Fred Fox Studios Reviews

146 | Schaumburg, IL
See photos, pricing and details

146 Reviews for Fred Fox Studios

Recommended by 92%

146
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter Amanda got engaged last May 2015 under a waterfall in Colorado to Derek. She surprised me ( my husband knew because before the trip he ask for her hand in marriage. So when she sent me the waterfall picture and the ring I couldn't have been more happy. They wanted a fall wedding of 2016 and they wanted Vintage, Elegant to be their theme. So now we needed the perfect Photography place to capture all these special and perfect moments. And as you brides know there is a slew of them out there. Well Amanda asked me " Mom how did you pick your photographer? And I said we interviewed a few but none came even close to the standards, uniquely photos and the professionalism the FRED FOX offered not to mention the bang for your buck. So her and Derek made a appointment and were extremely impressed with Vladimir. And then on top of that she told them " You did my Mom and Dad's wedding back in 1988 and always loved my wedding pictures. So she and Derek booked them and on the way home thought how special is this 28 years later they are now doing our wedding ! Amanda and Derek couldn't wait till the proofs were finally available to view and were so impressed with Vladimir's work! He took a ton of photos and what I being the parents of the bride he kept in touch with us the entire night asking if there was Anything else we wanted photos of. But we couldn't think of anything because he nailed it that night and took pictures we would never even of thought of ! Hopefully we have started a new tradition with wedding photography down the line Started with us her parents and now our daughter and someday her children! All I can say is THANK YOU for all your hard work! It was much appreciated!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/29/2016

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • B

    Beth · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our wedding day was perfect and Fred Fox Studios helped make it happen. There's a big difference between a company that pretends to care and one that really does. Keith, Carol, Terry, and Kelly are amazing people with outstanding service and expertise. Fred Fox genuinly cares about every aspect and it shows. You will not get better or more personal service anywhere. From our engagement photos to our wedding day, every picture was beautiful and unique! Terry did our engagement photos which were stunning! He made them special and went over and beyond for us! Kelly was our photographer on our wedding day, and we couldn't ask for a better, more talented person! Fred Fox Studios are family to us. We recommend Fred Fox Studios in the highest terms.

    Thank you for a day we will cherish forever!

    Love, Beth and Craig

    Married July 9, 2016

    Sent on 11/25/2016

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • J

    Jing · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't write enough good words about Fred Fox! From the first time talking to manager Terry on the phone till meeting him in person, then meeting our photographer Felipe before the wedding, and then our big day...every moment and every step of the way since Fred Fox started working with us... has been such an easy, pleasurable, fun experience! their attitude, professionalism and service were just flawless and completely beyond my expectations!
    Felipe did a perfect job working so hard to capture all the beautiful, incredible and fun moments of our wedding, my husband and I can't thank him enough. He is surely the best photographer we've ever met!! Felipe is such a hard worker and didn't take a break through more than 8 hours non-stop photo shooting. Our family and friends at the wedding were very impressed by him as well !! Every pic he took turned out to be just perfect !!
    Terry is also the best manager that we could have hoped for; we trusted him completely and it was fun to work with him; he always listened to our requests and discussed our thoughts and ideas with the photographer, making sure everything would be smooth and perfect. I've been telling everyone how amazing and great Fred Fox Studios is! Terry and our photographer Felipe are truly the best. My husband and I just feel so lucky and blessed we got the best of everything in one package with Fred Fox: top quality, very reasonable price, the best service and a super fun experience!! Thank you Fred Fox and thank you Terry and Felipe for making my big day so memorable and perfect !!!! -------Jing Gao

    Sent on 08/05/2016

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of Fred Fox Studios taking our wedding photos on October 10th. We were very happy with both our photographer and videographer. They were punctual, friendly, and took whatever extra photos we asked for. They even got up during dinner so we could run outside to capture some pictures under the setting sun!
    We couldn't be happier with the wedding memories captured. There are a wide variety of pictures and we will forever treasure them. ????
    Besides having a great experience with our photographer and videographer, Terry was also very friendly. He was very happy and easy-going and made setting up all the arrangements a piece of cake. He is extremely accommodating to his customers, which speaks volumes.
    I'd highly recommend Fred Fox Studios for your photography needs.
    Thank you Fred Fox Studios!!! ??????
    Sincerely, Jenny and Tim Paholke

    Sent on 10/23/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User5572207 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleasantly surprised by Fred Fox photography! We had a lot of concerns when choosing a photographer. Many places that we inquired just did not fit our budget. Someone suggested Fred Fox and the price was right. I was worried that the service would not be as good for something so reasonably priced, but I was immediately proved wrong. Every question got answered right away. The payments were broken up and easy for us to make. Every concern I had was put to ease by an email. Then, the most important part was how wonderful our photographer was! Joe was exactly the type of person I wanted to follow us around all day setting up perfect pictures. He was fun, got right to the point, and worked well with everyone. So many people told me how cool he was and how fun the picture taking process was with him. He took fun, original shots, and made sure to get all the necessary family shots in as well. He reminded me to take pictures that I myself forgot I told him I wanted to make sure and get that day. He was just great! I could not have asked for anything better. There are so many difficult decisions to make when planning a wedding; the decision to use Fred Fox photography was one of the best ones that we made! I highly recommend this company to anyone, especially Joe!!

    Sent on 10/30/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User5548923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first visit with Fred fox where we meet Carol to our wedding everything has gone perfect with Fred fox! The staff was amazing to deal with and I would recommend them to any couple getting married! Carol, who we signed with was so easy to
    Talk to and very helpful! Truly a pleasure to work with. We had terry for our engagement session and he was wonderful! A great photographer and really easy to work with! Felicia was our wedding photographer and we loved her! She was easy to work with and had great ideas for pictures that should be taken. She took beautiful photos! We truly are so happy we choose Fred Fox.

    Hope to work with them again!!

    Sent on 10/22/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User4925020 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have yet to see our photos and video yet, but Joe at Fred Fox was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made taking pictures fun, and seemed to really know what he was doing.

    Sent on 08/27/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We are so glad you enjoyed Joe. You will love your pictures and they should be online shortly.
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred Fox might be expensive, but it proves the saying "You get what you pay for" to be true. The pictures came out absolutely amazing, the photographer was extremely professional, knew what he was doing, clearly experienced, and got some really fantastic shots. All in all there were over 1,300 pictures from our special day. Thanks to Fred Fox, we have engagement photos and wedding photos that will last a lifetime, and captured our special moments perfectly. Also, the videographer captured moments and we didn't even realize where he was. Our wedding video is something to be treasured. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/20/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User5494663 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We looked at other studios with cheaper prices but Fred Fox doesn't hide things from you. Their packages are realistic so we didn't end up having to keep adding things on like other studios. The staff was awesome. They were extremely nice, dressed to kill, and the album and video turned out great.

    Sent on 10/04/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being a bride and planning a wedding is one of the most stressful things I have ever done. I knew I was in good hands when I chose Fred Fox do our photography. Terry was WONDERFUL. He was very flexible and answered all of my questions. He answered everything and never once pressured me to buy something I did not need or want. I could not have asked for anyone more knowledgeable in their field. Philip was our photographer. He did an OUTSTANDING job. As a bride you want to look PERFECT. He did exactly that. My husband and I wanted a few special pictures taken and he made sure we got them. We were very impressed with his professionalism and how he made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. He did a truly EXCEPTIONAL job. We are so thankful to have such BEAUTIFUL pictures to remember our wedding! Our pictures will last a lifetime and every time I look at them I know that Fred Fox made our wedding Simply Amazing!!

    Sent on 11/18/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Fred Fox Photography and Video responded with the following comments:
    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister used Fred Fox for her wedding back in 2003. We were so thrilled with how the pictures and video turned out, that I wanted to use them for my wedding. Well, my wedding came and we happened to receive the same photographer that my sister had. I was beyond excited!!!! We have enjoyed using Fred Fox for a few things and will always recommend them. Fabulous place to receive your treasured memories! Very professional and always up front about what is involved in receiving your album and video. So worth the wait! Everyone is always complementing me on my album! Great Job Fred Fox!!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2015

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Thank You for your amazing review. We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • T

    Tara · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred Fox was an incredible company for us to work with, particularly because of their personalized service. Our wedding was about 2 hours away in Michigan, and not quite the standard wedding template. Fred Fox worked with us to make sure our photographer was on the same page as we were about the type of feel and ambience that we were after. As we had organized the wedding from 2 hours away, there were many last minute changes that we had to ask for and coordinate. Carol at Schaumburg was incredible, as well as Terry at the Corporate office to accomodate all of our last-minute requests. Phillip was our photographer and he made sure we had the fun we wanted, and at the same time was very aware of the photos that we would not want to miss. Phillip made sure we got down to the beach at EXACTLY the right time, and blew us away with his eye for color, drama, and perfect lighting. I am so happy we used Fred Fox for our wedding - Highly, highly recommend for anyone who's needs some extra personalization and service.

    Sent on 10/23/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    Tara,

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing your wedding.

  • User4480182 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carol was awesome as our salesperson. Felipe was so nice as our photographer and the pictures turned out amazing. I can't say enough nice things about Fred Fox.

    Sent on 10/17/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User4513482 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Fred Fox. From the beginning to the end of the whole process it was a great experience. We looked at a lot of photographers as we felt that this was one of the most important aspects of our wedding and Fred Fox was wonderful. Our photographer's were easy to work with and fun to be around. They came up with some great ideas that we would never have thought of and got a lot of shots of our families and friends. Wonderful pictures of everthing throughout the day. Great shots of my wife and her bridesmaid's getting ready and some really fun pictures of my groomsmen before the ceremony. Thank you for getting so many great shots and also for getting most of our group shots done before dinner so that after dinner we could enjoy drinking and dancing with our friends. We ordered a lot more pictures and albums than we had planned on but there were so many great shots that we had to have more. The albums are beautiful and we know that they will give us a lifetime of memories. We also used Fred Fox for our videography and the videographers were great. They seemed to capture the whole day yet we hardly even felt that they were there. Our final DVD's were awesome and we have showed them to so many of our friends that were at the wedding and the ones that could not make it. Thank you for the extra copies we needed for our family that could not attend and the copies for our parents. We highly recommend Fred Fox photography and videography for weddings and will certainly be recommending them for all of our friends who are still not married.

    Sent on 10/31/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • M

    Mel · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello. We went to Fred Fox Photographies in Orland Park, IL for our Photography and Videography for our wedding in February. Our photographer was Anna Thielen. We insisted on using her since all of her work looked great. She did a free engagement photo shoot for us, she was very fast but very precise. The pictures looked nice. When it was time for our wedding, she was very respectful, kind, on time, and most importantly all of the pictures came out AWESOME. In our video, I even noticed Anna had a lot of fun at our wedding. You can tell that she enjoys her job! Anna did such a wonderful job and we would HIGHLY recommend her and the Fred Fox Studios to all!! Thank you, Anna!

    John Brock did our Videography, a bit quiet but very nice and respectful. We are pretty sure our video will turn out great because it seemed like he was recording everything. I can not wait to see it in 2 weeks. We are very excited and would recommend John and Fred Fox studios for videography. All in all, everything turned out perfect.

    Thank you Anna and John!!!!!

    Sent on 04/21/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred Fox Photography made the decision very easy to choose them as our vendor for capturing our special day. Cindy Countryman the manager was beyond friendly, patient and accommodating whenever we had questions (and we had a lot!) Their prices were very fair and hard to beat!
    Anna Thielen was our photographer and she was nothing less than extremely impressive. She was professional and friendly. I feel like I've known her for years. Anna took almost 2,000 pictures for us to choose from! They all turned out AMAZING! She never let us take a bad picture. I loved that she coached me through the photographs by telling me how to hold my flowers and told me to move them to the left or right a bit for a better picture. She is a perfectionist like myself and it made the pictures beautiful and absolutely perfect! I know if I was photographing a bride, I'd never let her take her posed pictures with a crooked necklace or her head too high or tilted too much and Anna definitely does the same and looks out for your best interest. She does all this while maintaining the bride & grooms own personalities when taking the posed pics! It's very obvious that she takes a lot of pride in her work and it shows in her pictures!! I would, and I have, recommend her & Fred Fox Photography to all my family and friends!
    We also had the videographer services through Fred Fox. We are still waiting for the DVD to be completed. Our videographer was extremely friendly and professional. I can't wait to recap our special day when the DVD is ready!
    - Kim (Stanek) Waters

    Sent on 04/14/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • B

    Brian · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred Fox Studios was honestly fantastic for our wedding. We had gone with photographers and videographers and truly felt we had the best talent possible. The video turned out amazing and the photos were breathtaking. Our final photo book was very nicely made and will be something we cherish forever.We loved them so much we ordered two more for our parents!

    They were so professional and accommodating with our picky video edits and still made a speedy turnaround time given the volume of weddings in the summer. Our photographer Greg was awesome, fun and very attentive to what we wanted. A+++ for Fred Fox

    Sent on 10/21/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding can be very stressful. Even as a wedding consultant at a local bakery, planning my own 'Big Day' was a challenge. Throughout all the tough choices we had to make, going with Fred Fox for our photography and videography was the best decision we made. The talent and professionalism everyone in the company showed, made everything so easy and beautiful. I could not thank them enough for their creativity and passion. They exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Fred Fox to family and friends because I know they would be in good hands.

    Sent on 10/21/2014

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • F

    Faith · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I first started looking for a photographer for our wedding, I was pretty overwhelmed. I found there was such a wide range of prices for photographers and though I didn’t want to cheap out and get crappy photos, I also didn’t want to blow half our budget on one line item.

    I ended up talking to three studios. The last person I talked to was Carol from the Fred Fox studio in Schaumburg. Carol was a breath of fresh air. She didn’t make me feel pressured to book right away like the other studios, and I loved her no-nonsense personality. Once we did book, Carol asked me questions about what I was looking for in our wedding photos and then showed me some photographer’s portfolios. In the end, we went with photographer Gregory D.

    I loved Gregory from the second we met him for our engagement photo session. He’s super chill, has a great sense of humor and obviously knows what he’s doing. Gregory was a hit at our wedding, too. I still have people telling me how much they liked him. Plus, our photos turned out fantastic. I can’t wait to put together our wedding album!

    Sent on 09/08/2013

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so nice and friendly. She made sure we picked the best photographer. Our photographers, Jim and Joel, were so much fun to work with and helped me be at ease in front of the camera. I absolutely love our pictures and would recommend both of them.

    Sent on 08/16/2013

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • User3151181 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg, our wedding photographer, was absolutely the best. He was friendly, professional, fun, and creative. I was afraid of having a boring typical wedding shoot, but not with Greg! He made it fun and threw in lots of creative poses to totally make the experience our own. He picked up on our style right away and utilized our theme (Star Wars) to the max. The pictures themselves are gorgeous, funny, and memorable. Fred Fox was worth every penny and more.

    Sent on 03/23/2013

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anna was amazing, kept the distracted group on task and was very easy to work with, look forward to seeing our pictures but I have no doubt that she did an amazing job. Videographer also made sure to discuss my vision and desire for how video was shot, very pleased.

    Sent on 12/02/2012

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • Karen

    Karen · Married on 09/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The videographer and photographer were very professional and timely. They did a wonderful job

    Sent on 09/26/2012

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was great! We originally had a different photographer but he suffered a medical issue but joe was terrific. We received many compliments on Joe including "the guy was everywhere". We can't wait to see the pictures but we know they will be great because Joe was incredible.

    Sent on 09/17/2012

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very good on price, everyone was very friendly to work with, and the photos turned out amazing!

    Sent on 01/30/2013

    Fred Fox Studios's reply:

    We have been shooting weddings for amazing couples like you since 1919. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you at future weddings and events.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review