Ready Maker Design Reviews

11 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Ready Maker Design

Recommended by 99%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User4933730 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren was so great to work with! She made things really easy for us and was willing to customize anything we wanted. She provided us with proofs and allowed us to make changes which was so nice because we found little things we wanted tweaked.

    Sent on 08/07/2015
  • N

    N · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ready Maker Design truly made a custom save the date for us. We really enjoyed working with her and loved how she incorporated our ideas into her design.
    She was always prompt at responding to messages and delivered a really high quality invitation on time.
    I would recommend her work and we plan on using her for many future events.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • User4181100 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was so easy to work with and easily accommodated our requests.
    We would use her services again for sure!

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • User4614650 · event on 12/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will definitely be using this vendor again! They were quick with responses and very helpful. My order got shipped fast and I really appreciate it as it was a busy time of year.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • L

    Lorraine · event on 12/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work, quick delivery, very responsive, highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/24/2014
  • L

    Lauren · event on 11/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful design. Well priced. Great presentation.

    Sent on 12/23/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got sooo many compliments on our invitations. The most popular conpliment being: "These are the best invitations ever!"

    Sent on 01/19/2015
  • User4614617 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ready Maker Design offers unique and adorable invitations that cannot be found anywhere else. She was very open to my many changes and updates!

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding invitations. We loved them and received so many compliments from our guests! Would definitely order invitations from here again!

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered custom save the dates and invitations with ReadyMaker Designs and we absolutely loved what Jaclyn drew for us! We sent her a few pictures of our venue, and she creatively interpreted all of the space's original features to make a beautiful design that seamlessly translated across all the paper materials for our wedding. Jaclyn was very easy to work with, always responsive, and gave us a great price for the level of custom work she did. Highly recommend ReadyMaker to anyone looking for unique and creative invitations that won't break the bank!

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • User4711935 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We choose to print our own invites and just order the proofs- they were gorgeous! All of our wedding guests loved them.

    Sent on 01/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review