Piano Man's DJ Productions
The Key To The Party!
683 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110  | map
Arrangements: Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo...
Instruments: Guitar, Harp, Piano, Violin
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (127)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fernando at Piano Man DJ came highly recommended by another one of our vendors, and after one meeting with him, we understood why. Everyone knows that music is a major centerpiece of any wedding and sets the tone of the rest of the event, so we knew how important the decision to hire the right DJ for us was. Fernando totally put us at ease and was completely open to our ideas for the wedding. We met with him again a few times leading up to our wedding and we were confident that Fernando not only had a good idea of what type of wedding we wanted, but also a good idea of who we are as a couple. As a result, our wedding was the best night of our lives - our families and friends did not get off the dance floor for nearly 3 hours. Fernando knows the perfect balance of interacting with the crowd and knowing how to read the audience and play what will make people dance. We've received countless compliments that aren't only commenting on the ceremony and wedding itself, but what a good PARTY it was. And for that, we need to really pass along the thanks to Fernando. His command of the crowd and ability to read us, our families and friends really made the night exceed any and all expectations that we had. THANK YOU!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Piano Man DJ Productions was absolutely OUTSTANDING! Jim Burton played the piano during our ceremony and he was so nice to work with. He learned the songs that he liked that he didn't already know. Fernando was our DJ for our cocktail hour and reception and he REALLY BROUGHT THE PARTY! All of our guests absolutely loved him! He had us all laughing and dancing all night! From the beginning of planning right up until after the wedding, the entire staff at Piano Man was so professional and pleasant to work with! Diana was so sweet in helping arrange everything and stayed in contact with me through out the entire process!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend using Piano Man DJ Productions! From the first phone call with Diana Belles, who is extremely helpful, funny and so willing to help you plan your event, to Fernando, our DJ who rocked out the reception and provided so many little extra touches to make our daughter's wedding and reception the spectacular event and party that it was....you can't go wrong!! Our guests are still telling us how much fun it was dancing the night away!!
Wedding: 01/17/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We hired the Piano Man DJ service for our wedding and we had Fernando. We did an absolute amazing job. He did my cousins wedding which is why we hired him for ours. We will keep hiring him again and again. We did everything perfectly. I don't know anythign about music and I told him he could do whatever he wanted and the outcome was great. He had the perfect dinner music and he knew just how to get the party started,. He played a great variety, the guests are still talking about what a great job he did!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annie 2 Reviews
Piano Man DJ service was great. Our dj for our wedding was Fernando. He was so great, would have him again and again. I heard so many great things about him before and have seen him at other weddings so I knew we had to have him. We told him to basically do whatever he wanted and he did and it was amazing!!!
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Piano Man's DJ Productions are awesome - including Manager Diana. They were recommended by a friend and certainly delivered. Jeff Richards was great to work with, listened to our likes, dislikes and demographics. Our guests raved about the wonderful celebration - a blast with the right kind of beauty, class and fun!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nate was the DJ for our wedding on November 16, 2013 and he did a fantastic job! He catered to our musical tastes and gave us great advice on reception music, (along with advice on where we could find certain decorations we were struggling to locate!). My husband is in a band and we both have some obscure musical tastes, so we definitely needed the help balancing what we liked with what our guests would like. All of the guests said afterward that they thought he did an awesome job, and we had to agree!

We also hired pianist Jim Burton through Piano Man. He worked with us to create the perfect ceremony music and cocktail hour atmosphere, and was always excellent at returning phone calls. On top of that, Diana is great to work with when initially planning events - she immediately responded to every email and answered every question in detail.

In the end, we recommended Piano Man to two other couples, both of which ended up booking them.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with Nate from Piano Man Productions. We were a little nervous because we were unable to meet with him before the wedding since we didn't live in the area. We were nervous for no reason! Nate was fabulous. He got exactly the kind of music we wanted from our phone conversation. Everyone had a great time and he provided the perfect mix of letting guests know what was happening without getting overly involved like we've seen at some weddings. He was great!
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nate was wonderful to work with! He was responsive to our questions and was helpful with some musical inspiration!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Piano Man's DJ Productions was a wonderful vendor to work with for our wedding. Everyone was so helpful and attentive. Our DJ ( Fernando) was absolutely amazing and had our guests dancing from the very first song to the last. Fernando brought awesome energy to our wedding and it wouldn't have been the same without him there. I can't say enough wonderful things about Piano Man!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adam did an amazing job at our wedding !! Received numerous compliments from guests on how fun the wedding was !! Could not have picked a better DJ to make our night so perfect !
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristine 7 Reviews
Adam Conway provided services for our ceremony and reception last weekend and he was SO incredible that I don't even know where to start! He was so responsive before the event and was SO accommodating and sweet when he met with us the week of our event. He really got to know us so that he could learn about our preferences and then was able to offer suggestions. Until I met Adam, I never knew the impact an amazing DJ could have on an event. The ceremony was elegant and exactly what we wanted. During the reception, he checked in several times with us in order to ensure that we were happy with the music (which of course we were). He kept the dance floor full the entire night and everyone at our wedding continually commented on how great he was. I was amazed at how well he balanced recently popular songs with those that our 'more mature' guests would recognize and enjoy. A few guests said he was the best DJ they had ever encountered which is absolutely true. I wholeheartedly recommend Piano Man and Adam to anyone planning a special event. He and his entire team were a pleasure to work with and certainly created unforgettable memories for us. THANK YOU, PIANO MAN--YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Adam was wonderful!!
From the ceremony music, to a microphone on the groom's lapel so that everyone could hear the vows, to music for the cocktail hour and beyond, he never missed a beat.
He set the tone for a wonderful party and our guests danced and danced. He included music selections from several decades so that guests of all ages felt comfortable to dance the night away. People only left the dance floor when the lights came on and the music stopped.
Thanks!
A very happy mother of the bride
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nate from the Piano Man was AMAZING! Trusted him from our first meeting together and he did am amazing job!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fernando was the best dj ever! He made my day beautiful. Played great music, knew how to work the room and keep things lively!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Adam did everything I asked and perfectly. From the very beginning, the office services was amazing. Until an actual DJ was assigned to my date, the office manager was in constant contact and answered any and all questions almost immediately. There was not one single song played throughout the night that wasn't exactly what I wanted to hear... He kept the party going the entire time!

For the ceremony, I asked them to do a special mix of a song for my bridesmaids and it turned out absolutely PERFECTLY. Highly, highly recommended. They were prompt, knew how to get the party started and knew how to keep it going. I honestly do not know how I would have done it without them.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
 518-489-4000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0