Hi NRG Entertainment Reviews

6 | Staten Island, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Hi NRG Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Alysa Schraidt · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 Would book over and over again

    We dealt with Matt and from the very beginning until even a month after our wedding we are thrilled! The music was amazing as was their entire setup. We were nervous due to our wedding being in a barn that a big light set would throw off our rustic theme but everything was so perfect! We had large video screens but they displayed our names against wood to match our venue and beautifully soft pink lighting. The photo booth was a huge hit, super easy to work and everyone loved their printed pictures while we got to enjoy our digital copies of all the pictures throughout the night. Our MC Kevin was amazing and went along perfectly with our ridiculous request making our night truly individualized. Matt and his team (including his amazing wife!) recorded throughout the night and created a mini trailer of the reception even sooner than our videographer. I know at most weddings there's usually at least some complaint from an unimpressed guest but we could definitely say that every single one of our guests enjoyed the music and seats were empty the majority of the night!!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Matt and Hi-NRG for our wedding on October 15, 2016. We had a packed dancefloor of all different age groups the entire night. Tommy was the MC, and we also did a photo booth. Throughout the night and the day following, we had multiple people tell us that this was the best wedding they ever attended -- thank you Matt & the rest of the team for being part of that! Highly recommend all future brides and grooms look into booking them for your big day! You won't regret it.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • G

    Gershni · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was excellent, he was very helpful throughout the whole process of planning the wedding. Him and his crew were awesome. He played all different types of music for my family and friends to dance to. Everyone had a great time and can't stop talking about the entertainment.

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi NRG is great! The songs they play are awesome, keeps everyone on the dance floor! Nobody stayed in their seats at our wedding, even while we were supposed to be eating the main course we were up dancing! They made our wedding night fun, memorable, & everything we dreamed it be! It's months later & we are still getting compliments from people on how much fun they had! Definitely recommend Hi NRG, they're the best!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    when we first met Sal, we were so excited to work with him and his team. He was extremely professional and really took the time to get to know us. He listened to everything we said from the types of music we liked / didn't like and the type of vibe we wanted for our wedding day. He made an effort to ensure that our special day was a reflection of our personalities and we could tell he was so excited to be part of it all. Sal and team didn't skip a beat leading up to our wedding as well as the day of. Our wedding took place in three different spaces within our venue, which left room for some things to go wrong...but they didn't! Sal's team was on top of every part of the wedding and was able to change the mood for each event including the ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and the reception. From lighting, MC Mike, and the music played, everything was on point and enhanced each moment. Sal and team were very receptive to the crowd and knew how to keep the party going. They played such a large role in our big day and made it so special and memorable. They truly enjoyed being there and celebrating, which we felt made all the difference. There was never a moment of uncertainty with choosing Hi NRG for our big day as they truly are organized, professional, know what they are doing, and friendly. My husband and I can't wait for another reason to celebrate so we can hire Hi NRG for our next event!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • Figueroas

    Ceal · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we met Sal, he made us feel comfortable and confident that he and his company were able to accommodate us with what we envisioned for our event. We wanted a lounge party feel for our reception and he gave us exactly that with beautiful lounge furniture, incredible lighting, and awesome music. Our vision became a reality. Our friends still speak of the greatest wedding they have ever been to and it is OURS! Thanks Sal and HiNRG!

    Sent on 03/07/2015

    Hi NRG Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Pablo & Ceal my staff and I had a great time being part of your special day! We look forward to partying it up with you guys again very soon!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review