Skip to main content
Weddings

Loviù Events Reviews

Loviù Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • Rita
    Rita R. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Un Sogno Diventato Realtà

    Siamo entusiasti di condividere la nostra esperienza con il team di Loviú events.
    Dal primo incontro il team di Loviú events ha dimostrato un livello di professionalità, dedizione e competenza che ha superato di gran lunga le nostre aspettative. La loro attenzione ai dettagli è stata impeccabile, garantendo che ogni elemento del nostro matrimonio fosse perfetto.

    La creatività e l'abilità nel trasformare le idee in realtà sono state straordinarie. Hanno ascoltato attentamente i nostri desideri e li hanno tradotti in realtà.

    Il coordinamento con i fornitori e la gestione dei tempi sono stati due aspetti fondamentali per il successo del nostro evento, ci hanno consentito di godere appieno di ogni momento senza preoccupazioni. Il team di Loviú events ha lavorato instancabilmente dietro le quinte per assicurarsi che tutto si svolgesse senza intoppi, creando un'atmosfera rilassata e gioiosa per noi e i nostri ospiti.

    Consigliamo vivamente Loviú events a chiunque cerchi professionisti eccezionali per la pianificazione del loro matrimonio.
    Grazie al loro impegno straordinario, abbiamo vissuto una giornata perfetta che rimarrà nei nostri cuori per sempre.
  • D
    Dilan C. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible team to work with!

    No words can purely describe how lovely it was having Laura, Enza and the rest of her team work closely with us in creating a dream come true of a wedding. They work with you and listen to every detail and moment you hope to create. Always finding ways to make things unique, more practical and budget friendly while still achieving the desired finish.

    Not only do they execute and get the project done, they do it gracefully by creating such an amazing team dynamic. This makes you feel more relaxed and positive that they have everything handled for you. I’m a perfectionist and very picky when it comes to decor but for once in my life I felt very comfortable to trust them wholeheartedly and they did not disappoint at all. They exceeded our expectations. My husband and I just couldn’t believe the magic they created for our guests. They were all in disbelief of how beautifully the venue was decorated. The amount of detail did not go unnoticed.

    I give you my word that they will put the same amount of hard work and dedication on your special day as they did for us. You deserve to work with the most incredible people on one of the most important days of your lives.

    Thank you Loviú events for being who you are and creating art in everything that you do.

    Love,

    Dilan Cucuzza-Bernardes & Sergio Cruz Bernardes
  • E
    Elisa O. Sent on 06/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indispensabili

    Dopo un’attenta ricerca abbiamo deciso di affidarci a Loviù per organizzare il nostro matrimonio. Non avremmo potuto chiedere di meglio per il giorno più importante delle nostre vite ed abbiamo avuto la fortuna di collaborare con un team semplicemente eccezionale. Livello di professionalità, gusto, empatia, cura dei dettagli, creatività e impegno ineguagliabile dall’inizio alla fine: hanno coordinato ogni cosa. Il matrimonio si è svolto molto lontano dalla nostra città ma non abbiamo mai avuto nessun tipo di preoccupazione, e hanno trovato per noi una location incredibile. Laura e le ragazze ci hanno guidato e accompagnato ascoltandoci e consigliandoci disegnando per noi un evento unico che ha superato tutte le nostre aspettative. Grazie alla loro esperienza e alla loro rete di contatti hanno gestito ogni aspetto, dall'organizzazione: cerimonia, ricevimento, ricerca della location, selezione dei fornitori e alla gestione del budget, mood, trovando sempre le migliori soluzioni ad hoc per ogni singolo dettaglio. Non meno importante la loro empatia che ha reso ogni incontro speciale, hanno saputo leggerci e capirci sempre: durante il giorno del matrimonio il team è stato presente in ogni momento, coordinando ogni fase con maestria e discrezione. Abbiamo vissuto appieno ogni istante con le nostre famiglie e i nostri amici senza nessuna preoccupazione sapendo di avere loro a tenere tutto sotto controllo. Hanno fatto la differenza per noi e i nostri ospiti rendendo questa magia possibile ed i nostri ospiti non smettono di complimentarsi, le raccomandiamo sotto ogni aspetto possibile. Vi stimiamo e vi vogliamo bene.

    Elisa e Giorgio
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alan B. Sent on 06/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly diligent, thoughtful, organised and amazing throughout!

    Words fall short in expressing the sheer brilliance and dedication of Laura and Enza, whom we had the pleasure of working with for our unforgettable destination wedding in Sicily. As a couple from Ireland, we wanted a celebration that not only captured the essence of our love but also embraced the rich cultural heritage of the beautiful island. Little did we know that our wishes would be surpassed, and our dreams would become a stunning reality, thanks to the extraordinary talent of the team at Loviu Events.

    From our very first meeting, it was evident that Laura and Enza had the skills in the art of creating magical weddings. Their warm and genuine personalities instantly put us at ease, making us feel valued and understood. Their approach was inclusive, embracing our unique love story without hesitation or judgment. With an impeccable eye for detail, they meticulously crafted a wedding experience that was as personal as it was extraordinary.

    Every aspect of our wedding was flawlessly executed, showcasing the true essence of Sicilian elegance intertwined with our Irish heritage. Our planner left no stone unturned, ensuring that each moment was a breathtaking celebration of love, culture, and unity. From the selection of the most enchanting venues to the impeccably curated menu, every element was carefully chosen to reflect our personalities and create an immersive experience for our guests.

    The dedication our planner demonstrated was second to none. They effortlessly navigated the complexities of organising a destination wedding, seamlessly coordinating with local vendors and suppliers to create a symphony of perfection. Their unwavering support and prompt communication throughout the planning process allowed us to focus on the joyous journey leading up to our special day.

    On our wedding day, we were transported into a realm of pure enchantment. The flowers, decorations, and ambiance perfectly captured the romantic allure of Sicily, leaving our guests mesmerised by the sheer beauty that surrounded them. The flawless execution of the ceremony, the sumptuous feast, and the vibrant entertainment created a tapestry of unforgettable moments that will be cherished by us and our loved ones forever.

    In closing, we wholeheartedly recommend Laura and Enza to any couple. Their professionalism, creativity, and unwavering dedication to making dreams come true are unparalleled. At times, they truly felt like our fairy godmothers!
    To Laura and Enza, thank you for orchestrating an experience beyond our wildest dreams. You are not only amazing wedding planners but also kind and welcoming people. Thank you!
  • L
    Lea R. Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great team for an unforgettable wedding

    Loviu events are a geart team of hardworking, reliable, understanding, professional people. They will advise you with care, and make your wedding an unforgettable moment! We did not have to worry one minute about the organization during our whole wedding weekend. Huge thanks to them!!! We will never forget them.
  • Simon
    Simon A. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect service

    Laura and Enza were simply fantastic and made our day go smoothly. They listen to what we wanted and calmly made it happen. We didn’t have to worry about any of the logistics all day and their ideas were excellent. Plus they are just wonderful people to spend time with!
  • S
    Silvia W. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Laura and her team are invaluable! Making the decision to work with them helped make our wedding more successful, magical and memorable than our biggest dreams! In the tricky days just before and on the day itself they took care of all the important things. We loved working with them.
  • F
    Fv Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect service

    Laura and the team were fantastic from start to finish and we would have been totally lost without them. As it was we had aperfectly smooth and magical day
  • L
    Lisa C. Sent on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic in the air!

    When we decided to get married in Sicily we were looking for a wedding planner that matches our style. The most important thing we wanted for our wedding was that is should be very different from a classic wedding. We did not need to search long as we quickly found Loviù Events and after a first call at the end of last year we were pretty sure that Laura and Enza are the right fit for us. In the 9 months leading to our ceremony Laura and Enza worked not “for” but “with” us. They listened to our vision, made suggestions, helped finding local suppliers and organized everything for our big day. The result was stunning. The ceremony was exactly how we wanted it to look like and we were truly touched by the magic this day brought to our lives. Besides that Laura and Enza are two beautiful souls we will always keep in our hearts and it was such a joy to see them and all of the other suppliers working together with passion and having a great time. We really appreciate all the work you put into this day and helping us to make our dream come true. We love you!
  • E
    Elisabeth H. Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Australian-Sicilian Wedding

    Loviu Events we’re amazing and we were very lucky to work with Laura and Enza. We had an amazing experience over two days that would not of been possible without their recommendations, guidance and hard work. They made us feel like family and we couldn’t have asked for more. Our family/friends from Australia we’re blown away and we were so happy. Would definitely recommend and extremely happy with all aspects.
  • J
    Judy Sent on 03/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great ❤️❤️

    Enza and Laura, 2 great ladies. Nothing was an issue from start to finish. They listened to every thing we asked for, from small to large details. They executed the vision perfectly.
    They are wedding planners that we would highly recommend within or outside of Italy xx
  • Klevia
    Klevia K. Sent on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic execution of a wedding day to remember forever

    Laura and her team at Loviù events exceeded our expectations by far as we woke up to the most beautiful day in our lives.

    We had some (more sporadical) communication throughout the year leading up to our wedding and as the wedding approached, we spoke more often and created a detailed plan.

    We did not have to push or be too detailed in our wishes well - we believe that Laura and her team work the best when they get freedom to do their magic.

    Laura is easy to communicate with and has a such a positive vibe and character - we now look forward to meeting her in the future again! Good luck to any couple getting married and if Laura and her team is helping you, you're in good hands.
  • D
    Delanie G. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding made possible with Loviu Events

    Laura and her team were incredible throughout my wedding planning process. Getting married in a country where I don't speak the language was no easy feat, but Laura was very patient with me and made sure that every detail was met to my expectation. The day of the wedding was so smooth and stress-free. I couldn't recommend Loviu Events more.
  • G
    Gio G. Sent on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Laura was nothing but professional, dedicated, and invested. Without her we would've never been able to have the wedding we did, in Sicily.

    Living so far away it was imperative to have a person to help in the place. Laura really understood our vision and helped bring 180 guests all the way to Sicily.

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a planner in Sicily.
  • M
    Manuela G. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    L'eccellenza!

    Nulla sarebbe stato lo stesso se non avessi avuto Laura Comparetto e lo staff di Loviù events al mio fianco: ho trovato tutta la qualità e la professionalità che solo chi svolge il suo lavoro con passione e dedizione può avere.
    Nulla è stato lasciato al caso : il mio matrimonio è stato curato in ogni minimo dettaglio e non potrò che essere eternamente grata per tutto ciò che hanno fatto per me! Avere accanto dei professionisti mi ha fatto sentire serena e tranquilla durante tutto il periodo dei preparativi , ma soprattutto il giorno del matrimonio. Se tutto è andato per il meglio è solo merito di Loviù ! Grazie ancora di cuore.
  • F
    Francesco B. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    L'eccellenza Made in Italy

    L' eccellenza made in Italy, la migliore.
  • Giuseppe
    Giuseppe G. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Island dream

    Laura has made my dream come true.....
  • E
    Emma C. Sent on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you are getting married in Sicily you must chose Loviu Events

    From our first meeting with Laura at Loviu events we knew that we could trust her and her team 100% to plan the wedding of our dreams and they did not disappoint. Everything was perfect and the vendors they suggested were excellent. Our wedding day was everything we hoped for and more
  • Juliane
    Juliane D. Sent on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was beyond perfect!

    I found lovely Laura from Loviu Events via Instagram. I already had the location for our wedding booked, so I wanted her to do the decoration and stuff. As we are from Germany we could only show her our vision and what we want for our big day via e-mail. And what should I say - she and her team did not only bring the exact vibe and look we wanted but did it wayyyy more beautiful. Plus: I totally felt I can assign this job to her and don't have to worry about it for a second. The flowers, the decoration, the organization - everything was more beautiful than I've ever dreamed of. Just perfect!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer L. Sent on 12/11/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination Wedding in Sicily

    Laura Comparetto and her team did an impeccable job for our destination wedding near Palermo two weeks ago. From the beginning, she was organized, stayed in constant contact with us, listened and followed through relentlessly to help us realize our unique vision for our wedding.

    We were looking to achieve something very elegant and simple but with a luxe feel and she aligned with that and ensured that all details felt true to us and what we wanted for our guests. Every element—music, apertivo, flowers, wedding table—was perfect and seamlessly complemented one another.

    And when the weather didn’t hold and we had issues last-minute she kept us calm and handled things on her own so we had no stress. I would recommend her without hesitation. With her help, we planned a wedding in another country, sight unseen, and had everything turn out impossibly beautiful and our guests loved everything!
  • V
    Vanessa B. Sent on 12/10/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decor, elegant & representative of our couple!

    To organize this once a life incredible day, we were looking for a local wedding planner being serious, responsive and attentive to details. From her instagram account (very representative of the work done, how she cares about details) and from the first exchange we had with Laura, we immediately understood that she would perfectly meet our expectations : dynamism, understanding of needs, a strong sense of details and responsiveness !

    Laura soon surrounded the atmosphere and the general style that we wanted for our event. She brought new ideas, guided us in our choices and offered suppliers that met our expectations and budgets. Tenacious and efficient, Laura organizes every detail of your day so that you can enjoy it with your loved ones.

    all still remember this amazing decor, both elegant and very representative of our couple!
    thank you Laura for fulfilling our dream day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message