Fuse Events, LLC. Reviews

29 | Wayne, PA
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Fuse Events, LLC.

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FUSE events helped us plan the best wedding ever! They were so easy to work with and we can't thank them enough!

  • J

    Julia · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had the best time working with Anthony and Daria, they were so awesome and did the best job!

  • J

    Jerry · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fuse team really helped us plan the best wedding we could have hoped for!

    From the 100s of long emails we sent them, to making sure everything was perfect the day of our wedding, it truly was amazing.

  • V

    Veronica · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you thank you FUSE!! --- We are so happy with the service FUSE events delivered for our wedding. They were so friendly and always positive and made our day so special!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I was able to give Fuse Events more than 5/5 stars!!!!! I don't even know where to begin with writing this review because I still can't believe its over. Anthony and Daria are simply the BEST!!!! I could not imagine my wedding day without those two. From one day meeting them both I knew we had the best planners for us and our wedding. They went above and beyond and we involved in every little detail decision we made in planning. They spent endless hours with us at different vendors and appointments and always made us feel top priority. They were so much fun to work with and I am so thankful for the relationship we gained with them both!

  • A

    Alexia · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fuse events was recommended to us by a close friend and we weren't sure if we wanted to hire a wedding planner or not. After meeting with Anthony and Daria, we knew they would be able to help us with things we didn't even think of. We are so glad we decided to hire them. They helped make our dream wedding come to life. Thanks again Anthony and Daria!

  • User6618492 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely in love with the work that FUSE did for our wedding :) They helped plan our wedding down to the last detail and I don't know where we would have been without them the day of our wedding.

  • M

    Mary · Married on 11/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FUSE events gave us the wedding of our dreams!!! We could have not asked for a better duo to help plan our wedding. They made the whole wedding planning process a breeze! Always friendly, personable, professional and available for any questions and prompt. Can definitely tell that they LOVE what they do!! Will go out of their way to make sure you get what you want!!! FUSE events, you guys are amazing and the BEST!!!! THANK YOU for giving us the wedding of our dreams!

  • User6010948 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The FUSE team was so amazing-we hired them for the full package and they helped us plan the most amazing wedding. They are always easy to reach for any questions and helped us with everything.

  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before we started planning, a friend recommended FUSE events after seeing a wedding they had done. After we met with them, we just clicked and knew they understood our vision. They went on vendor tours with us, negotiated all of our contracts and helped us design everything perfectly. We wanted to still have some involvement, and they let us take on whatever we wanted. Everyone at our wedding commented on how amazing and beautiful it was, thanks to Daria and Anthony. We definitely recommend them for wedding planning!

  • D

    Dave · Married on 04/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FUSEvents helped us plan our wedding and we are thankful they did. They were so knowledgable and accessible at any time. We hired them for the full wedding planning package and it was so worth the investment. Thanks again, FUSEvents!

  • A

    Ava · Married on 02/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been raving about FUSE ever since our wedding! They did such an amazing job, from the planning to the execution. Everything was flawless!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous wedding planners! Affordable, hardworking, and so creative. They worked so hard to make sure we loved everything :)

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 01/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    to all the brides/grooms out there looking for a wedding planner, look no further! FUSE was the BEST! They had so many good ideas for our wedding and helped us plan out every detail. They were so crucial the day of our wedding and so many things happened that we didn't even know about ... they made sure we just got to enjoy our special day!

  • B

    Brad · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    highly highly recommend! Superior staff, excellent pricing, and so creative. Thanks again!

  • User5055726 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired FUSEvents as our wedding planners and they were so amazing! They helped us get great discounts and were so easy to work with.

  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved working with FUSEvents for our wedding! They helped us find the perfect venue, use the best photographers and florists, and just made the whole process so much easier. I was really stressed after I got engaged, and they helped keep me on track and really enjoy my wedding. And you cannot beat their pricing compared to others in the area!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would DEFINITELY recommend FUSEvents to anyone looking for a wedding planner! They were so great! Thanks again guys!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Anthony and Daria to plan our wedding from start to finish and we are so glad we did! After our engagement, we were so stressed and didn't even know where to start. After our first meeting with FUSE, we immediately felt so much better. They made planning our wedding so much fun and stress-free! They were always there to answer my hundreds of texts and emails and made our day exactly what we wanted. We don't know what we would've done without them!

  • User4490911 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FUSEvents, thank you so much for planning our wedding! On our first meeting, I told them what I wanted, my budget, and they made it happen. They helped me through my crazy stress periods and made sure me and my husband loved our day. Definitely use FUSEvents!

  • V

    Val · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say better things about FUSEvents .... they helped us as our day-of planners and made everything go so smoothly! They have so many little secrets and organization tools that kept everything running so seamlessly. Fun, affordable, and soo worth it!

  • User4319634 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we decided to hire a wedding planner for our wedding, a friend recommended FUSEvents. After meeting with Anthony and Daria, we knew they were a perfect fit for us. They worked with us each and every day and truly made us feel like they wanted the best for us. They made our vision a reality and that is all we could ask for and more!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband really wanted to take the work off of us and make it more enjoyable so we decided to hire FUSE. From our first meeting, we just clicked. They understood what we wanted and helped us get what we wanted and even more. Calm, cool, collected.... they are amazing to work with. Our wedding would not have been the same without their help!

  • User4310236 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used FUSE to help plan our wedding and we were so glad we did! They helped us from budgeting to picking out a venue and knew all the best places to look. They are extremely affordable and were always available to answer our emails at 2am :) Thanks again guys!!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I could not have been more lucky than to find FUSEvents to help us plan our wedding! We picked the full service package and had them help us plan our wedding from start to finish. They created an amazing portfolio for our wedding and kept everything and everyone organized and on top of everything. They were so valuable and amazing the day of our wedding --- we are so thankful we decided on FUSEvents!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review