Rivertown Cakes
Hastings, MN 55033  | map
Desserts: Cupcakes
Health license: Yes
Additional services: Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Theresa 1 Reviews
Angie did an amazing job, we could not have asked for anything more. She took care of everything! My husband and I did not have to worry about anything, when we got there the cupcakes were all set up. We received many compliments on our cupcakes, and the decorating. Thanks again Angie
Wedding: 12/06/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rivertown Cakes came highly recommended to me by a friend and I was more than pleased with the service I received. Angie was amazing! Not only did she provide delicious cupcakes, she was easy to work with and flexible in meeting our needs.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maddie 1 Reviews
Rivertown Cakes provided dessert for my entire wedding (200+ guests). Not only did they taste amazing, but the presentation of the cupcakes and cutting cake was beautiful as well. As a busy bride-to-be, Angie made it very easy for me to check this off of my list. She was very thorough during the tasting so that we knew exactly what we could expect from her on the day of the wedding. For weeks leading up to the event, Angie was in touch with us via email and was very easy to get a hold of. She returned questions promptly and always made sure our questions were answered. The day of the event, everything was set up as she said that it would be and I never had to check in to make sure that it was getting done. I would definitely use Rivertown Cakes again and would suggest that friends and family do as well!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We received many, many compliments on the cupcakes. Our cutting cake is still moist and delicious even one week after the wedding. I really appreciate that Angie was able to customize our cutting cake by flavoring the frosting with mint.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Linnea 1 Reviews
Need to return cup cake towers to Hastings within a week of your event
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AWESOME CUPCAKES FOR MY WEDDING!! I had so much good feedback from guests!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This was perfect for our wedding! Loved the cupcakes! Would suggest it to anyone!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The cupcakes and cutting cake were fabulous. Everyone enjoyed them and I heard several comments on how great they looked. You also can't beat this pricing! Angie was easy to work with and I couldn't have asked for anything better. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rivertown Cakes, or use them again in the future.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Angie was a pleasure to work with! The cupcakes were amazing! Guests couldn't help but eat 2 or 3 each!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
The cupcakes were amazing and they looked awesome!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chelsea 1 Reviews
We had Rivertown Cakes make our cupcakes for our wedding and we were so happy with our service. Angie was a pleasure to work with and she made changes and was flexible even two weeks before the event. The red velvet cake was my favorite, absolutely delicious!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Amazing cupcakes, great variety of flavors, beautifully decorated and tasted wonderful!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The cupcakes for our wedding were amazing! They were delicious and looked beautiful. So many guests told me how good they were! Angie was also great to work with. She was very accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend Rivertown Cakes!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 3 Reviews
Working with Angie and Rivertown Cakes was an amazing experience. She was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. There were a ton of different flavors and they were all delicious! We picked the Elvis, Lemon Raspberry, and Cookies and Cream and all of our wedding guests raved about them. Thank you Rivertown Cakes for helping make our wedding day so special.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Amazing Cupcakes! Lots To Choose From! Cookies And Cream Is Amazing!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mandy 1 Reviews
I Was Very Pleased The Rivertown Cakes Service! The Cupcakes Were Amazing And Everything I Could Have Imagined! I Have Recieved ComentS From My Wedding That They Have Never HaD Anything Like Them And That They Were The Best They Have Had!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
 612-325-3627
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0