Erin Scott Photography Reviews

8 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Erin Scott Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • Mrs. Britt

    Brittany · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I had a wonderful time working with Erin for our engagement photo shoot. We highly recommend her.

    Sent on 07/07/2015
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was extremely relaxed and professional while working with us on our wedding day. She was even able to incorporate our dog into our wedding photos. We are so excited to see the full album. Our sneak peeks are stunning. Erin provided us with color and black and white photos. Would definitely use her again and recommend her to our friends and family.

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • B

    Britton · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is hands down the best photographer around! I can't recommend her more for your picture-taking needs!

    Sent on 10/31/2013
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 03/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about Erin. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! She's wonderful!

    Sent on 03/25/2012
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was easy and enjoyable to work with. She had great creative ideas and was also flexible to work with us for shots we wanted. Her turnaround time was quick and all of our friends and family love the photos. Erin's style is classic, but also unique and artistic. She has a standard of quality and professionalism to her work that is hard to find in such a large, diverse field.

    I would recommend her to all of my friends!

    Sent on 11/19/2009
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "We were so pleased when Erin agreed to be our photographer and we
    were not disappointed with the results! Erin was so helpful
    beforehand; contacting me with questions so she would know what to
    expect, and considering all the requests from my mother about specific
    photos she desired.

    On our wedding day it was such a joy to have Erin around. She was calm
    and professional, but also funny and energetic. She adapted quickly to
    the changes in our schedule and did a great job working with our large
    families to get the photos we needed. Erin brought tons of fun ideas
    for pictures, but also listened to all our ideas and suggestions.

    We are so pleased with the results - the pictures are beautiful. Our
    favorites are the ones of just the two of us. We were so comfortable
    with Erin; she was able to completely capture the love and joy we felt
    in those special and intimate moments together on our wedding day. We
    love Erin's style that she puts into all her photos. We've had so many
    compliments on our pictures; we definitely recommend her!"

    Sent on 11/11/2009
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 03/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Erin photograph my children. We all know they are not the easiest subjects. However, she was fantastically patient. She allowed them to be themselves, and just captured them in their own little element. I absolutely loved working with her, and the photographs are fantastic! We get complimented on them all the time.

    Sent on 11/12/2009
  • J

    Jana · Married on 08/03/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John and I were nervous about having so much attention on us for our photos, but Erin helped us feel comfortable and at ease, which let us enjoy ourselves, which was especially nice in all of the busyness during wedding planning.

    The photos were more than I could have asked for. There were times we
    didn't even realize she was taking a picture when she captured all of
    the emotions and love that we feel for each other. Erin had us try out
    some creative shots which we wouldn't have thought of on our own and
    listened to what we had come up with, too. She is very talented and gave us so many options that it was hard to choose, since every one was a favorite.

    We were really proud to display her pictures for everyone to see at
    our wedding and now in our home. Our styles really clicked, and I
    would definitely recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 11/11/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review