Rothweiler Event Design Reviews

5 | Verona, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Rothweiler Event Design

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • User5183062 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OK!They do NOT give you a ton of room here!I read reviews honestly&rely heavily on them&hope this helps couples make good decisions.OK,We had little money,I mean LITTLE LIMITED BUDGET&6mos to get married due to our work schedules.Rothweiler Event Design gave us a free consultation&reminded us that we are NOT small potatoes&actually spoke to us about life, love, weddings etc.We realized that Danielle was a perfect fit!She understood our quirkyness,and vision for our big day,& our budget limitations! EVERY RECOMMENDATION from vendors to etiquette was 100% the best decision we have ever made! She was there for every single piece of stress, mother of the bride hooplah,& the passing of both of my grandparents 3 weeks before go time. Its like having this awesome boxing trainer in your corner to deal with people, calm you down,take you down a few pegs when you're going all stressy,&barking at vendors who don't say you're names correctly. She is absolutely perfect at her job. Its not just a job its her life. She truly loves what she does,&makes a point to work with couples she actually believes in. She 100% trusts and loves her vendors and matches you with who would work better.Shes like a matchmaker!We hired her for FULL planning, and it was the BEST decision we made.Everything was perfect, better than ANYTHING I have ever dreamed&ALL ON OUR BUDGET. People cannot stop telling us it was the best wedding they have ever been to.Having Rothweiler Even Design plan our wedding allowed me the luxury of knowing that EVERYONE in our family could just have a good time and relax. Which, in turn, allowed my husband to just let go and not worry about me stressing. We had the most picture perfect wedding. HIRE R.E.D. Danielle knows the ins &outs of the industry,will give you the best advice, RESPECT your visions as a couple,& work like HELL to get it all not only done on your budget, BUT UNDER BUDGET,FUN,ON TIME, SMOOTH, PROFESSIONAL, CLASSY, HONEST,SUPPORTIVE, & LOVING! HIRE R.E.D.!

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I had no clue where to begin when we got engaged with planning a wedding. Clueless. Absolutely clueless. I wasn't a girl who had everything figured out from a young age. I didn't even know what color I wanted. So I knew we had to get a planner. We got very lucky to find not just any planner!! I would highly recommend Danielle Rothweiler to anyone. She is a professional that has an established book of business/vendor contacts that made the process less stressful for us. She put her foot down when necessary and kept everything organize. We had timelines so nothing was a surprise. She was there for me when I felt overwhelmed with balancing a wedding, work, being a mom and a fiancé. I could call and talk to her to vent OR even to sit with in person to have dinner and a drink with. She cared. She wanted our wedding as wonderful as we did. She was invested as much as we were. I can't thank her enough for making a day we know we could've never put together on our own happen! Thank you for a lifetime of memories we will cherish forever thanks to you! Forever grateful - Mrs. Beltz

    Sent on 11/18/2015

    Rothweiler Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for these super sweet words! It was so much fun working with the two of your to create such a chic, modern and overall gorgeous wedding day.
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could express in words the appreciation we feel for Danielle. From day 1, Danielle has been nothing short of AMAZING. She turned our wedding day into a dream come true. We met Danielle in early December, 9 months prior to our wedding and from that point communication was constant and always reassuring. We told her what we wanted and she went right to work. She instantly found venues that we loved and had me in dress stores a month later. The organization with which she handles her events is a fellow perfectionist's dream! Although we knew she was planning other weddings, as well as attending all of them, we always felt like we were important. My compliments don't stop there, Danielle had all of her best vendors lined up for us, it didn't take multiple meetings to decide, if Danielle trusted them, then we did too and clearly this made for the perfect outcome! The fact that we both cried together on our wedding day speaks to how connected we became during the planning process. Everything that Danielle calls herself is true "An event planner is a mother, sister, friend, drill sergeant and psychologist." During the whole process Danielle was all of these things to us and we will never forget it. When you have a planner that you can call/email/text anytime to tell her any of your concerns about your wedding and she is able to say "don't worry, we got this," you know you found the right planner!! If you are even considering hiring an event planner, make it Danielle and her team, you will not regret your choice in this fabulous person! I don't want to forget to mention Jaime and Sandy, Danielle's staff for our wedding day, they were on top of everything and took the stress out of our day. Our friends and family keep telling us our wedding was the most beautiful wedding they've ever been to, that's ALL DANIELLE bringing our vision to life! Our wedding was perfect in every way and that was all because of Danielle! We love you! L + C

    Sent on 11/18/2015

    Rothweiler Event Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren and Chad for your amazing words! You are one of those couples that wedding planners wish for and planning your wedding with you both was an amazing time from start to finish. A perfect day for a perfect couple.
  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The minute I met with Danielle Rothweiler I knew it was going to be the perfect match. She came highly recommended from our venue. Danielle is very knowledgeable, talented, upfront, honest and very easy to work with. Since I began planning with her a year ago, she has been amazing. She made the wedding planning process extremely easy. I did not have to worry about anything. The day of the wedding her timeline was spot-on. It was the most amazing day and I owe it all to her and her team.

    Sent on 11/19/2015

    Rothweiler Event Design's reply:

    I am so glad we got to work together for your absolutely gorgeous wedding day! You two really were a blast to work with and the day was pure perfection...so glad you were surprised by your honeymoon and I can't wait to see pictures and the both of you again!
  • K

    Kris · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I were lucky enough to win the first-ever NJ Same-Sex Wedding Giveaway organized by Rothweiler Event Design. We were married on July 27 at the beautiful Wilshire Grand in West Orange NJ. It was the most amazing day and absolutely perfect thanks to Rothweiler Event Design From start to finish, Rothweiler Event Design was absolutely incredible. Not ever having worked with a wedding planner before, we had no idea what to expect. Danielle Rothweiler was so organized, prepared and thorough that she is obviously one of the best in her field, if not the best. Danielle kept everything and everyone on schedule and her attention to detail was spectacular (this coming from two gay men is quite the compliment)! She also kept us from going crazy or stressing out – kind of like our own personal therapist. God bless anyone who thinks they could ever do this on their own. There are no words to express how thankful we are to her and her staff, Sandy and Hannah. The generous donation of their time and energy for the LGBT community and support of marriage equality is something we will never forgot. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU, Danielle!

    Sent on 11/24/2015