GirlsDressLine.Com Reviews

2,134 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

2,134 Reviews for GirlsDressLine.Com

Recommended by 93%

2134
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • F

    felicia · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good quality dress. It came quickly and correctly sized

    Sent on 06/05/2013
  • S

    sunanda · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The site was not only helpful but responsive. IN fact I had made an error in the final check out process by ordering the same item twice over and I even paid for it. Once I had identified my mistake I brought it to the attention of customer support, who refunded the items in question and correctly dispatched the items I required. More over I was super impressed that the correct items I specified/needed arrived IN TIME!

    Thanks
    Sunanda

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • User3456299 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful dress! Well worth much more than we paid!

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • J

    jessica · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the flower girl dresses that i purchased. Very fast shipping!!!! :)

    Sent on 03/22/2014
  • L

    Lusa · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Girls dress line is awesome!!!!! I received a dress that was too big for my daughter (my fault) with a wedding to attend in two days!!! Sam from customer service was more than helpful!! Sent out another dress to me immediately! The dress is gordeous!!!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • D

    Destinee · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used them for my flower girl dress. They were amazing especially since we needed to exchange siZes. Was super fast shipping and great quality of the dress too! Would use them again in a second

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter looked beautiful in this dress, she received so many compliments! Dress fit perfectly according to size chart, no alterations needed. Definitely recommend for others!

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • T

    tiffany · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased this dress for a special occasion honoring the mother's in our family the colors was red & back when I received the dress I was like Wow!!!! I Love it!!!!!......I will always shop here and refer all my friends thanks so much.

    Sent on 02/11/2016
  • M

    Marie · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the flower girl's lace dress from here. It arrived within a week and is absolutely gorgeous!! My little flower girl can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. The prices are excellent on this website and there's plenty to select from. Please take a look!!

    Sent on 01/18/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The customer service team was fantastic, handling my issue with an undelivered package (USPS' fault, not girlsdressline).

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • User2595337 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a flower girl dress for my daughter. It was shipped very fast and my daughter loved it. She's in another wedding in a few months and I plan on buying from them again.

    Sent on 08/13/2012
  • User4310779 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy to receive the dress I ordered for my granddaughter. Not only did it arrive very quickly but it was prettier than the picture. I was impressed with the details on the bodice. Ry pretty and I can't wait to see her wear it at her Aunts wedding.

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • User4294209 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super quick delivery, beautiful dress!

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • D

    Dana · event on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very impressed with my daughters dress we received. The 1-2" suggestion for the measurements was spot on and her dress fits her perfectly. I live in Hawaii and most things take forever to get shipped here and I got the dress in 3 days of ordering. Thanks for the great service I will be ordering again.

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • User3999053 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered socks for the flower girls, they got to us quickly and in great shape! I'll definitely be using this site as I shop for more wedding items! They've been dependable, and I definitely recommend them to others!

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • M

    Mary · event on 11/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the gorgeous dresses, I ordered three for my daughter off your website and they are absolutely stunning. You delivered on time, you were very quick to respond to my query, your packaging was wonderful and the dresses were beautiful. Thank you for your wonderful service.

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • Leslie

    Leslie · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters dress came within a few days and I didnt even need it rushed! Great quality fabric. Very happy!

    Sent on 05/10/2013
  • S

    Susan · event on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that I found this site! Very affordable, great quality merchandise and fast service!

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • User4293193 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found the perfect dress at such a reasonable price. We were not only thrilled to find the dress, but once ordered it was delivered within just a few days. The fit was perfect and no alterations needed. I would definitely recommend for future events!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • J

    jamie · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dress was beautiful and was shipped very fast...

    Sent on 03/28/2014
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the service we received. The dress was exactly what we expected, and wanted. The quality is very good and it arrived in a very short amount of time. The selection offered at this site was incredible and anyone would be crazy to pay bridal salon or boutique prices when these are quality dresses at great prices The hardest part of placing this order was making the decision on which dress to pick. Thank you, Joyce Davies

    Sent on 03/22/2014
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love our flower girl dress and shipped right on time and quickly

    Sent on 03/21/2014
  • User4578928 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dresses were delivered quickly and looked beautiful, fit was great on my girls. Photos were also consistent to what the color looked in real life, sometimes the photos are off on color and what was represented on your site was spot on! Great prices too.

    Sent on 11/30/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered two dresses - one for my flower girl and one for my Junior bridesmaid. ..i was a little skeptical at first but I'm so glad I did!! The dresses are beautiful and fit to what I expected them too! I ordered a size bigger cause we have a couple months yet, but they are great! The girls really liked them too! I will order again from your site!!

    Sent on 02/21/2014
  • T

    Trina · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered 2 flower girl dresses with 2 tiaras & 2 boys suits the tiaras just sparkle so beautiful the dresses and suits were much nicer then I anticipated great quality fast shipping great prices I am considering ordering my bridesmaid dresses from here I highly recommend : )

    Sent on 03/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review