Kas G Photography Reviews

6 | Madison, WI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Kas G Photography

Recommended by 95%

6

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.5

3 User photos

Kas G Photography 1
Kas G Photography 2
Kas G Photography 3
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Kas did our engagement and wedding photos, and we are so happy with them! Kas is so sweet and easy to work with, and captured our day perfectly.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    meghan · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kas is AMAZING to work with! She makes you feel comfortable and really knows what shots to capture. I am in LOVE with the photos she did! Her personality is great! Fun, flexible, easy to get along with. def w uld reccommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely exceeded expectaions!

    Kas has a great personality and makes you feel really comfortable when taking pictures! She also makes it fun!. She is very professional, but also very relatable! I love the shots she took. They came out AMAZING. I AM SO HAPPY WE FOUND HER TO DO THE WEDDING! Would reccomend her to anyone! For any pictures you need done!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • C

    Carlos · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our engagement photos and civil wedding photos taken by Kas, we couldn’t have chosen a better photographer, she is super friendly , professional and outgoing we loved how our photos turned out and we will strongly recommend her to family and friends . We are looking forward to work with her again.
    Thank you Kass.

    Sent on 07/16/2018
    Kas G Photography 4
    Kas G Photography 5
    Kas G Photography 6
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was Amazing... She worked it out for us even though it was all last minute!! We appreciate it s lot!.. Very friendly and professional.

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • B

    Becci · Married on 06/08/2019

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great to work with, communication lacking

    Kas did our engagement and wedding photos. She was great to work with! She met with us several times prior to our wedding to make sure everything ran smoothly. However, after the wedding day communication was lacking. It was very hard to get a hold of Kas and the contract deadline was not met. In the end the photos turned out well and we were happy with the results.

    Sent on 08/18/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review