctual and professional, and the bar was open and fully functional right on time. Both bartenders had a smile on their faces all night and our guests were quickly served. Definitely recommend Bartenders4You!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • V

    Veronica B. · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We were looking for a bartending service where we could bring in our own alcohol and have professionals serve. Bartenders4you were so easy to work with all along! Jennifer was very responsive and provided solid advice when it came to how much alcohol we needed to purchase. Our bartenders made sure everyone was having a good time, with their drink of choice in hand. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • K

    Kate H. · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, very nice and professional servers!

    The staff that was there were so nice and very quick on getting people their drinks! I never saw a long line at the bar!

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Annalisia

    Annalisia H. · Married on 02/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

    This service was as the title may suggest Excellent! It started with the consult, the owner walked us through each aspect of the contract as well as the night. So that there were no surprises and nothing I didn't understand. They offered great options as far as "wow factor". Day of, was even better the staff was well dressed, professional, and fun. The drinks they made, delicious and beautiful!

    Sent on 02/09/2021
  • K

    Katlyn V. · Married on 02/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Excellent!

    We had booked them early in our planning process when we didn't have a clear direction or number count. They were willing to work with us and change numbers and specialty drink for us without any hesitation! They were quick to reply to questions, staff at the event made guest feel welcome!

    Would definitely book again given the opportunity!

    Sent on 03/17/2020
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · Married on 01/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pick this one great staff and excitably bartenders drinks are good and just so very helpful in many many ways thanks Thank You, Thank You!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • C

    Carli H. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever!

    Bartenders4you were absolutely amazing! Before my wedding day, I had many questions just like the rest of us brides. When I would call Bartenders4you, they were kind, genuine, and so incredibly helpful! On the day of the event, they were some of the first people I saw when I was in my wedding gown! They were so sweet and looked so sharp! I would recommend them to anyone who is getting married! All of my guests LOVED them!

    Sent on 01/12/2021
  • Katie

    Katie M. · Married on 11/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Find them at an open house and try their signature drinks!

    We hired Bartenders4you prior to going to an open house and trying one of their signature drinks. Once we did we finally tried their strawberry habanero drink. Omg it was so good. We decided make it our signature drink for our wedding. Our guests loved it! The only negative thing I could say is that they forgot to give me sparkling apple cider instead of champagne for the toast but it's really not even that big of a deal. Thanks so much!!

    Sent on 12/07/2020
  • S

    Stacey C. · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, Fantastic!

    Bartenders 4 You were absolutely wonderful on our big day! From the beginning they helped us plan for the right amount of people and created the best signature drink; it was a hit with all of our guests!

    Sent on 11/20/2020
  • R

    Rickie G. · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Bartending!!!

    I reached out to the vendor at the beginning of this year and not only were they prompt with their response, they were very professional. I could not be more pleased with the services that were provided for my wedding.

    Sent on 11/21/2020
  • J

    Julie T. · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlight of our wedding night- the guests loved our signature drinks and made the night even better

    Signature drinks were incredible and our guests raved to us all night!

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • Allison

    Allison S. · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will be thrilled

    We literally have only excellent things to say about our experience with Bartenders4You! Jennifer and Charlie were amazing and so much fun to work with. They provided us with a variety options and offered expert opinions while helping us come up with our signature drinks. Our guests loved the drinks and had only wonderful things to say about our bartenders Douglas and Fernando!

    Sent on 01/09/2021
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte V. · Married on 11/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best!

    Bartenders4you is absolutely amazing! They were so accommodating and easy to work with when our wedding had to be postponed due to the pandemic. The service at our wedding was absolutely amazing! My guests constantly told me how professional and kind the bartenders were. Not to mention their margaritas are the absolute BEST! A crowd favorite! From the bottom of our hearts, we’re so grateful for Jenn and Charlie! Don’t look any forward and book them right now! :)

    Sent on 11/21/2020
  • L

    Leandra C. · Married on 11/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved

    First great impression of bartenders4you initially at The Allen Farmhaus open house, we were wow’d by their personality and not to mention their signature whiskey sour! From beginning to end the whole experience was fantastic, especially wedding day! Loved the bartenders and how friendly they were with everyone! Thank you!!

    Sent on 11/22/2020
  • Wendy

    Wendy L. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They hold true to their word !

    They have great prices. Every venue knows them. I knew them years ago and ordered a package but the event never happened. Years later they are still honoring that’s package with its prices!! What company goes that far?? Blown away and so thankful. B4u is the best.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect addition to our wedding

    It was great having the bartender onsite. Great personality. Worked with our drink orders perfectly. I was more than happy with the service received!

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • B

    Bryson S. · Married on 10/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Amazing experience! Would hire again!

    Sent on 11/17/2020
  • S

    Sharon P. · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best bartending company in San antonio

    Bartenders for U is an awesome company. Our outdoor wedding was during the pandemic. They accommodated our every need. Jennifer and Charlie (owners) are the Best! Love them!

    Sent on 10/29/2020