Weddings

A-V Photography Reviews

A-V Photography View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • Renae
    Renae B. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing!

    The pictures were so amazing and she took so many! ❤️
  • K
    Kimberly F. Married on 03/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our Experience

    We decided to just go to the JP and get married but still wanted the pictures and Mary-Jane was wonderful to squeeze us into her schedule with like a weeks notice and traveled to where we needed her.
  • D
    Dana J. Married on 12/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!!!!!!

    Absolutely professional, kind, creative and knowledgeable. Top notch!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I, as well as my in-laws were extremely happy with Mary Jane's work. She captured so many great memories. Extremely pleasant to work with. Made it fun, and exciting. We got our pictures back fast, and loved each and everyone. I can't say enough wonderful things about her work. My husband and I are thinking of having pictures done for our anniversary, and will be booking again with her.
  • C
    Christina Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and great ideas for picture opportunities. I recommend A-V Photography 110%!!!!
  • B
    Brandi Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great work, very easy going. Had fun and was very affordable!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    A-V photography has captured some many extreme amazing milestones in my from engagement to wedding to my first baby and my brothers senior and so many more! My wedding pictures captured the best moments of my wedding and I could not be happier!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/02/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    very professional. the pictures are beauitful. i would recommend to anyone and not just for wedding photos. takes amazing family pictures also.
  • R
    Rachelle F. Married on 07/31/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great price

    Professional, reasonably priced and a lot of photos

    A-V Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a beautiful day and a pleasure to share in your special day! Many happy years to you and Derrick!