Palmer Dance Studio Reviews

80 | Greenville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Palmer Dance Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

80

10 User photos

Order by:
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sue is great!!!

    Sue Palmer is a wonderful and very experienced dance instructor. She is able to teach dance steps in a very simple and easy to learn manner. We had a lot of fun at lessons and would love to take more lessons from her in the future. Thanks so much for making our first dance very special!!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • S

    Summer · Married on 03/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan is an excellent teacher. She has a way of putting dance moves into terms verbally that is so easy to understand and to remember. She also will write down the steps for you to practice on your own. She does a great review of the previous class each time you come in and then follows it up with new moves. She will go as fast or as slow as you like with adding new steps as well. She is amazing and we love her and will be also using her in the future to learn other dances.

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our lessons were fabulous and Sue was a great teacher!

    Sent on 09/20/2017

    Palmer Dance Studio's reply:

    Hi Beth!
    Thanks for your review. Grace said you did really well for your dance with Christopher and it looked beautiful. Glad I could be of service to you.
  • A

    Angela · Married on 02/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I finished my sessions I felt confident enough to go to dances. I enjoyed the teaching, it was tailored to my needs and the group classes provided additional partners for practice. Susan was very personable, and the comfortable atmosphere allowed me to ask questions and make mistakes. Everyone who tries this class will leave feeling good about what they have learned.

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • B

    Ben · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Susan is a great teacher and would recommend her to another looking for dance lessons. It is a stress free environment and she makes it very easy to learn.

    Sent on 05/04/2017