Chandelier Productions
Sophisticated.Contemporary.Elegant Weddings and Special Events - SWFL & NYC
New York, NY 10044  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary Hines of Chandelier Productions was an incredible wedding coordinator. She was professional and worked so hard to make the day perfectly smooth. The staff at the venue told me that Mary made everyone around her want to work hard for her and not let her down. If there were any hiccups, Mary calmly handled them without letting any balls drop. My wedding day was perfect, thanks to her.
Wedding: 12/15/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Zara 1 Reviews
I don't know where to start.. Or how even to begin to thank Mary Hines for the incredible service she provided for my wedding. Mary exceeded every expectation my husband and I had ever thought was possible. Mary started helping us plan our wedding over a year before our wedding date. Mary and Sarah made appointments with every possible vendor we needed to make our wedding perfect, and to find what we were looking for in this crazy city of New York. They helped me find the most amazing venue - exactly what I was searching for, a fantastic photographer whom they have been working with on many occasions (and who we've also found a friend in), they went above and beyond with all the little intricate details that I didn't even know existed - that helped characterize our wedding and personalize it as our own. At times when I felt completely overwhelmed Mary helped me to relax and enjoy the planning process. At all times Mary was on time for our appointments, always prepared and always professional with each and every step of the way.

On the day of the wedding I felt relaxed and confident in everything Mary had planned, she really gave it her all, even her husband Jim was at hand for the day, ready to assist in whatever it was we needed. I simply couldn't have asked for more. My father still can't believe how Mary had those emergency cuff links waiting for him outside the Church... Mary definitely worked her magic and continued to surprise and support us every inch of the way. Our wedding was simply outstanding. Chandelier Productions is much more than an event planning firm, through them you will not only receive the best consultations, and guidance but also friendship. love and loyalty. I will never forget The Hines Family for this.. Thank you for the best gift I could've only dreamed of.

Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Millicent 1 Reviews
Chandelier Productions provided us with outstanding service for my daughter's wedding. I will mention just a few examples of the service provided by them. I was doing a reading at the church and I mentioned to Mary that I would like to have a large print of the reading so that I could do it without having to worry about taking my reading glasses on the day. When I arrived at the church I was handed the reading in large print. Also the father of the bride put on his shirt and discovered that he needed cuff links again this was no problem we were told that the cuff links would be at the church for him when he arrived. These are just small examples of the top rated service provided by this company. I would recommend them to anyone planning a special occasion as they can be assured that every little detail is being cared for.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary is amazing – knows wedding inside and out. I wouldn't have been able to do it without her and Sarah. Thanks so much!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandelier Productions went over and above the call of duty in every area. They made us feel as if our event was THE most important thing to them as well as to us. Because of Mary and Kendrick, we were able to enjoy the wedding and reception without any drama at all!
I would highly recommend using Chandelier Productions as your wedding planner/ coordinator!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary is so much more than an event planner. Brides, we all know how crazy things can get as the big day draws near, and Mary brought about peace, assurance, and clarity. She did an incredible job with all the decorative touches, but she understands that the most important thing is that two people are coming together in marriage. It's not ultimately about flowers or food, but about people. She is sensitive to everyone's needs, and makes a point to care for people amidst all the multitasking. Even if there were small (or big) glitches, she protected me from it and handled everything beautifully. I have to mention her right-hand-man, Sarah. They make a perfect team. Sarah helps all aspects of the day run smoothly, and we couldn't have pulled it off without her.

I didn't have to worry about a thing! They took great care of our families so my husband and I could focus on taking this huge step together. I can't recommend Mary highly enough. So grateful!
Wedding: 05/28/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
Mary was wonderful and a joy to work with, and I would highly recommend her to any bride!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chandelier Productions was truly amazing and exceeded all of our expectations! Our wedding could not have gone any smoother and it couldn't have happened without the work of Mary. We feel truly blessed to have been able to work with Chandelier Productions and we look forward to suggesting them to others in the future!
Wedding: 10/29/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary is fantastic! We could not have done our wedding without her. We planned it from NY/NJ and had it in Naples, FL and she was with us every step of the way. She went above and beyond before, during and after to make sure that all of our friends, family, vendors and the two of us were well informed and taken care of. Mary is a problem solver, great people manager, creative, a great listener & planner and has amazing recommendations. Aside from being great at what she does, she is kind, caring, professional and supportive. With Mary's help, our wedding was more than we could've asked for. Because of her, we didn't worry about anything and were able to enjoy ourselves and our guests. We recommend Mary whole-heartedly to everyone!

-Jennifer & Evan Frieder
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary Hines was absolutely essential to my daughter, Jillian Young's, wedding. She was organized, responsive, creative, helpful, flexible, attentive and loving all at once. I will highly recommend her to every person I know and even people I don't know. We would have never been able to pull it off without her. It was comforting to know that Mary was in control and knew all the details so my daughter and her new husband could relax and enjoy the evening with family and friends. Thanks Mary! You are a blessing.
Wedding: 11/20/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary kept us on task, helped us make good choices, and always reminded us to enjoy it all , which we did !!!! The wedding day could not have gone more smoothly and beautifully. If I could get Mary to just run the rest of my life lilke she does a wedding ....now there is a thought !!.... I would be very calm and happy !!
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary was AMAZING! Could not have done it without her!
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We throughly enjoyed working with Mary Hines and Chandelier Productions on our Wedding Day. Mary made it easy for us to concentrate on the important things, like the Wedding Vows, as she took care of all the little details. She made the day effortless for us! We would whole-heartedly recommend Chandelier Productions to any couple. Fantastic service!

Stephen and Elizabeth Burton
Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary is wonderful!! She is absolutely amazing at everything from big picture ideas to specific details. She listened to exactly what I wanted and then helped me make it happen. Because of Mary's help I was able to relax and enjoy the best day of my life, knowing that I had someone setting up, directing, and worry about everything for me! She would be a huge asset to any bride!!
Wedding: 04/25/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give Chandelier Productions a MILLION stars, I would!!!!! I cannot express how wonderful it was to have Mary as our wedding planner. Every little detail was remembered...but it was the little things like knowing exactly where the important guests were to be seated for the wedding...or the water, mints, and hand towels in the waiting room before the ceremony...or the special additions she made in decor that just dazzled us! Mary even arranged to have Gracie's Cupcakes make a special stand for the display!

Mary provided a timeline after our first meeting and stuck to it! She was constantly in contact throughout the entire planning process...and I didn't even have to confirm anything with my other vendors!!! She knew them all by name and knew what was expected of them!

At the wedding, Mary kept things running smoothly...It was so nice knowing she was making sure cell phones were off and guests were seated and ushers were doing their job. Looking back, I was so relaxed and I enjoyed my wedding so much because Mary had everything under control.

The same was for the reception. She kept things moving and was in contact with everyone!

But there were so many things that I didn't see that I know she handled...the delivery of the flowers and cupcakes and linens. The ushering of guests through the country club. Setting up the gift tables, place cards, and guest book. I didn't even think of these things and yet Mary had the entire place GORGEOUS by the time we arrived!!!

I urge you to meet with Mary. I don't know how I could have pulled off such a beautiful wedding with such grace without her! And, I didn't realize how valuable she was until it was all said and done.

If you have any questions regarding Chandelier Productions, please contact me. This is the best money you will spend for a flawless wedding!!
Wedding: 11/07/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mary was awesome! I dont know what we would've done with out her. She thought of anything and everything!!!
Wedding: 06/17/2009
Services Used: Wedding Planning
 239-293-3996
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0