Premier Pour Bartending Reviews

11 | Maumee, OH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Premier Pour Bartending

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

11
Order by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been more impressed with Brennan and his team. They were so professional and the most attentive bar staff I've ever experienced at a wedding. I'm so grateful we booked them and would highly recommend them to any bride or individual that needs bar tending services for an event!

    Sent on 11/06/2017
  • D

    Diane · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brennan and Heather were are bartenders for the evening. They were wonderful, the drinks were fantastic. They arrived an hour early to set up and cleaned everything up, including boxing up all the left over liquor. Our guests commented on how friendly and professional they were. I would definately hire them for another event.

    Sent on 07/02/2013
  • User2557049 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough about this company. Brennan made our wedding reception the talk of the town! From the moment I first contacted him, he showed the utmost professionalism in arranging everything we needed. I was so nervous, because we didn't get to actually met him until we arrived at the reception. But everything turned out beautifully. We received compliments all night (and still do) about how great the bartenders were. The set up was beautiful, and they really worked hard all night. They were friendly and accommodating, and our guests just LOVED them! I highly recommend these guys for your event. They supply all the mixers, sodas, cups, straws, etc. You just supply the alcohol (if you live out of state), and they make your guests very, very happy.

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • X

    corrine · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY my favorite vendor of our wedding. The bartenders were the most fun, professional, accomodating, perfect people we ever could have wished for. Everyone absolutely loved our bartenders. I would love for them to come and do another event (that I can't even think of) just because of how much fun they were. PRICELESS!

    Sent on 10/14/2010
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brennan was very professional and extremely helpful with making our rehearsal dinner a success. He handled the bar competently and efficiently and was a huge asset to the evening.

    Sent on 10/06/2010
  • K

    katie · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting a bartender to serve at our reception was one of the best things we spent our money on! The staff at Premier Pour (Brennen) always responded to our calls and emaills right away. It was nice because we could choose to have have as much or as little variey of drinks at the bar, as we were given lists of different types of liqour and the types of drinks he could make with thm. As the customer you go and purchase your own, beer, wine, liqouer, and then Premier Pour supplies all the mixers (juice, pop,etc..), cups, straws. This made the day go so smooth not having to worry about who was going to be serving the guests, who was going to get ice, ect.... We would HIGHLY reccomend Brennen's services for anyone having an event at a venue where a bartender in not already there or a part of the package!

    Sent on 06/13/2010
  • User5351866 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Brennan (the owner) was very easy to work with, and he definitely knows his stuff. The staff was professional, and they kept the line moving all night long. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • A

    Adam · Married on 07/24/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brennan and his staff were extremely helpful and very professional from the moment that my wife and I called him, all the way to his services during our reception. His staff was very curtious, fast, and great drink makers! We would definately recommend Premier Pour Bartending to anyone!

    Sent on 09/30/2010
  • S

    Shaqwa · Married on 05/27/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Getting a bartender to serve at our reception was one of the best things we spent our money on! The staff at Premier Pour (Brennen) always responded to our calls and emaills right away. It was nice because we could choose to have have as much or as little variey of drinks at the bar, as we were given lists of different types of liqour and the types of drinks he could make with thm. As the customer you go and purchase your own, beer, wine, liqouer, and then Premier Pour supplies all the mixers (juice, pop,etc..), cups, straws. This made the day go so smooth not having to worry about who was going to be serving the guests, who was going to get ice, ect.... We would HIGHLY reccomend Brennen's services for anyone having an event at a venue where a bartender in not already there or a part of the package!

    Sent on 08/31/2010
  • User2830288 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Premier Pour was amazing! So easy and did well with serving to our specific crowd and timeline.

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/01/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Booked them for our wedding in October . They were quick to respond to our emails and to get us a quote. Looking forward to working with them .

    Sent on 02/18/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review