Pronto Wedding, LLC Reviews

58 | North Bergen, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Pronto Wedding, LLC

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

58

24 User photos

Order by:
  • TheDidiness

    Thedidiness · Getting married on 10/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible, Affordable & Reliable

    The team at Pronto was incredibly flexible, open to suggestions and ALWAYS available for a consultation. We were very amazed at the great service at such a reasonable cost. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/27/2021
  • Diego

    Diego · Getting married on 04/12/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stavros Provided Us A Day We Will Always Remember!

    After reading the different options with various officiants in the area. Stavros made the decision to select him an easy one. What he provided us - we couldn't simply afford elsewhere. Thank You Stavros for caring more about the customer and not just pocket.

    Sent on 02/02/2021
  • K

    Kay · Married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great minister

    The minister is great! We had a heart-warming ceremony, which is what we want exactly.

    Sent on 05/22/2021
  • Sandra

    Sandra D. · Married on 03/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well satisfied and please customer!!😂

    We are so happy we choose proto wedding,my husband n i are so please with the professionalism patience ,n understanding we received,because of covid 19 we had our wedding in our home,n proto wedding help us to make it extra special ,we have no regrets n therefore we. Are thankful,❤ well recommend.definitely will call back for renew our vows n anniversary.

    Sent on 03/08/2021
  • I

    Irene C. · Married on 02/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience

    This has been the best experience

    Sent on 02/27/2021
  • R

    Rose · Married on 02/25/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    very happy 😊 no complaints he came did a great job, my husband, and I was very excited about our day.

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • Jessica

    Jessica D. · Married on 02/14/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nuestra boda

    La experiencia fue muy bonita. Estoy muy agradecida y satisfecha con sus servicios. Fueron muy puntuales y profesionales durante todo el procesó. Se los recomiendo. Muchas gracias.

    Sent on 02/15/2021
  • A

    Aline P. · Married on 02/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience was amazing!

    We had an amazing experience! Our wedding was beautiful abs the service provided was more than we expected. We are very happy! Thank you

    Sent on 02/13/2021
  • N

    Nicole D. · Married on 02/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect experience!

    Stavros is super. Great sense of humor&perfect for short and sweet ceremony.

    Sent on 02/11/2021
  • F

    Francesco D. · Married on 02/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing choice

    Everything went perfect, Stavros help us through the process, always available for our questions, he is very professional and he made everything easier.
    Highly recommended

    Sent on 02/12/2021
  • D

    Dixitk P. · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    Stavros did everything he could to accommodate our requests and our wedding was a big success. We are thankful for his help and suggestions. We would recommend him to others as well!

    Sent on 02/01/2021
  • H

    Hetelberto C. · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy profesional con asociaciones

    Muy atento a todo, mensajeando y llamando. La socia de ella en español era muy cariñosa y atenta. Paso las expectativas

    Sent on 02/10/2021
  • Kira

    Kira K. · Married on 02/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An excellent ceremony!

    We are extremely satisfied with the ceremony! It went very well, out officiant was extremely accommodating and supportive throughout the process. Excellent value & excellent delivery of the service.

    Sent on 02/08/2021
  • O

    Otilio · Married on 02/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfecciónale

    Excelente servicio y profesional y el precio súper barato

    Sent on 02/05/2021
  • Hulya

    Hulya · Married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was perfect

    Thank you so much. He was so helpful and professional.

    Sent on 02/06/2021
  • K

    Komal P. · Married on 01/31/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!!!!!!

    We absolutely loved having Stavros officiate our wedding! He is so responsive and lets you create your perfect ceremony! He was so sweet and helpful before the ceremony giving us tips to help everything run smoothly.

    Sent on 02/01/2021
  • M

    Mark · Married on 01/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly like wanted

    On time. Nice speech and procession. Didn't mind coming to our home. We wanted a non-denominational wedding and this was perfect. Not too quick, not too long. Reasonably priced. Definitely glad I found Pronto.

    Sent on 01/31/2021
  • V

    Vibhuti P. · Married on 01/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect and everything we wanted!

    Stavros was amazing, professional and delivered a beautiful ceremony for us. My husband and I didn’t want it to be religious and he made it all about our love and commitment to each other. He arrived on time, set up his equipment, took professional pictures/video for us, and gave us an amazing experience from the music he played to the words he spoke to the passage of love he read to us. We could not have asked for more. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an officiant. He is so easy to work with and his booking process is very simple. Hire him, you will not regret it.

    Sent on 01/31/2021
  • K

    Karen · Married on 01/21/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    He respond very fast and easy to communicate.

    Sent on 12/22/2020
  • Evelyn

    Evelyn M. · Married on 01/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super recommended ♡

    Stravos is very helpful, making it a easy going experience.

    Sent on 01/10/2021
  • E

    Evelyn M. · Married on 01/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy

    Thank you Stravos for an easy going experience in such times like these.

    Sent on 01/12/2021
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/16/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic from start to finish.

    Stavros made the experience seamless for us and was a huge hit with family and friends Really enjoyed his choice of words for the ceremony, very meaningful.

    Sent on 02/17/2021
  • E

    Enrique M. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enrique Moscol

    Definitely would recommend, exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond what we expected. Very thankful for his flexibility, professionalism and attention to detail.

    Sent on 01/03/2021
  • J

    Jie L. · Married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good experience

    He is really nice and professional.

    Sent on 01/01/2021
  • Silvana

    Silvana S. · Married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    New Years Day-Central Park Wedding

    Thanks to Stavros our last minute wedding on New Years Day in Central Park was a dream come true
    He performed a beautiful and heartfelt ceremony. The scrips and wedding music was perfect. He was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. I was so happy to find him for our last minute wedding. He was very flexible and quick to respond my messages and very accommodating to our needs. We recommend Stavros from Pronto Wedding 100%. Thanks

    Sent on 01/04/2021