Avika Photography Reviews

15 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Avika Photography

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Avika Photography 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa Voakes · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement/Wedding photos

    Ryan is a great photographer. He responds quickly and has an eye for good photography! My husband and I do not like to take many photos and felt very uncomfortable at first but he has a way to ease you into it and make you feel comfortable. I am so happy with the way all my photographs from my engagement and wedding came out! I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • O

    Olga · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so comfortable with them they are friendly and fun professional at the same time , following up your event every seconds !

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    Avika Photography 2
  • R

    Riki · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Omid were the most incredible wedding photographers. They were so lovely and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. We had a tight timeframe but they were completely professional, helping us select photo locations and making sure we had a huge range of photos without missing out on any of the wedding. We adored our photos and would definitely recommend their services. x Rikki & Jacob

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really appreciated their professionalism and politeness. They thanked everyone for each picture and were very patient for the group shots. -MNR

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Prince Photography taking our wedding photos and they provided an excellent service. We highly recommend them and will definitely come back for the following events.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • S

    Saeed · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prince Photography is professional and provides personal attention to your service. It's been a pleasure working with them. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • M

    Mohammad · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from start to finish. Wonderful photos and photographer made us feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan and Omid were amazing! We definitely recommend them if you're looking for a professional team to capture your memories. They took great photos at our wedding, and really took their time. They made sure that the lighting would work to our advantage and definitely captured the moment in the best way possible. They were very accommodating and professional. We would definitely use their services again!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • Sanaz

    Sanaz · Married on 03/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best part of our wedding day was getting our photos done, honestly and we’ll tell you why! The nerves of the ceremony had gone and we had said hi to our family and friends. Then we got to escape the crowd and spend the next couple hours walking around a beautiful venue arm in arm, talking about our mornings, sneaking in a few kisses and just being us. Yes we were getting photos taken at the same time, but it was lovely and intimate. Ryan and Omid had a wonderful way of making us relaxed, having a laugh with us, letting us be us and getting amazing pictures in the process.

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • N

    Negar · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omid and Ryan from Prince photography were just brilliant on the day zooming around making sure they captured all the speeches and key parts that we really wanted but they also managed to get so many other amazing & also funny moments. The editing on our wedding videos was awesome. They gave us a carved wooden photo box as a gift, it looks awesome. Thank you guys.

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • F

    Farima · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ryan & Omid are both wonderful and very talented professionals. They captured such beautiful photos of our wedding day and we cannot thank them enough for leaving us with these extra special memories. A pleasant duo with an attention to detail. Love your passion and your work!

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • T

    Terrence · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prince Photography were absolutely amazing. The guys are incredibly good at their jobs. They made us feel so comfortable and relaxed on the day with their hilarious banter and easy-going attitude and they got so many amazing shots.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With Prince Photography, you don't feel as if you're working with just photographers, you feel like you are working with some friends. At our wedding, my bridal party and I were late for everything and I was probably being a bit annoying but Ryan kept his patience with us the whole evening. He didn't rush us at all but made sure we got all the shots we wanted. He caught some of the most beautiful moments throughout the whole night. The quality of his work is excellent. He will work with you and make sure he knows exactly the kind of pictures you want before the big day arrives. We cannot stop looking at the beautiful memories he has captured for us to keep forever. We love every single picture he did. Don't forget his lovely team too. They were brilliant. Very professional but fun. I would definitely recommend him to be your photographer.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • F

    Frank · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with how our photos turned out - they look amazing and we got them much faster than we thought!

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • C

    Candace · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the awesome job on our engagement and wedding photos. your photography skills and design expertise with our wedding album was amazing. The quality of the wedding album is incredible. I am so happy we chose you for our photographer. Jeff and I will recommend your services to anyone that is looking for a photographer. Thank you for capturing memories that will be cherished by us forever.

    Sent on 04/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review