Junko Yoshioka Reviews

4 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Junko Yoshioka

Recommended by 97%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was thrilled with Junko Yoshioka. I loved one of her dresses at Saks, and then loved another dress even more at her Soho salon. You get personalized, focused attention at Junko Yoshioka. I was the only bride around at every fitting, with a number of staff members fussing over me at once. The dress was stunning, and every little adjustment/addition/tweak I wanted was honored. The fittings went smoothly and stress-free. No surprises. No last-minute problems. Just the beautiful dress I wanted, perfectly pressed and ready on time.

    Sent on 04/23/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that I found the Junko Yoshioka salon. The staff is so helpful and nice, and trying on gowns was a very enjoyable experience. I never felt rushed and was able to try on every dress that I liked.

    My dress is gorgeous and the craftmanship that went into making the gown is top notch. I am in love with my gown and felt amazing on my wedding day.

    Sent on 06/12/2009
  • B

    Vane · Married on 04/26/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dress was absolutely amazing, and the staff at Junko Yoshioka took great care of me during my fittings, making sure everything fit perfectly.

    Sent on 07/14/2008
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my dress from Junko. I had it custom made for me and went to see her in her NY studio several times. What a treat it was to see the progresssion of the dress. My dress was literally perfect.

    The only issue I had was that when the dress was sent to my wedding location they sent it in a very small box which caused wrinkles that were nearly impossible to get out ever after over a week of hanging it and then a high powered steamer.

    Sent on 07/16/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review