Pink Princess
Over 10,000 flower girl dresses sold! Free Shipping & Free Returns
Los Angeles, CA 90023  | map
Services: Flower Girls, Ring Bearers
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.3/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They made this bride very happy when another vendor was unresponsive to my order. They went into the warehouse to make sure both dresses matched in color and ensured that they would be delivered in time. I was speechless at how beautiful the dresses were. My flower girls felt like little princesses. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We found the ring bearer's suit at Pink Princess - I know, who would guess, boy's clothes, right? Anyway, the smallest suit we could find in stores was a knock out size 2T, but we needed an 18mos size. pinkprincess.com saved the day. Their boys suits/tuxes are very reasonably priced. Shipping was quick, free, and painless. We had the suit in less than a week!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love pink princess! They offered above and beyond service and beautiful attire for my children.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got beautiful flower girl dresses for very cheap and they got here really fast
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so very very thrilled with the two dresses I ordered for my flower girls. They only took a week to come from the time I ordered to delivery. They are just beautiful and I can't wait to get my girls in them. I am very satisfied with the tailoring of the dresses and the quality of them looks like they cost double the price I paid for them. I would recommend this site to anyone and in the future if I need more dresses for my daughter they will come from Pink Princess.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Found this site and was very pleased with their prices and selection of dresses. I found two flower girl dresses that are adorable! They kind of match my wedding dress! The dresses came and fit the girls, we followed the measuring chart. But, the shoes we ordered were too big. Both of my flower girls have skinny feet! So, we exchanged the shoes for smaller sizes within their 30 day policy and they fit, with a little room to grow, just in case! Both flower girls love their outfits and I have already referred this website for other brides to be! Shipping was speedy, deleivery came within one week and returns were easy!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
I didn't want to pay a ridiculous price for a flower girl dress for a 4 year old. I was happy to find this website with many dress options ... and finally one with decent ratings! We ordered an Ivory chiffon dress. The sizing chart was key. We were originally going to order a size based on her street clothes, but quickly changed our minds to order a size smaller after consulting the chart and measuring her. The dress to slightly longer to come in than promised (but only a few days). The condition was excellent and it fits her like a glove! The only downside is that it is quite sheer with only a few layers of chiffon so we need to sew a slip into the dress. Otherwise I am very happy with the dress.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I searched so many sites looking for flower girl dresses and finally came across Pink Princess, they had so many to choose from. After days of picking and choosing I finally found the perfect dress. After ordering I was worried what how long it would take to get to me as I'm in Australia, then I was wondering what the quality would be like.

The dresses arrived within two weeks and the quality was perfect. The girls tried on thier dresses and look wonderful.

Thank you Pink Princess.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Their customer service was horrible. They were not flexible at all with working with me. When I asked to speak to someone over the phone they were not open to it and continued to email me. Didn't care about what my needs/concerns were. It was like dealing with a machine, not human beings. Horrible service.
Pink Princess responded with the following comments:
Our sincere apologies to Elaina for the disappointing outcome of this particular situation.

With hygiene concerns for future customers, we do not allow returns on jewelry. Our Returns policy provides this information at all times; http://www.pinkprincess.com/returns.html and within the description of each jewelry item.

A return authorization request was made from the customer and we provided a list of items approved for return along with a prepaid shipping label. The jewelry set ordered was not amongst the list of items approved for return. When the approved items were received, the jewelry set was included. The approved items for return were processed and refunded. We made an exception to accept the jewelry set outside of policy terms offering a partial refund or return of the item upon approval of the shipping cost. With the customer in agreement, a partial refund was processed for the jewelry set.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value and beautiful dresses for flower girls. Also good selection of accessories. Good return policy, although I never needed to utilize it.
Wedding: 04/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I purchased my flower girl dresses and boy's attire for my wedding from Pink Princess. I purchased several flowers girl dresses unable to decide which one from viewing them on the internet. The majority of the dresses needed tulle with the exception of one style. All the dresses were beautiful. I ended up decided on a navy blue dress that did not need a tulle. The dresses were beautiful. Pink Princess has a great return policy. They send you one free return postage within 30 days of purchase any returns after that you have to pay yourself. The dresses arrive with 3 days Pink Princess will send you shipping confirmation and received return confirmation. You can track your purchase and return merchandise. The boys suits were cute. You can't beat the price for the dresses and suits. You get the pants, shirt, tie, shirt and jacket. I would buy from them again and have recommended the website to a few family and friends.
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered the flower girl dress from Pink Princess and it was beautiful. The shipping was very quick. They were easy to work with.
Wedding: 05/09/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A huge selection of dresses. I wanted soft yellow for the flower girls and was having a difficult time finding anything but the traditional white dress, until I came upon Pink Princess. We ordered them through their website and they were delivered promptly. The girls looked like little princesses.
Thank you Pink Princess!

Charlene Mason Gallego
Wedding: 09/14/2008
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were looking for inexpensive yet a good selection of flower girl dresses. We looked online and found PinkPrincess.com. They provided great service and the free shipping was great!
Wedding: 08/08/2008
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
My sister and I recently bought flower girl dresses throughout Pink Princess and after their terrible customer service, I would never buy from them again, even if it meant paying more for the same dress. When I first went to order the dress, it was sold out. When I called their CS rep, I was told by the CS rep that they would be getting in a new shipment. I asked if it would be the same as the picture and was assured it would be, so I ordered it. It came in a few days, however it was not the same dress as on their website. The sash, instead of being pink, was a bright pumpkin colored orange. The flower was also off, but by not as much--a peachy coral versus pink. My sister's wedding colors are pink & light blue, so the bright orange color looked horrible. I immediately called their CS and their rep acknowledged that the dresses from new shipment were different from the ones in their website, but that that wasn't their fault. It was the fault of their manufacturers. They would take no responsibility for the mistake, even though they misrepresented the product on their website and would do nothing really helpful to remedy their mistake. One option she offered was for me to purchase a coral color sash from their website (and hope it was the color they promised). While she wouldn't send me the sash for free, she would give me free shipping (something they do with their products by default). The other was to return it and look for a new flower girl dress for a wedding. It took us several months to find this one, so that wasn't really an option. When I suggested that they pay for the sash to make up for their false advertising mistake, she refused. When I asked to speak with her manager, she put me on hold and then refused. When I asked to speak with some one or any one involved in a management position, she refused. When I asked to speak with the owner, she refused & wouldn't even give out her name. She said the best she could donis to take a message and give it to the owner, but she couldn't guarantee whether she would call back or let me know when she would be in the office next so that I could call her my self. This was one of the worst CS experiences I have ever had and I do most of my purchases on the web. If they want to stay in businesses and focus on wedding shoppers, they need to be more professional and accountable (take a lesson from Zappos)! Wedding are a big deal and if you screw up, a good vendor steps up to the plate and makes things right. If you want to ensure you'll get what you want, shop some where else.
Pink Princess responded with the following comments:
We have offered many options to accommodate the situation to the best of our ability. Since then, our customer decided to agree to the free return/refund for the inconvenience of the dress color.

We regret that the dresses received did not work for her event at this time.
Wedding: 07/16/2004
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 888-335-5077
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0