Mike Molloy Photography Reviews

6 | Buffalo Grove, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Mike Molloy Photography

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 02/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was great! It seemed like he was everywhere at once, but never "in my face". He was funny and helpful while trying to get my family rounded up for group photos. His calm approach to our hectic reception helped me relax and enjoy myself. Thank you Mike!!!

    Sent on 03/03/2009
  • B

    Barb · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was so professional from the very first time we met. I felt like we knew each other for years. He never made me feel pressured to do anything. I can't wait to see the finished work. Thank you, and continued success.

    The new "Mrs. Jackson"

    Sent on 09/10/2008
  • T

    Todd · Married on 09/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike did an excellent job with our wedding photography. We were completely impressed with how organized he was, and how he kept everyone feeling at ease. It helped for him to have a great sense of humor to keep the wedding party and family relaxed as we went through the myriad of pictures and poses. He showed great professionalism and creativity.

    We were even more impressed when we got the proofs up on his site and could see the real material and what a great job he did.

    We would absolutely use him again in a second for any other occasions, and most definitely would recommend him to anyone else that needs photography services.

    Sent on 02/27/2008
  • M

    margaret · Married on 08/18/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike Molloy Photography was the best part of our Wedding. Our pictures turned out great and he was a wonderful person to do business with. I highly recommend using Mike for your Wedding.

    Sent on 01/27/2008
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/11/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was extremely professional and helpful,

    Sent on 02/27/2008
  • A

    Annette · Married on 03/11/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Mike when I went over to see the guys at Stax O Wax DJs. He's a great guy to talk to. He made me feel real comfortable when it came to asking questions about a photographer for my wedding. The pictures are breath-taking. My mom actually cried when I gave her the "Partents Book" that came with my package. She was so surprised. The pictures are always going to remind me of the wonderful day that I had. Thanks, Mike

    Sent on 05/16/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review