Paulius Musteikis Weddings Reviews

31 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Paulius Musteikis Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

31
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer! Everyone gushed about how beautiful and unique our photos are. Paulius was very flexible, professional, and went far above and beyond our expectations- and he's also a really cool guy! You can tell he loves what he does and that it isn't "just a job". He maintained enthusiasm for creating beautiful photos all day and into the night. I would recommend him to anyone needing a photographer!

    Sent on 03/07/2014
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding photographer! Everyone gushed about how beautiful and unique our photos are. Paulius was very flexible, professional, and went far above and beyond our expectations- and he’s also a really cool guy! You can tell he loves what he does and that it isn’t “just a job”. He maintained enthusiasm for creating beautiful photos all day and into the night. I would recommend Paulius to anyone needing a wedding photographer! The best!

    Sent on 01/17/2015
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding images turned out sooooo beautiful! You are UNBELIEVABLY talented and we are telling everyone we know about how wonderful you are! Our wedding is now captured in a way that couldn’t have been possibly done by other wedding photographers. We LOVED the angles, candid moments. We LOVE everything! We need to look through the pictures another three hundred times now as we can’t get enough! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!!

    Sent on 01/15/2015
  • R

    Robin · Married on 03/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MOMENTS WE WILL TREASURE.
    Paulius was recommended by a friend and the quality of his service and imagery far exceeded our expectations. He has a natural talent, a very creative eye and is passionate about photography. Paulius was flexible, very easy to work with, and very helpful. Many of our guests have commented not only on how incredible our photos are, but how professional, helpful and nice our photographer was. We got our photos a week after the wedding and were amazed. Thank you, Paulius, for making our wedding day so much more special! We’ll treasure the beautiful moments you captured for us forever!

    Sent on 01/15/2015
  • D

    Devin · Married on 08/16/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the story of your wedding day captured in all it's beauty and fun, you should definitely choose Paulius of Queens and Hearts Photography. We absolutely adore the way he captured and presented our getting ready, ceremony, and reception. His photos so clearly portray the emotion and energy of the day. I love that his images don't feel staged, stuffy, or overly-edited; they tell the raw beauty of our wedding day. He is such a fun, creative, easy going person to work with. We felt comfortable sharing what we wanted most out of his services, and he blew us away. One treat was that he prepared a slideshow preview of some images from the ceremony and of our couple portraits over the dinner hour, and guests were IN LOVE with seeing the artistry his work while at the reception! Multiple people raved to us about how cool seeing those images that fast was! Paulius also created a blog post and delivered our images faster than any photographer I've seen; we had our images before some friends who got married weeks before us. Choosing Paulius was completely the right decision for us. I could not be more pleased with the candid and gorgeous way he captured our wedding day!

    Sent on 10/18/2014
  • R

    Renee · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    That was just awesome! We were so pleased with Paulius! He knew exactly what he was doing and we didn’t have to worry about a thing. The thing that we liked most about Paulius was his personality. He was so sweet, encouraging and very helpful- totally did an awesome job making our day less stressful. We received our wedding images within 2 weeks! Paulius anticipates exactly what his clients want and gets the job done! His photo journalistic non intrusive approach captured lots of moments we treasure- pictures came out great! We couldn’t ask for more!

    Sent on 01/15/2015