Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy Reviews

10 | Salerno, IT
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 1
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 2
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 3
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 4
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 5
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 6
Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan Gonzalez · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can't find better wedding planner.

    Our dream wedding could be more beautiful, we got more than we expeted. The kindness and understandning we got from our planner was so amazing. They did not only orginaized our wedding we also made two new friends. I didnt cry on my wedding but i wanted to cry when i neede to say good bye to Ines. You have to have this beautiful People as your wedding planner, if you want yupr weddi g to be as you dreamed of.

    Best regards Mrs Gonzalez

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 8
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 9
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 10
  • E

    Elain Doody · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional and will make your dream come true! Perfection!

    Ines/Adriano made our dream come true on the beautiful Amalfi coast. All year Ines communicated with me, put our minds at ease, she was even kind enough to allow us to post some decorations we wanted for the table in advance to her address in Italy. She is truly a perfectionist and knew what we wanted as soon as we mentioned rustic/beach theme. Her attention to detail is second to none. Being a local woman, she had all the right contacts. This included the more tricky part of planning with the church paperwork abroad etc. On the day, they blew us away. Everything was brill and way above and beyond. Ines decorated our wedding cake and dinner table with extra stuff , ensured the day ran smoothly and did it all with a smile. She is a wonderful woman to do this job. We are on cloud nine and can't thank you enough. Would recommend Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy whole heartedly to anyone!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service!

    ines is a very sweet and efficient person, she’ll follow you with love and professionalism taking care of every detail of your most beautiful day. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Campobasso · Married on 07/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marco and Jessica Wedding at NH Amalfi

    Ines and Adriano were WONDERFUL! I had the best wedding day, start to finish. I did not have any issues, Ines took care of everything. My table was decorated so beautifully by her.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 11
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 12
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 13
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 14
  • Ксения

    Ксения Воронина · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend this agency

    Adriano and Ines are amazing guys !
    I’m very grateful to them, for they work!
    I’m wishing you success in everything !

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • Kristan

    Kristan · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best in Amalfi!!

    I would 100% recommend Mr. and Mrs. Wedding in Italy to anyone wanting to plan a destination wedding in the Amalfi Coast! Ines made the planning process as smooth as possible and made our dream of an intimate destination wedding a reality! She has great connections with vendors and was able to accommodate all of our requests! She will answer your questions day or night and work overtime so she doesn't miss minute details. Overall, she was essential in planning one of the best days of our lives! We will forever be grateful to her for her expertise and hospitality!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 15
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 16
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 17
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 18
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 19
  • Lisa

    Lisa Thomas · Married on 05/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommendation for Mr. and Mrs. Wedding in Italy!

    Glowing review for Mr. and Mrs. Wedding in Italy! We were unsure that we would be able to pull off a ceremonial wedding in Italy coming from Florida with less than 3 months to spare but then we stumbled across Mr. and Mrs. Wedding in Italy. We had our 14 day trip booked almost a year ago but then just decided to get married and turn the trip into a honeymoon while we were over there. Ines jumped right in and was able to plan everything perfectly. They let us know all of our options and tailored our special day down to the very last detail. The communication leading up to the big day was excellent. Once we were there, Ines was also kind enough to help us navigate our way around town as we do not speak Italian. Ines even offered to take a suitcase with our wedding clothes to the post office so we didn’t have to lug it around for the remainder of the trip! We cannot thank them enough for their wonderful service. We would not have been able to pull off this dream come true if it wasn’t for Mr. and Mrs. Wedding in Italy!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 20
  • Sara

    Sara Mason · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner!!

    We we’re so blessed to have Ines help us with our wedding. From planning several months in advance all the way up to the big day Ines was with us every step of the way!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding planner than Ines. From helping to document our wedding to borrowing her husbands tie, coordinating everyone and everything, I honestly cannot say enough about how seamless everything was. It was an honor to work with such a caring, lovely and passionate lady. Thank you for creating memories to last a lifetime, Ines! Thank you for being patient and flexible with us. Thank you for providing the best photography and flowers and thank you for always being there up until the event and even afterward to make sure all of our desires were met! You are a true gem! Grazie Mille!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2019
    Mr and Mrs Wedding in Italy 21
  • Julia

    Julia Pennetta · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Wedding Planner!

    We would highly recommend Ines as a wedding planner in Italy. She is so easy and flexible to work with. When we gave her ideas and suggestions, she would run with it and took all of the pressure off of our shoulders. Whatever we asked her to help us with, she was on top of it and quick to respond. It was like having one of your best friends plan your wedding - so personable and sweet and she is a perfectionist! She is incredibly thoughtful and pays great attention to detail. She even helped sew a button on my wedding dress five minutes before the ceremony :) The whole day was seamless and it was due to Ines' planning - she has connections to great vendors and she is full of excellent advice and suggestions. Super calm and easy to work with and a pleasure to be around. She made everything fun and enjoyable. Five star service!!! We would highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding or event in Italy :)
    Rob & Julia

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • G

    Gina · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriano & Ines made my wedding dreams come true with their attentiveness and care while planning our ceremony in Italy. I put my trust in them and they were professional, yet personal too and we simply adored our special day and will remember it forever!

    Sent on 09/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review