Liberty Warehouse Reviews

86 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Liberty Warehouse

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

86

24 User photos

Order by:
  • Jane

    Jane · Married on 12/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liberty Warehouse December Dream Wedding

    My daughter’s wedding at Liberty Warehouse in December was amazing! Pam Roman, our Liberty coordinator from Day One all the way through the Big Day, guided us through every step of the planning process, offering helpful suggestions whenever asked. The result, together with Rebecca Shepherd Florals, Pegasus Lighting, and Foremost Catering, was a sensational visual and dining experience for our guests. And thanks to the superb Liberty Warehouse staff working under Pam‘s watchful eye during the event, the evening proceeded seamlessly. To single out a few, the ”day-of” personal assistant, Mary Ann was attentive to my daughter’s every need from before the wedding began until the night was over. She went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, even helping us to get out of our wedding dresses and out the door after one in the morning! Another staff member- the gentleman who greeted guests as they entered and assisted with retrieving Ubers at the end of the night- stood out as especially helpful and personable. Guests later told me that the waitstaff were professional and quick to respond to requests, even commenting that Liberty Warehouse service was on par with the finest hotels they’ve stayed at. The bride and groom, wedding party and guests were treated like royalty. Thank you to Pam and the staff for expertly managing our dream wedding in their outstanding, historical venue.

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • Candice

    Candice · Married on 11/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liberty Warehouse is what dreams are made of!!

    From the moment I laid eyes on this venue, I knew that it was exactly where my husband & I wanted to get married -- not only are there spectacular views of all the places we've ever lived together (Brooklyn, NYC, & New Jersey), but it had the rustic look & feel that we love. One of the many great perks of this venue is that you get the ENTIRE space for your event to utilize -- we had our ceremony & cocktail hour on the top floor (Governor's Room) & our main reception on the ground floor (Harbor Room). Both spaces are incredibly open & airy with phenomenal views right on the water. Andrea was the lead coordinator for our wedding event & was incredibly organized, responsive, & professional from beginning to end (there was no question that she couldn't answer). She truly ensured that our wedding experience was seamless & stress-free (which is what any couple could hope for). We couldn't feel more blessed to have an amazing team executing our special day -- the staff was meticulous, the food was out-of-this-world excellent (all our friends & loved ones were raving about everything they ate; even when they were too stuffed to have another bite from cocktail hour, they made room for the delicious appetizers, entrees, & desserts), & the space is exactly what dreams are made of!! Thank you to the entire Liberty Warehouse team for making this, hands down, THE wedding of the year!! We are still on cloud 9 when we've already been married for a week & are sad only because it all went by too quickly. The memories from this perfect venue will last a lifetime &, though the people/guests are what make any event special, we honestly couldn't have pulled off the BEST day of our lives without you!! I've been having severe wedding withdrawals & am already trying to come up with a good excuse to have another event with you in the future!! Thank you for EVERYTHING!! :)

    Sent on 11/28/2019
  • J

    Jessica Gagnier · Married on 11/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Venue

    Liberty Warehouse is the complete package. The space is gorgeous, the staff is incredible, the food is delicious... and I can keep going. This venue was perfect for my husband and I because it is the perfect balance of "old New York" and "new New York". The inside has the original look and feel of when the warehouse was built and the view brings in the new New York. This was exactly what we wanted, industrial chic. By adding the gatsby chandeliers, flowers, and candles it was the complete feeling of classic romanticism we wanted.

    The staff... I can't express how wonderful the staff is. Pam, is and was a life saver. She is professional, smart, talented, and just hands down the best. She answered all of our questions, gave great suggestions, and was an amazing support system throughout a stressful planning process. Thank you Pam!!! (Jeffery if you are reading this give Pam a raise =) she deserves it)

    The rest of the staff also deserves praise. They were incredible and professional. Marian was always by our side the day of the wedding to make sure we were taken care of, thank you! The bartenders made great cocktails, servers were all on point, valet and security outside were wonderful, the chef and cook staff made delicious food (guests are still talking about it). If i forgot anyone in this, I apologize.

    We are so happy and thrilled we picked Liberty Warehouse. This place is magnificent. It is really the all around ultimate venue!

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Shana

    Shana Honig · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding of our dreams!

    Jeff & his team helped us outdo our vision and achieve the wedding of our dreams. My husband and I fell in love with the venue the moment we stepped in the door, truthfully even before that based on photos alone. It’s the only venue we visited because we were THAT sure. The Liberty Warehouse is such a unique space, a true gem if you’re looking for a special wedding space in the NYC area for a large wedding. We knew we needed to accommodate around 300 guests for a black tie affair, and this was the perfect space to do so. We were able to customize nearly everything to our liking and many of our guests remarked that this was the best venue at which they have ever attended a wedding. The staff is top notch, the food is incredible, and we worked with many of the preferred vendors which made the entire experience even easier since they know the space so well. OH and the bridal suite is huge, on-site, and perfect for a group of 10-20 women and vendors. We truly hope to return for future events as guests. My recommendation... book FAST because dates here are hard to come by and better than anything else you’ll find if this is the aesthetic you’re looking for!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Jenna

    Jenna Cusumano · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing views, food & staff!!

    We got married at Liberty Warehouse on September 2nd and it was perfect!! Our guests are still raving about the amazing food, beautiful views and attentive staff. Jeff and his staff were extremely responsive (we booked our venue 20 months out and had so many questions) and helpful with everything throughout the planning process. We didn’t have a wedding planner or day of coordinator and I felt completely comfortable with that given how amazing the venue staff are. Even though we ended up having the ceremony inside (vs. outside due to weather), they made sure my vision still came through. Highly recommend Liberty Warehouse to everyone, it was the most magical day.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • H

    Hana P. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most incredible wedding in the most incredible location put on by the most incredible staff! THANK YOU Jeff, Andrea, Pam and the Liberty crew!

    My husband and I got married at the Liberty Warehouse in August, 2019 and the whole experience, from start to finish, could not have been more perfect. "Five stars" doesn't quite feel like it captures our enthusiasm but it's the most allowed so we'll elaborate below....

    Obviously the venue and location speak for themselves- both stunning. We were lucky enough to get married on a sunny but cool summer night which made for a beautiful outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour although we were comforted this whole year knowing that we had equally beautiful indoor options if necessary. We have yet to come across a wedding venue (NYC- based or beyond) with this kind of versatility.

    Now on to the food....
    We heard ravings about the food from friends and family (all seasoned wedding guests) that had attended weddings at the liberty warehouse in the past. Seriously, these people were going on and on about it. Going into our tasting we knew it would be better than your average wedding food but oh my gosh- we spent the next few weeks scheming and planning for how we weren't going to be "that couple" that didn't get to enjoy the food at their own wedding. We made it happen! We are also now on a mission to attend another liberty warehouse wedding, as guests this time, just so we can enjoy the food more wholly. Everything was phenomenal but I think the stand out offering was the Poke station at cocktail hour- people went nuts for it.


    And lastly and maybe most importantly, the people....
    We feel SO lucky to have gotten the chance to work with such an incredibly warm, personable and amazingly talented crew. We were in the best of hands and we can't emphasize enough how much we appreciated their expertise, warmth, and investment in us. Jeff and the rest of the team met our flurry of anxious phone calls and emails with comforting reassurance and a little bit of humor to bring down the stress levels. We were so grateful for this. The management, wait staff, chefs, security, valets, and all others who helped to put on the wedding of our dreams--- this is a special group of people fit for a very special place.

    WE ARE SO HAPPY AND SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CELEBRATE OUR MARRIAGE AT LIBERTY! If you book here, please invite us :)

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • A

    Anne C · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous venue, great food, awesome staff, perfect wedding!

    We had a fabulous experience working with Liberty Warehouse for our wedding this past May. Pam was our coordinator and she made the planning process an absolute breeze. She met with us regularly to help with our planning and was very responsive to questions as they came up. She also helped us think through the evening and came up with great suggestions that made the night unique and fun.

    On the day of the wedding everything was taken care of and went off without a hitch. From the moment we arrived, we (along with all of our guests!) were treated like kings and queens. There honestly isn't a thing we would have changed. In addition, the food was absolutely divine. Every guest we've talked to after the wedding had rave reviews.

    We absolutely recommend this venue and it's supportive staff for being a wonderful place to celebrate such a happy occasion. Thank you Pam, Jeff and the full Liberty Warehouse team for a wedding day that was truly unforgettable for us, for our families and for all of our guests!

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • K

    Kanchan · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect venue

    We immediately fell in love with The Liberty Warehouse after our first tour. The view can't be beat. The warehouse has the perfect Brooklyn vibe. Jeff was always so welcoming and friendly during every meeting. He really made the effort to get us everything we wanted. Top notch menu with an extensive selection of premium liquors. We really could not think of a better place to get married.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Brian

    Brian Price · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2/2/19- best day of our lives!

    When we stepped into the Liberty Warehouse as basically our first venue visit we were decided. This was the perfect place for us to have our wedding. Non traditional, beautiful, and so Brooklyn- it fit our personality perfectly. We worked with Pam Roman who we absolutely loved. She told it like it is- from initially laying out the real cost of the wedding, to telling us her opinion on certain details, and dealing with our families. She was phenomenal on the day of the wedding as well- keeping us in time, making sure we had alone time and giving us everything we needed. Our guests were absolutely blown away- I got comments like “ best wedding I’ve ever been to, coolest city wedding ever, the food was absolutely incredible, etc etc”. Now someone has to invite us here as a guest!

    Truly incredible place- couldn’t recommend it more. Thanks Jeff, Pam and staff for a perfect wedding.

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • A

    Allison · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THANK YOU LIBERTY WAREHOUSE FOR THE BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE! I can not say enough positive things about our wedding at Liberty Warehouse. It was the one venue we looked at and we booked on the spot, putting full confidence in Jeff and his highly qualified and dedicated team. Every aspect of the process was a delight, and as a bride, booking here will save your needless worries and countless headaches. The tasting was unforgettable (you attend another wedding and eat whatever the guest eat that day!) and the day of special touches (full bridal suite with drinks and champagne and a day of special attendant to the bride) were all extra touches that contributed to the perfection of the day! The Liberty operation is a well oiled machine which you can out your confidence in; for real, Trust anything Jeff Torem Says, He Knows his stuff! Despite being pros, they also manage to keep each event original, unique and personal, far from a cookie cutter affair. They allowed us to build a bocce court onsite and allowed extras like an ice cream truck which sweetened up the affair. The picturesque views (Lady Liberty will be in attendance with or without an invite!), the food and the venue aesthetic will impress all guests. As a seasoned wedding attendee, I don't say this nonchalantly and though I might be biased, this was the BEST Wedding which I have been to and Liberty Warehouse was a huge part of that claim. Our guests have been raving and saying the same thing about the venue and the food and I really want to be invited back as a guest at a Liberty event for one of their epic cocktail hours. You get what you pay for and Liberty Warehouse is TOP NOTCH down to the final details. THANK YOU!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream day!

    From the first day we visited, all the way up to our wedding day, we were so impressed by Liberty Warehouse - the views, the staff, and the reputation. Jeff and his team are professionals who are at the top of their game and they run a tight ship. Our plan was to have our ceremony and cocktail hour outside and the reception inside on the ground floor. Unfortunately, it rained on our wedding day but one of the things we loved about Liberty Warehouse is that there is flexibility in the space - there are two floors and they only book one wedding per night, so we were able to easily move our ceremony and cocktail hour inside. The food is spectacular. The service is impeccable. We were totally at ease on our wedding day because we knew Jeff and his team had everything taken care of. Our guests left our wedding raving about the location, the food and quality of the venue, and continue to mention it now, 6 months after our wedding day. Everyone we worked with at Liberty Warehouse at every stage of the process was a pleasure and always had our best interests at heart. We are so glad that we chose to have our wedding at Liberty Warehouse. We wish we could do the whole thing over again!

    Sent on 01/20/2019
  • C

    Cookie · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter was married on July 8 at the Liberty Warehouse.....We had heard only positive reviews from all we spoke to who had attended events at the venue, however our own experience far exceeded our expectations of excellence. The location on the water, overlooking the Statue of Liberty, lent a beautiful and awe-inspiring backdrop to what turned out to be a magical evening.
    I would not have changed a single aspect of the entire night... All was perfection.
    The ceremony was elegant and stunning...We chose to have it inside, although it was a beautiful day. The decision was the right one for us, as we wanted the ceremony to be totally about the moment and not the distractions of the wind, the water, the boats or the The Statue of Liberty. We had a gorgeous floral-filled chupah, a long regal aisle and heart-pulling vocals setting the moment for the most meaningful ceremony. The cocktail hour which followed, was outside, overlooking the perfect view at the perfect time....sun beginning to set behind the Statue of Liberty. The food throughout the entire night was extraordinary.. My guests are still commenting about how everything was delicious and perfectly cooked...including steaks that were served to a crowd of 275!
    The service was amazing and the wait staff professional and extremely pleasant and wonderful.
    Jeffrey Torem and his staff in the front office were very helpful in their guidance and support.
    This was a very special spot and I would have another event at this venue in a heart beat.

    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • K

    Kari · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue. Where to even begin! The team at Liberty Warehouse, led expertly by Jeff, made our wedding truly more than we could have ever hoped for. From our first meetings, Jeff put as at ease and made us feel like the only wedding they were working on. From their attentiveness throughout the planning process, to the thoughtful touches the weeks and days leading up to the wedding, I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone or anywhere else for such a special day. Michelle who was with us on the big day to make sure everything was taken care of and that we were happy was an absolute godsend. Don't waste your money on a day-of coordinator, they will never know this venue as well as the wonderful people who run it! We got married in June and we still can't stop smiling about how special this day was, all thanks to the Liberty Warehouse team! It goes to show that if you give kindness to others, they will give it back to you tenfold. Thanks Jeff and the LW team! You made our dreams come true! :)

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Liberty Warehouse and the entire team. Andrea and Jeff were so easy to work with throughout the entire planning process. We had a few hiccups (not Liberty Warehouse related) regarding scheduling the day before the wedding and the team at Liberty Warehouse were so accommodating and worked with us to ensure a smooth and stress-free day. There was someone assigned to my husband and me and our bridal party for the entire night and the attention and service was so appreciated. The food was AMAZING and the venue space was the most stunning space I have seen. Everything from beginning to end was flawless in terms of planning and execution. Planned for an outdoor wedding ceremony with and indoor/outdoor cocktail hour and reception upstairs, however the rain had other plans and even though I always imagined an outdoor wedding, I could not be happier with how the first level was transformed into the perfect ceremony space. Could not recommend this venue enough!

    Sent on 05/25/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEYOND AMAZING! We had our wedding here in April and I HIGHLY recommend this venue. It is absolutely gorgeous. HUGE thank you to Jeff and his team. They did a remarkable job! The service was outstanding. Every single one of my guests raved about how delicious the food was. We were very impressed with everything at The Liberty Warehouse.

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Liberty Warehouse is a singular wedding venue. Where to start? Jeff and his team are more than just incredibly professional and experienced, they are helpful, responsive, generous with their time and most of all they understand the importance of nailing the details and how important those details are to you on your big day. The venue itself is immaculate and a true hidden treasure in New York City. The food is beyond outstanding (we are still hearing from our guests about how great the food was!). The staff is attentive and kind. And the venue itself has a seductive personality on its own, bringing extra magic to your wedding. There really aren't enough great things to say about the Liberty Warehouse. Grab it if you can!

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • E

    Evan · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my daughter's wedding on October 21st of this year. When she 1st got engaged she already knew that this was the place for her wedding. She brought my wife and I there to see it and to speak to Jeff Torem. It was one of the most wonderful & easy experiences I've ever had. From day 1 Jeff help create the most perfect wedding. He and his staff were exceptional in every way, down to the smallest detail. 18 months later we had the wedding and it truly was a perfect day and night. The entire team there took care of us and created the most memorable occasion.
    Anyone who wants a perfect wedding should simply speak to Jeff Torem at Liberty Warehouse, no need to go anywhere else.

    Sent on 11/02/2017
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liberty Warehouse made all of our wedding dreams come true on 9/16/2017! I could not have asked for a better venue and months later so many of our guests are still telling us that our wedding was the best one they’ve been to. As a bride, I had a fabulous time and loved my wedding too! If you want a unique and beautiful venue with amazing views, delicious food and a professional team of event planners, I wholeheartedly recommend LW.
    VENUE – it’s a beautiful canvas that gives you the options and the flexibility to make it your own. The space is beautiful and not in any way a cookie-cutter wedding venue. The views and outside area are stunning and were a beautiful balance to the interior. TEAM – LW is a well-oiled machine thanks for its professional team with extensive event planning experience. Pam Roman (Rosenbaum) was absolutely the best in helping me plan my wedding. She was always prompt and responsive to my emails with many questions. She was very helpful and supportive in the months, weeks and days leading up to my wedding and she was there for me the day of the wedding as well. The whole LW team worked so well together to execute a beautiful evening. FOOD – So many of our guests (including some fancy NYC foodies!) said that our wedding food was some of the best food they’ve had. I wish I had had the room in my stomach to try everything! There was so much food and it was top quality and absolutely delicious.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • Z

    Zak · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a phenomenal place! We had our wedding here last week, and couldn't have better things to say (writing this review even before our thank-you notes!):

    From day 1, the staff (especially our contact/planner/host-extraordinaire, Pam Rosenbaum) was nothing but professional, helpful, accommodating, knowledgable, and always one step ahead in knowing how to pull off a spectacular event. Straight through the day of the event, we were without a worry, as they held our hand every step of the way.

    Food is exceptional -- all our guests were raving, and we didn't even have any pork or shellfish! (And, they were super-duper accommodating for all our vegetarian/vegan/gluten free needs, and those guests didn't miss a beat -- great food for everyone!).

    Booze was top-shelf, bartenders efficient, and they weren't stingy at all in getting our crowd rearing to go!

    Of course, venue was spectacular. The view of Manhattan/Statue of Liberty/skyline/etc.. is to die for. We got lucky with the beautiful weather, and our guests (out of towners and locals alike) were floored by how beautiful everything was. We can't wait for the pictures! (And the exposed brick, high ceilings, warehouse-feeling inside, with the large windows, make the inside setting just as spectacular -- so we never had a worry in the world leading up to the wedding day, since the "rain plan" would have been beautiful, too). And the bridal suite is HUGE and BEAUTIFUL, which is super nice, too.

    Can't recommend enough - and if you host your wedding here, don't hesitate to invite me and my new wife!

    -Zak

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • A

    Adria · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This outstanding venue has a staff that is kind, beyond professional, totally accommodating and has some of the finest food around. They are amazing. Thanks to Pam, Jeffrey and their incredible team for making my daughter's wedding perfect!

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • H

    Harriet · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An exceptional venue, a magical wedding…The setting, food, service, professionalism, attention to detail were superlative. They even did vegan food for us—and did it extremely well. Kudos to Pam, who navigated the journey and steered us to creative solutions that satisfied bride, groom, their families and their many guests.

    Sent on 07/26/2017
  • K

    Kira · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his team at LW were absolutely incredible from beginning to end! The entire wedding planning process was so seamless with them and they were so on top of everything and incredibly responsive. Our wedding was truly everything we could have dreamed of and more! Jeff and his team made our day/night so amazing and everything was truly perfect. They didn't miss a beat and people were beyond amazed at the impeccable service the whole night and how unbelievably delicious all of the food was. I can't recommend Liberty Warehouse enough and wish I could do it all over again! The best venue ever!!!!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • L

    Liana · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We literally had the wedding of our dreams and it was a big part of Jeff and the staff at Liberty Warehouse !! I was nervous going into it because I had no idea what I was getting myself into planning a wedding . Jeff made it so easy and fun that that quickly went away. I have never heard more complements about a wedding before - almost everyone told us how amazing the food , view and staff was and it made me so happy . We had truly the best time of our lives and can't thank Liberty Warehouse enough. They go above and beyond to make your day special and having a wedding here will blow your guests away!! Thank you again to Jeff and everyone there who made us have the best day of our lives !

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married at the Liberty Warehouse 3 weeks ago and I want to do it all over again!!! It was perfect! I didn't have to think about 1 thing on the day of my wedding because Jeff and Andrea had everything under control. Working with them throughout the planning process was easy and fun! They responded to emails usually within minutes if not a few hours. I did not hire a bridal attendant and I did not need one! The venue and view speak for itself but the food, the service, and the undivided attention is what makes this place really stand out- as the bride and groom but also for our guests. My guests keep talking about the service and professionalism of everyone they encountered. Our maitre D was excellent as well. It didn't hurt that we had perfect weather and the ceremony and cocktail hour were outside- but it still would have been amazing if we were in doors. I highly recommend this venue. There is not one thing I wish we would have done differently.

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • J

    jessica · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married at Liberty Warehouse this past weekend and i am still in shock/awe how amazingly it went. it was the first venue my fiance and i saw, and my heart was sure about it from the moment we walked down the path along the water. it is such a unique space, with outstanding views and a warm/rustic feel. all this before u even walk inside. dont even get me started on the food. I'm lucky i had a tasting there (i would eat there weekly if i could) because i didn't get to each much on my wedding night (adrenaline) but my guests have not stopped ranting and raving about how amazing the food was. "hands down, best cocktail hour ever" was said to us about 100 times since this weekend. We worked with Andrea mostly through this process and she was truly great, especially on the day of, when i needed a calming/confident person by my side to get me through the chaos of the day. Andrea and Jeff definitely have the wedding process down pat! everything was so beautifully done, well organized and there were even small things on the day of that they did that went a long way. i could really go on and on but you just have to take my word for it at this point. Liberty Warehouse is the way to go!!!!

    Sent on 03/15/2017