Warren Visual Arts
Hedgesville, WV 25427  | map
Style: Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 10 Reviews
Shane is brilliant. Just brilliant. I knew I didn't want a traditional photographer and awkward poses when I started my search and I was lucky enough to stumble upon his blog where I found images he did for another bride at my wedding venue. I was sold. He informed me he was available for my date and I didn't hesitate to sign that contract. His images are outstanding (some are in color, some are in black/white... it's the perfect mix) and exactly what I was looking for. I jumped around like a giddy child when he confirmed that he received the signed contract/deposit... I may have screamed a lot, lol. His prices and packages are very reasonable and completely worth it. We did an engagement session and I'm so pleased with how the shots turned out. He made us feel extremely comfortable, not to mention he's professional yet super relaxed to be around. We had no problem being ourselves! And you can definitely see that in the pictures. Everyone loved them. The big day was even more of a blast doing pictures and I cannot wait to see how they turned out. He was on time (actually super early) and caught so many moments that other photographers may have missed. He was great to have around and same with the photographer that accompanied him! If I need baby shots in the future, I know who to call. ;)
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shane takes amazing pictures and he's reasonably priced. Just check out his website, icanstoptime.com. He is a very down to earth person and easy to get along with. I consider that to be very important especially if they are following you around for hours. He will make you feel comfortable if you don't like your picture taken and on the day of the wedding you won't even know he is there. Shane will be your best investment because the pictures will be yours for a lifetime.
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Shane is so fun to work with and very talented at what he does. You will love his work and remembering your special day with great photos!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Chelsea... 6 Reviews
Brandon Shane Warren Photography was a phenomenal choice for our wedding photography. They overextended themselves on our wedding day and were very easy to work with. We are still receiving tremendous compliments on our photography and the great disposition of our photographers. We loved working with Shane and his colleagues. He is a great guy who is easy to be around and work with, and loves doing what he is gifted at doing! We were sold on their photography from the moment we saw the website of pictures. Shane met with us in person and took his time to build a relationship and rapport with each of us. We look forward to having him do any pictures for us again in the future.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE PICTURES WERE AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHANE IS NOT JUST A PHOTOGRAPHER, HE IS A WONDERFUL ARTIST
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shane has amazing vision and incredible skill. His photos are unique and truly capture the moment as it is happening. Shane was available to meet with us as many times as it took to plan and arrange our day. In exchange for an engagement session we had a bridal session after the wedding. Shane hiked an hour and a half in 97 degree weather up a mountain to get a shot that we had only dreamed of. He goes the extra mile (literally) to make sure the bride and groom get what they want, amazing pictures.
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
As the father of the bride -- I very strongly recommend Brandon S. Warren Photography for any wedding. The service and quality of work is excellent. They were courteous, professional, and flexible. The best thing I can say is that seeing the pictures was like reliving the great time we had at the wedding.
Wedding: 06/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy an fortunate that Shane was the photographer of our engagement and wedding pictures. His responsiveness was awesome, I loved that he got back with me right away with any questions I had. It made me feel confident that he was very professional. He was early for both engagement photo shoot and the wedding. He was always prepared with the right equipment and told us exactly what to do when taking the pictures. Him an his partner were very cool,calm, and collected. And when you are getting married that is exactly what you need when you are stressed! I just got my pictures back and they look amazing, I am so happy that I can have beautiful memories for the rest of my life! HIGHLY recommend Brandon s. Warren photography!!
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brandon S. Warren Photophraphy provided amazing photos to serve as beautiful memories for my wife and myself for years to come. With such an amazing spirit and feel for art, my wife and I felt so comfortable being around the various scenes for the shoot. I would highly recommend Brandon S. Warren Photography to anybody seeking a unique, ground-breaking experience, while being able to have "memories of a lifetime."
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
he will wow you
Wedding: 08/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
 410-610-9934
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0