Romantic Myrtle Beach Weddings Reviews

4 | Myrtle Beach, SC
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Romantic Myrtle Beach Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • A

    Angel · Married on 11/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great memories every time.

    I’ve been using this company for family moments, ceremonies, graduations etc. They do it all! They are extremely flexible with scheduling and always respond quickly to inquiries. Super nice family owned business with over 30 years in the Myrtle Beach community.

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • L

    Lori C. · Married on 01/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sunrise wedding pictures

    They were very professional and the sunrise pictures they took at our wedding were fantastic. My husband and I would highly recommend them for weddings and family pictures

    Sent on 03/03/2021

    Romantic Myrtle Beach Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, we enjoyed being a part of your wedding. The sunrise was beautiful and they always make the best photographs. I am so please that you enjoy them.
  • Melissa

    Melissa W. · Married on 10/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifull Photos That We Cherish

    Romantic Myrtle Beach Weddings was such a pleasure to work with, from our engagement pictures to our wedding day. We had a relaxed, low-key occasion and they captured the day perfectly. They were professional yet relaxed and absolutely went above and beyond for us. We love our photos, and our video and will cherish them always.

    Sent on 03/01/2021

    Romantic Myrtle Beach Weddings's reply:

    Thank you it was our pleasure to be of service to you on your wedding day. Your wedding day was fabulous and you were the best couple to work with. We hope you have many years of happiness together.

    Elson Pettie
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer S. · Married on 10/02/1993

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Great business to work with !! On time, professional and reasonably priced!!!!!

    Sent on 03/01/2021