Glossed Reviews

9 | Pasadena, MD
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Glossed

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Glossed 1
Glossed 2
Glossed 3
Glossed 4
Glossed 5
Glossed 6
Sort by:
  • S

    Shawnawn · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is such an amazing artist. She has done my makeup for a few events. I recommend her to anyone in search of a MUA!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • K

    Kori · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew Heather Burton from high school and followed her on social media. It was a no brainer who was going to do my makeup for my big day! Well, she did not disappoint! Not only did I look and feel my very best but my bridesmaids, Mom and Mother-in-law looked unbelievable! Heather arrived early, came with a smile and worked with no breaks until we were done, satisfied and looking our very best. I could not have been any happier! She catered to every detail and it clearly paid off! She was extremely reasonable in price for how wonderful she is. If you are looking for a makeup artist, look no further. Heather is your girl :). I've shared a photo below since I haven't gotten back my professional photos. The below was taken off an iPhone with no filter!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
    Glossed 7
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather has done my makeup for many events. I’d never trust anyone else. You won’t be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
    Glossed 8
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 03/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did our makeup for my little cousins wedding and we all loved it so much she is going to do our makeup for my sisters wedding this September ! Highly recommend

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is absolutely amazing!! She gave me exactly what I was asking for. Answers all questions and concerns quickly and very flexible with my schedule. Can’t wait to book her again!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is beyond accommodating when it comes to giving you what you want, and where she will be meeting you at the day of the wedding! She is super easy to work with and mine and my bridesmaids make up was flawless! I couldn't of expected anything better. I will definitely be booking Heather for all other special events!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • J

    Jess · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made me feel like the prettiest woman on the planet on my big day! She’s amazing inside and out!

    Sent on 06/23/2018
    Glossed 9
    Glossed 10
    Glossed 11
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED my make up for my wedding. She is so incredibly talented. I am a bridesmaid in a couple of weddings coming up and I can not wait to book Heather and have her do my make up again! Also check out her IG @heatherjay_mua she has more of her work.

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • A

    ashley · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a amazing job! Absolutely nailed the look I wanted!! Def hire her!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    Glossed 12

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review