AkiPhotography Reviews

9 | China Grove, NC
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for AkiPhotography

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Connie · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Les and Laura at AKI Photography! They exceeded our expectations! Love, Love, Love them! :)
    -Reggie and Connie
    Married: September, 17 2011

  • H

    Haley · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people and great photography! Beautiful work, very enthusiastic professionals!

  • I

    britney · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a really nice job. They were easy to get along with and very affordable

  • K

    Kat · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing photographers!!! Loved the outcome of our wedding photos. :D

  • R

    Robert · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aki photography did a great job on our wedding. They were punctual, professional and accomadating. They also have a modern/trendy style that produces a great album.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love AKI Photography...they are the best!! I love the creativeness of the pictures and the sensitivity of their work.
    I would recommend them to everybody=)

  • JesseAndSarahW

    Sarah · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AkiPhotography was AMAZING!! They were able to get some beautiful images, and we didn't even notice them while we were getting ready. We would happily recommend AkiPhotography to ANYONE wanting to capture their special day in the best way. :)

  • J

    Jolene · Married on 11/10/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the grestest my husband and I thought they were very reasonable, very perfessional and did awesome work. They made my special day so easy they did eveything perfect and made me feel like a queen.

  • B

    Brandy · Married on 06/25/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole photography experience was relaxed and comfortable. The photographers meshed with our group just like 'family'. The result was wonderful photos and tremendous memories of our special day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review