Skip to main content
Weddings

Bartenders4you Reviews

Bartenders4you View more information

756 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 756
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

28 User photos

  • K
    Kaitlyn G. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Drinks and Staff!

    We were so pleased with our experience with Bartenders4You. They were so easy to work with and flexible in the weeks leading up to the wedding when we made some last minute changes. Our guests had a great experience with little- to-no wait time at the bar and were very happy with the quality of the drinks! The margarita package is a must and was our guests favorite drink option. The staff was friendly and energetic during our cocktail hour and everybody was extremely happy with their service! I would definitely recommend them for your large party needs!
  • H
    Hunter H. Getting married on 07/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with and services were just as expected.

    Bartenders4you delivered well on their end of the service agreement. Easy to work with and very professional.
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 04/16/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    While we didn’t get to spend much time at the bar, our guests had great words about the bartenders. Before I walked down the aisle, they brought me a glass water, and before we made an entrance to the reception they had our choice drinks ready to go and even got some put on our table! Truly amazing!
  • Karley
    Karley P. Married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Bartenders4you was amazing and highly recommend anyone to use them! They were easy to work with and always replied very promptly. Great quality and great service
  • Sandra
    Sandra K. Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best!!

    We used Bartenders4You for our wedding last weekend and we couldn't recommend them enough! Charlie and Jennifer are very responsive and accommodating. They met with us twice and helped us come up with amazing signature cocktails. They were personalized for us and our guests LOVED them! These guys are the best in the business for a reason and we are very grateful for all they did for us!
  • Ashley
    Ashley A. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Bartenders!!

    We had Doug and Julie from Bartenders4you bartend our January 2020 wedding. My now husband and I met with Jennifer for a consultation with our wedding planner. She was fun and professional to work with. She helped up come up with our second signature cocktail drink and helped with amounts of alcohol needed. At the wedding we Doug and Julie were wonderful as well. they were so kind to my husband and I and made sure we were taken care of all night. All of our guest told us how great they were as well. We were glad to have them as a part of our day!

  • I
    Ida G. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Service

    Bartenders4you was recommended to me through the venue I had booked. I contacted them via email and they were quick to respond. They sent me information that was very thorough and easy to understand. Booked them for my party and they didn't disappoint. Bartender was very outgoing and had great customer service skills. I will definitely use them and most certainly recommend to family and friends.
  • Jessica
    Jessica H. Married on 12/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No Complaints!

    Great experience with Bartenders 4 U! I worked with Jennifer throughout the planning process and she was always quick to respond, professional, and organized. She answered all my questions with friendliness and ease. We had a beer & wine only bar for our wedding and the bartender who worked it was great! Very friendly, personable, and provided great service!
  • K
    Kirby K. Married on 12/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly bartenders, helpful service

    Bartenders4You was super helpful with our wedding. They were able to help us planning the drinks for our guests and our bartenders could not have been nicer.
  • Payton
    Payton Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Bartender

    We used bartenders4you for our wedding and we were 100% pleased ! They cranked out the drinks super quick ! We had the Sipsy trailer and it was so cute to have them serving out of there ! We had a meeting with them before hand to hand pick our signature drinks and that was a blast ! Totally recommend having signature drinks they take the time to listen and make something that you are happy with ! They gave us a list of all the alcohol we would need based on the number of people we had which was helpful as well! Totally recommend choosing them as your wedding bartenders or for any occasion !
  • Brittany
    Brittany P. Married on 11/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bartenders were SO FUN

    Bartenders4you did a fantastic job serving our wedding. As people who work in the bar industry we were impressed with our couple’s cocktail and all drinks made. We also loved how the staff kept checking on us to make sure our glass was full! They were so much fun!
  • M
    Maria V. Married on 11/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best bartender

    He was so amazing and very friendly! He definitely set the vibe for the night! He was greatly appreciated to all our guests! He said he’s never been to a wedding to run out of alcohol so fast lol but he had people come to the rescue to provide more!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very impressed, definitely worth it!

    Harlan was amazing!! She did a great job!
  • Alanna
    Alanna S. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Royal Texas Wedding (with the best drinks)

    The bartenders were very accommodating to my guests and went above and beyond. The process to choose our signature drink was easy and fun. They were very helpful in helping us a find a drink that reflected our personality, and the Fall season. They were a huge hit!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie P. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding service

    Bartending service was amazing! The bartender was very attentive and made excellent drinks. Very friendly as well.
  • Autumn
    Autumn K. Married on 10/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Bartenders!

    We absolutely loved working with Bartenders4you. Doug in particular was phenomenal. He had such a fun, upbeat personality and our guests absolutely adored him!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    The bartenders did not disappoint!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany C. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everyone Loved out Bartemder

    Our bartender was incredible, she knew who the important people were and took care of them before anyone else. I got a million compliments on her personality and service. She handled everything with such grace and the drinks were incredible.
  • A
    Alyssa T. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Communication & Delicious Drinks!

    Jennifer and Charlie were so helpful from the very beginning! We had our tasting and they made everything so easy and seamless. They introduced me to a new drink that I ended up having us my signature cocktail! It was delicious! They were very informative and their communication was great! Our bartenders at our wedding were so great! They always made sure that my husband and I had a drink in hand! They were kind to our guests and made sure everyone had what they needed. I highly recommend booking them the next time you need bartender services!! Thank you so much Jennifer, Charlie and Staff for making our day special!!
  • E
    Elizabeth K. Married on 09/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This vendor was phenomenal!

    They were so patient with us while we were deciding on our signature cocktail and they gave great pointers and let me tell you… the drink was PHENOMENAL and all our guests were raving about it afterwards!! A few even tried to remake it after the fact! The bartenders were so kind and remembered our (bride and groom) drink orders all night. 10/10 would work with them again, no doubt!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 09/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bar service

    Great service! Loved them!!!!!
  • T
    Tania G. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service and Drinks!

    Charlie Smith, was very flexible, asked us what we wanted and delivered. The two Bartenders where amazing, it felt like they knew our families and made our special day AMAZING!
  • D
    David A. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bartenders4you were amazing!

    Bartenders4you were amazing! They recommended the perfect amount of alcohol and gave great suggestions. The bartenders were professional and courteous during our wedding and we couldn't have a better wedding without them!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely great and very nice!

    Julie was great from the start! She was quick and did an amazing job with the drinks! I highly recommend this company!
  • C
    Cathy C. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Great handling all guests. Super calculation of bar supplies. Timely and very pro.