VIP Chicago Brides™ Professional Beauty Team
750 N Franklin St
Chicago, IL 60654
 
 
 
  Reviews (20)    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Anita is the best! She did the make-up for me and my mother and we both felt fabulous, she did a great job. Make-up lasted through the whole day(with almost 90% humidity on that day). I will strongly recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Aya 1 Reviews
Best service in Chicago, Chicago VIP Brides will make your any day special
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 1 Reviews
Anita and her team made the morning of my big day relaxing and stress free! The hair and makeup were beyond gorgeous and I received countless compliments! I would highly recommend VIP Chicago Brides to anyone looking for an outstanding hair and makeup experience :)
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dalia 2 Reviews
Anita did my makeup for my wedding. The make-up lasted through my 90 degree outdoor ceremony at 1pm through the reception which went till 1am. I received so many compliments on how great I looked - especially the eye makeup! I don't know how she did it, but my eyes looked lit up! She's an artist.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Overall, I was very happy with Anita & her team's services. The hair and make-up of my bridesmaids looked great and lasted all day. They were very easy to work with for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
anita was very quick to respond to my emails and happy to change around her schedule to whatever I needed, which Is what made her so great. She came to my house for the trial. Anything I asked for she was able to do. I wanted hair extensions for my down hairstyle, which she didn't have but was able to get. She was happy to show up whenever I needed her and listened to me to create a look I really loved.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

pauline 1 Reviews
Anita was absolutely wonderful. It was a crazy day, but she did more than her part to help it go smoothly. Prompt with everything, very professional; her super sweet and mild personality helped a lot too. She did my hair and makeup, and both were absolutely wonderful--I am still getting complements!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anita & her team at VIP Chicago Brides were amazing! From the time I met Anita at VIP Chicago brides to the time she arrived on my wedding day,I knew the overall beauty transformation would be perfect. She delivered in every aspect which set the tone for an amazing celebration.

On the day of the wedding everything was very hectic, however Anita's flexibility for at home service really eased the khaos. It is very convienant for her to be able to do hair and make-up in the comfort of our home.

If you are looking for quality, convience, and personality I would recommend VIP Chicago Brides with no reservation.
Wedding: 11/04/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
VIP Chicago Brides is amazing!!!! they did such a great job on everyone in my bridal party and on myself, They are very professional and you get everything you want and more. I would def. recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much Anita for making my day to special and making me look amazing!

Brittany Hunn
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Definitely recommend VIP Chicago Brides!!! Anita is amazing! She is super sweet and laid-back, and her hair and makeup skills are everything I could have asked for. Also, she herself has awesome style (I love her hair!), so you know you can trust her.

I found her through WeddingWire, and she definitely offered the best value out of all the other makeup/hair artists that I considered. It was super easy to schedule a trial session at her downtown location, and she's very open and does not impose her opinion on you (unless you're making an absolutely horrible mistake!). I also did a keratin conditioning treatment with her the day before the wedding, which she discounted majorly for me.

On the day of the wedding, Anita was punctual and efficient -- we had a fairly strict schedule, and she and her assistant Monica were perfect at getting everyone ready (me and 4 bridesmaids) on time. Everyone looked and (more importantly) felt beautiful.

My only faint criticism is that it was difficult to reach her about 2 weeks before the wedding, to set the schedule, but it turns out that she was on vacation. But no worries, everything worked out great. She always returns phone calls, and is easily reachable by e-mail or texting.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lots of thanks to Anita Arsova - with VIP Chicago Brides - for glamming us up on the wedding day!!! I was really lucky to have her do my hair and makeup for my big day. She made me feel so beautiful and made my day so much more special!!! She is really talented and because of that she has an amazing feature ahead of her :D

See for yourself:
http://www.vipchicagobrides.com/blog/makeup/congratulations-to-raluca-adrian
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anita was very friendly to me on the day of my wedding. She not only helped me look beautiful, but she helped me with my jewelry as well. I had a great trial experience in her downtown location, and the wedding was flawless. I recommend Anita to those of you who want the perfect wedding.
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anita and her assistant arrived early and ready to work-- they even provided music for us while we were getting ready! She was great to work with and did her best to give me the hairstyle and make-up I asked for. Since we didn't have a trial (I am an out-of-state bride), we had to fix a few things on the hairstyle. But Anita did it without complaining, and she did it quickly. Most importantly--the end result was perfect!!! All of my bridesmaids loved their hair as well! And the make-up stayed put all night! Anita even did a bit of touch-up on my husband's face-- he felt perfectly comfortable with her!
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have been modeling for several years and Anita is an amazing and fantastic make up artist! I had a wonderful time working with her and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is extremely talented and has a great energy to work with. Anita is the best!
Wedding: 12/31/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely the best makeup/hairstyle in Chicago area. Anita is great with everything. Perfect makeup and great hair design. She's always on time so you are always on schedule!! She's the best at what she does. Her team's also professional and great at what they do!! You won't regret using VIP Chicago makeup and design. Only thing is, book them early before anyone else book on the same day!!!
Wedding: 11/14/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My experience was very professional. The Hair and Make up artists were truly innovative and pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 10/15/2010
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 773-526-9333
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0