Skip to main content
Weddings

Jennifer Ballard Photography Reviews

Jennifer Ballard Photography

Jennifer Ballard Photography

Washington, DC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 Reviews
View more information

46 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 46
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • N
    Nora Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved working with Jennifer for our summer wedding! From our first meeting, she was professional and prompt in her communications with us, and really helped us to think through how to structure the timing of our wedding day to allow us to get all the photos we wanted, but also to be able to relax and socialize with our guests. During both our engagement shoot and wedding day itself, she was just great to work with. Neither of us love having our pictures taken, but Jennifer was great about putting us at ease and making our photos seem really natural. She also was so nice to our family and guests, which made the whole day flow well. We LOVE our pictures, they're really beautiful and capture our wedding day so well. Hire Jennifer, you won't be disappointed!
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer photographed our Toronto Hunt Club wedding this summer, and my husband and I both agree that other than marrying each other, she was the best choice we made that day. From our initial consultation to the end of the wedding night she was professional, easy-going, and always willing to go the extra mile by recommending vendors or meeting with us to go over the wedding day schedule. She truly was a dream to work with and her pictures have exceeded all of our expectations. We had a huge bridal party (22 people) and a large family, and she was able to politely and efficiently organize everyone for photos. Everyone we have shown our photos too has been absolutely blown away, and everyone in our bridal party and family commented after the day how lovely and professional she was. We could not imagine anyone more perfect to have captured our wedding day!
  • E
    Ellise Married on 06/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Jennifer for our June wedding at Canoe Restaurant. Of all our vendors Jennifer was by far my favourite to work with! She brought a wonderful positive energy to the wedding planning process! Jennifer was so organized and provided tons of feedback on wedding day logistics leading up to the wedding that helped put our minds at ease and made the day run as smoothly as possible.

    On our wedding day, Jennifer and her assistant blended in perfectly with all of the preparations and wackiness that come with a wedding. Many of our friends and family have mentioned how wonderful our photographers were.

    Not to mention that Jennifer takes amazing photos! She beautifully captured all of the big moments and little details that made the day special.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Jen Ballard to anyone seeking a photographer.

    Jen captured our intimate lakeside wedding on shawnigan lake just north of Victoria, B.C and the pictures are stunning. Jen was so fun to work with, very organized and made everything perfect the day of for us.

    Jen has such a creative eye and had such great ideas which made for some very unique and beautiful photos.

    I cannot recommend Jen Ballard enough, what a great photograph!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 07/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer photographed my mountain-themed destination wedding this July, and we could not possibly be any happier with our photos! I am still in awe at how well she captured the day's moments, both big and small. She helped us put together an intimate and meaningful first look and those are some of our favorite pictures from the whole day. She was very intuitive and made us feel relaxed, even when we were trekking around the mountain before the wedding, determined to get the best shots! She was both professional and friendly, which helped the day run smoothly but also helped everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera! I would recommend Jennifer in a heartbeat.
  • K
    K Married on 06/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Jen as a wedding photographer. Jen was so lovely to have taking photos over the course of our wedding day: professional, focused, fun (a truly nice person), calm, and organised. The photos themselves have absolutely blown us away - far more than we could ever have expected. We've had a lot of joy looking through all of the pictures of the day, and absolutely treasure them. She captured such a wide range of moments - we were very impressed that she clearly thought ahead so well over the course of the day to make sure she was always in the right spot to the get the shot!
  • User2238927 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen had the utmost professionalism from the start of the process, right until the very end. She was our photographer for our engagement shoot as well as our wedding and reception, but went over and above her duties and kept us calm during the stressful moments throughout the day. She entertained our crazy ideas (we had a zombie-themed engagement shoot!) and the photos turned out much better than what we had envisioned in our minds. She was also able to capture some really candid and perfectly timed moments during the wedding. The turn around time for the photos was less than a month for both the engagement shoot and wedding, which was amazing. We are beyond happy with our photos and definitely recommend Jen as she is very friendly, responsive, professional, and of course an excellent photographer!
  • User2086311 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was a consummate professional from the first communication, through to the final product of pictures, videos and photo books. She was consistently timely, always pleasant to work with (as well as her hired photographer-aides), and we did not have a single concern throughout the process. We are thrilled to leave a glowing review, and would not hesitate in the least to recommend her highly for anyone considering a photographer for their big day (or any other event).
  • M
    Mary Married on 10/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referred to Jennifer Ballard when I started planning our wedding. I contacted her and immediately was welcomed with a kind and professional response. I viewed her previous work and loved everything I saw. She was so accommodating with planning and we had most of our communication via email. She always responded right away with lengthy and helpful replies. I live in Alberta so our first meeting was via FaceTime. She went through scheduling and how much time different events take during a wedding to help me in see the full day of a wedding, since I never planned a wedding before. She also provided me with a sheet to fill out regarding information on my bridal party, different shots I want taken and which family members were to be in each photo. It was very organized and I appreciated that.
    On the day of my wedding Jennifer and her assistant were prompt to arrive at my house for photos. She took some very nice shots of my bridal party and me getting ready. We went to the venue and she took some beautiful shots before and during the ceremony. My favourite photos are the ones she took of my husband and I after the ceremony while the guests were in cocktail hour. I swear these pictures could be in a magazine! She made my husband and me feel so comfortable too. My husband is very nervous when taking pictures but she made him relax and be natural.
    The wedding went great and I was so excited to see our photos. Another great thing with Jennifer is that she had our photos ready in less than 2 months! This was so exciting as I have multiple girlfriends who waited months and months, even years to receive their wedding photos. We were very pleased with all the photos she had taken of our special day. We selected which photos we wanted for our wedding album and she was very patient with me in organizing the layouts of each page.
    Jennifer does great work, she is so easy to work with and has such a genuine and pleasant attitude. I would highly recommend Jennifer Ballard!!!
  • User1797207 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer is a consummate professional, tones of fun to work with and an extremely talented photographer. We had so much fun hanging out with her at our wedding last weekend, we didn’t want her to leave!

    Our restaurant venue was dark with pot lighting and it was too hot to take photos outside—somehow she made it work, and found all of the best lighting, scouting new areas during the down time.

    She was adaptable, organized, and everywhere without being intrusive (we call her a photo ninja for being so stealthy). I casually mentioned a few ideas for shots and she made sure they all happened—we took more photo combinations than I thought possible and we were finished early!

    She kept everyone on task during a very frantic day, giving the perfect amount of direction when we needed it and staying in the background for candid shots. She and her assistant, Taylor, were fantastic.

    When we saw the photos, we couldn’t believe it was us; they look like a spread from a magazine!

    Photography is one of the biggest decisions couples have to make for their wedding, and Jennifer was one of the best choices we made for the day. We’ve definitely found our new family photographer and look forward to working with her again in the future.

    Ask to see photos of Katie and Graham’s wedding!
  • E
    Eva Married on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer was our photographer for both our engagement shoot and wedding, and we couldn't imagine anyone better to have captured these moments in our lives. She is an absolute pleasure to interact with and makes you feel so relaxed in front of the camera (not an easy feat!) Her pictures are also stunning, with an effortless beauty that feels fresh and unique just to you. Everything about the process of working with her was easy, from our relaxed consultation to the variety of dates she offered for the engagement shoot. At our wedding she blended in easily with our guests and captured all the candid moments we were hoping for. She even stayed late to accommodate a delay in the timing of our first dance, which was much appreciated. When we received our photos we were floored by them, as she perfectly captured the essence of the day, including all those moments behind the scenes that we missed. Thanks for everything Jennifer!
  • S
    Scott A. Married on 05/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Jennifer was amazing for my wife and I!! She photographed our wedding in Niagara and was so great to work with. She took the time to get to know us and our personalities when we were searching for the perfect photographer. Jennifer was so patient with us as we decided on which photos we wanted for our albums. There were so many great photos that it was hard to narrow it down!! Jennifer was very quick to respond to us and took great care to ensure everything turned out exactly as we had envisioned. We would definitely recommend Jennifer to anyone and everyone!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 05/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Most importantly - everyone loved our wedding pictures. I’ve had three referral requests based on the shots Jennifer took. Naturally, I shared her contact information – despite the fact that I secretly want to have the best wedding pictures.

    I had under a year to plan the wedding. After a ton of research checking reviews, articles and photographers’ blogs and meetings with the best candidates, Jennifer came out on top. She blew me away during our first meeting, bringing photo boards, a slideshow, and book samples. And – equally important – she’s fun, easy to talk to, creative and open to whatever requests you’ve got. She also didn’t mind when I showed up to the meeting covered in sweat after making a poor decision to walk across the city to get there. She wanted to get to know us before the wedding – we met up to talk ‘strategy’ for the photos and to so she could meet my lucky husband-to-be.

    We talked about the posed and group shots (perfect!) but what we really wanted were candids. And candids we had! Touching, hilarious and beautiful ones. I’m not talking candids like “there’s Aunt Mary with half a steak hanging off her cheek during dinner”, I’m talking “wow, how did she capture the light behind you while you were having your first dance?” Guests are asking for pics of them to use for profile shots and/or modelling applications (I assume). Only Jennifer can make someone look amazing while they’re in the middle of laughing really hard.

    Our posed picture plan was destroyed by a series of vengeful rainclouds, but Jennifer used our condo building and area to take unbelievable shots. Who can make a condo lobby look wonderful, seriously?!

    So, future married people, the only thing that lasts after the wedding is the memories. These are the pics you’re going to dust off and show people for years. I did the hours and hours of research so you don’t have to. Just ask her to see pics of Jessie & Arthur’s wedding at your first meeting if you don’t believe me.
  • A
    Amelia Married on 10/26/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Trying to find a Toronto based photographer for our destination wedding in St Lucia when we live in England was a daunting task. Thankfully very early on in the process I stumbled upon Jennifer's website and I was immediately won over by the style of her photography. A few emails and Skype conversations later and it was a done deal.
    When it comes to your wedding photos you don't want to compromise, and with Jennifer you don't have to. She is approachable, flexible, professional and clearly loves what she does. We had a small guest list and she quickly became one of 'us' enabling her to capture some great moments.
    You will not be disappointed if your hire Jennifer, she takes incredible photos.
  • L
    Lora A. Married on 09/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure to have Jennifer Ballard photograph our wedding this past fall. She is truly a skilled and talented photographer who is willing to go the extra mile for that perfect shot. She has a wonderful eye for detail and endless amounts of creativity. Jennifer exemplified absolute professionalism and made the process stress free. She is punctual, reliable, ensured that all of our questions were answered, and made us feel comfortable. Our photos were absolutely beautiful and captured those special moments so perfectly. Additionally, we received our photos beautifully packaged and in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Jennifer Ballard.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 07/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen did a fantastic job photographing our destination wedding in Tofino. She went over and above what was asked by shooting a huge group surf session with all our friends the morning of our wedding, doing a great job of encapsulating the relaxed atmosphere of our entire wedding weekend. Jen gets the job done and will attend to all your requests effortlessly. My one piece of advice to brides and grooms-to-be is to spend the money on a professional wedding photographer - these will be photos you will cherish for the rest of your life. Choosing Jennifer Ballard Photography, you will not be disappointed!
  • T
    Terence Married on 07/14/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Jen for our wedding this past July, and it was the best wedding planning decision we made. Jen was professional, organized, and proactive throughout the entire process, but her biggest strength was her ability to get to know us as a couple and photograph the big day in a way that reflected the spirit of our relationship.

    Jen will surprise you again and again by the amazing moments of genuine life and emotion she captures. My favourite photos were shots of friends and family celebrating, dancing, and laughing when they didn't even realize they were being photographed. She truly displayed the spirit of the day in a way I didn't know was possible.

    I strongly believe happiness is driven by the memories we keep of the lives we've shared with others. Thank you Jen, for the beautiful collection of memories that will allow us to relive this joyful time for the rest of our lives. You were a joy to work with, and I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone seeking a professional, genuine, and personalized experience.
  • A
    Alessandro&Sara Married on 06/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married in June and we were so surprised when Jen accepted so quickly to come all the way from Canada to shoot our destination wedding in Italy. She showed an amazing flexibility and even stayed at our place to make it easier for us. We were very pleased to have a very professional, calm and passionate photographer like Jen. Also, we wanted to avoid the traditional way of taking wedding photos: static figures and long-standing posing, and this worked very well with Jen. You just don't realize she is there until you see her beautiful, spontaneous and original pictures! Our friends and family also enjoyed her presence and were, to say the least, enthusiastic of her work. She surely helped make our day special.
  • User1164212 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer made our wedding truly amazing. The best decision we could have ever made was to hire Jennifer as our photographer. She was friendly, professional, a joy to work with - and, for two people who are fairly uncomfortable in front of a camera - she made us feel at ease. Throughout the entire process, Jennifer replied to all emails and questions extremely quickly.

    Our photos turned out better then we ever could have imagined, they are truly remarkable and show the true talent and ability that Jennifer has!

    For any bride that is considering having Jennifer photograph their wedding - I promise that it will also be the best decision that you could make!
  • User1013989 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer (and Nastassa) were so wonderful to work with. From the moment I found out Jen was available, we instantly connected. She was interesting, professional, confident and flexible. Her work is outstanding and she is so pleasant to deal with. On our wedding day she was fast, efficient and kind. Her assistant Nastassa was so wonderful and fun to work with. Our family and friends were delighted to have them, they fit in perfectly with the party. I am so excited to work with Jen in the future, and I highly recommend her work to all of my friends.
  • E
    Erin& Married on 09/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were so lucky to have had Jen photograph our wedding day. Not only does she take incredibly beautiful photos but her calm, laid back personality make her an absolute joy to work with – especially on a day that can be very stressful. Jen has such an amazing ability of capturing all those special moments without you even knowing she’s there at all. This took away the pressure of always feeling the need to pose, allowing us to just relax and really enjoy the day. We also had the misfortune of rain (and a lot of it) but this didn’t for a second stop us or Jen from getting a little wet and having some fun. I even had a few members of our bridal party tell me what a great time they had taking photos. Now if that isn’t a reflection of an incredibly talented photographer than I don’t know what is.

    In the end, the photos turned out beautifully and Jen was able to capture the real essence of our day without being dampened by the unpredictable weather. Without hesitation we would recommend Jen to anyone looking to hire a professional photographer.
  • lindsey
    Lindsey Married on 08/25/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say about Jennifer Ballard Photography?...
    I'll start by stating that Jennifers' incredible passion and professionalism really shines through her work. From our very first meeting with Jennifer, Jorge and I knew she was "the one". She connected with us instantly, and put us at ease immediately. I could not be more thrilled with the gorgeous, colorful memories that Jennifer has captured from our special "Mexican Fiesta" wedding this past August. She was soo helpful, and she really makes sure you are taken care of. I would most definately recommend her services to anyone who wants to cherish their wedding day. Photography was one thing that my husband and I did not want to compromise, and we definately made the right choice with Jennifer Ballard Photography. Just meet with her and you'll know. A truly kindred spirit.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We spent a year carefully crafting a day that would pass by in a flash! Thank you Jennifer for both your artistic eye and thoughtfulness that you demonstrated through your incredible attention to detail.

    Your photographs keep the whirlwind of emotion from that day alive! I've looked through them so many times - I just can’t get enough! Each time I see new details you captured with your camera. Each time they bring forward warm emotions. I see a photo of the hair pin sent as an engagement gift from a friend in England, a photo of my mom and mother-in-law chatting and laughing over tea while I have my hair and make-up done, and the hands of 5 bridesmaids and my mom holding my dress snug on my back for the final zip up. These are small moments; little details that together form a collection of memories that make up a very special day in our lives. These are small moments and details that are dear to me but might have seemed trivial to others. Thank you for noticing them and capturing them so eloquently.

    I have enjoyed sharing with others the many candid moments of friends and family laughing, crying, and getting groovy on the dance floor. Being able to share these moments, not only with guests that were able to travel to our wedding, but also with friends that were not able to make the journey to our destination wedding on Pender Island has been a fun adventure in itself!

    There are thousands of wedding photographers out there but not all photographers are created equal. Trusting Jennifer to capture the memories of our wedding through her lens was hands down one of the easiest and best decisions we made regarding our wedding. You have an artistic flare, an eye for detail, a calm demeanour, and a wonderful sense of humour. I look forward to having you capture more joyous moments in our lives. I imagine there will be a ‘Nicole & Brad 2.0’ at some point.
  • User908242 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Jennifer Ballard without a moment of hesitation! She was absolutely professional from start to finish and made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable for the entire day. Her talent and creativity captured every moment to perfection! Looking through the photos afterwards was just like going back in time to the happiest day of our lives--it brought many smiles, laughs, and tears to our eyes. The end product was a stunning collection of artistic, beautiful, and creative shots. She made our wedding day perfect!
  • M
    Morag Married on 02/04/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen was professional, enthusiastic and flexible with all the various unknowns that surrounded our wedding. Above that the photos are amazing and she was incredibly responsive to all questions, requests and photo finishing. We can't recommend her enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message