NTF Design
1341 dogwood tr.
Lewisville, TX 75067  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (52)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karlie 1 Reviews
This company is awesome! If you are looking for beautiful decor and friendly service NTF Designs is the place to go.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carie 2 Reviews
Becky was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond for my special day. Thank you again for everything and I would highly recommend you for any event!
Wedding: 04/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot express my gratitude and appreciation to Becky for the services she provided at our daughter’s wedding. Becky’s passion, professionalism, and her expertise in the business was truly reflected in how she worked with us and the flowers/decor we had at the ceremony and reception. The bouquets/centerpieces were beautiful and better than what I could have imagined (the flowering branches were amazing). We spent a long time with Becky at our initial meeting and she wrote down what we envisioned and gave us so many excellent ideas to think about along with pictures. She took us to the flower warehouse where we spent several hours going through flowers and helped us make selections so we could stay within our budget. We also met with Becky several times at our venue and she brought with her table decorations and various linens so we could see what it would look like at the reception. Becky listens to her client and respects their wishes whether it is concerning the budget or look of the event. Becky is one you can trust and rely on for all of your wedding details. We will definitely hire Becky when our other daughter gets married!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky was my florist for my wedding of 250 people in Plano, Texas. We started out with 175 people and it grew to 250. She was so flexible as we kept increasing the guest list and very accommodating. We had a lower budget and she was so great at keeping within the parameters that we set but making it so beautiful.The room and flowers were exactly what I wanted. They were so beautiful and we had so many compliments. I would absolutely use her again and recommend her and NTF design!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
NTF Design was the BEST decision I made for my wedding! Becky helped me pick out the best flower for my wedding and then turned them into the most beautiful arrangements. She also set up our tables and incorporated things we already had with things she had to make table arrangements that go complements from everyone! She also set up our ceremony site with flowers and decorated the chairs. Everything was gorgeous and I know there was no way it would have been with out her. I would 100% recommend NTF to ANYONE!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cynthia 3 Reviews
I cannot say enough good things about Becky! She was wonderful to work with and made my wedding beautiful. Her vision of my flowers made my wedding exactly what I dreamed about.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky Evans will spend hours with you to discuss each and every detail of your wedding - she will go out of her way to help you with the design of your big day and does SO MUCH MORE THAN FLOWERS! Of course, the flowers are her specialty :)

Becky is one of those people who LOVES weddings and it shows! I would highly recommend her, she does what she does because she LOVES it.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I asked her if she could do casket arrangement and she made he most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen so not only do I recommended weddings. But if you have lost a loved one. She does great job on casket arrangements.
Wedding: 07/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jenna 1 Reviews
Great service! Becky went over the top in making sure my venue looked perfect.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
Becky Evans was wonderful from start to finish. She was very sweet and flexible. I was on a budget, and she was able with different options to help it be affordable. She was very helpful with lots, and lots of pictures of her work to help give me ideas on what I would like. She is very experienced and knows what will look good and how best to execute that. Day of the wedding, I first caught a glimpse of the bridesmaids bouquets and thought they looked beautiful. Then I got my bouquet. It was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. It was perfect, and I loved that she included soft white feathers in it as well as flowers that would smell good too. Becky was amazing to work with, and we are very glad we went with her for our wedding. Everything looked gorgeous, from the centerpieces, flowers on the cake, to tablecloths and chargers.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Impeccable! We hired Becky to provide all the flowers and linens for our daughter's wedding and reception. From the very beginning, she understood the look and feel we wanted. She had lots of examples to show us and even took us to her fresh flower supplier to see all the flowers in person. She never seemed to tire from all our questions and was always prompt with her replies :) We'll be using her again when our other daughter marries!
Wedding: 12/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Debbie 1 Reviews
I don't know where to begin! Becky at NTF Design created magic for my daughter's Wedding and Reception. I could not have imagined anything as beautiful as she created for us. It was breathtaking! My daughter was so happy!! She helped in so many areas during this whole wedding planning. She was very professional and also gave us so many wonderful surprises! So talented!!! Every table arrangement, there were 12, was so beautiful and well put together. I don't know how she did it all. I know she had one helper with her. My daughter's bouquet was so beautiful. Becky had put special calla lillies in it that we loved and it also had a gorgeous brooch on it. It had that extra special touch to it! Everyone would be so lucky to have her be their floral designer for their special event! She knows what works and what looks great! Every detail was spectacular!! It actually took my breath away!! Thank you, thank you Becky!!!!!
Wedding: 12/15/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Becky at NTF Design knows her stuff! She listened to what I wanted for my bouquet and centerpieces and what I didn't want. The tables at the wedding reception looked fantastic and I was more than please with all of the bouquets. The ceremony sight looked amazing and I know she put a lot of time and effort into it! I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks, Becky! You rock!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jan 5 Reviews
NTF Designs was recommended by the DJ company that was providing services for our wedding (and was a preferred vendor of our country club). We decided to let Becky Evans (Designer) submit a bid along with 2 other local Florists after she took us on a tour in a local warehouse showing us various flowers we could use based upon our primary color theme of coral and examples of her previous work she had done at our church and our club in previous weddings. She not only came in with the lowest bid (no costs of any of the florists were disclosed) She was 50% to 66% less than the other 2 Florists. Her work was outstanding! The flowers were gorgeous (she also made coral table topping); we had many comments on how beautiful all the arrangements were and she personally stayed throughout the wedding and the reception to ensure not only the flowers were taken care of, she offered to do other items for us such as even helping us load up the bridal gifts in our vehicles after the reception! Based upon her repeat quality, service and customer satisfaction I recommended her to be added to our country club's preferred vendor list and the Director of Private Events agreed! I have already recommended her to a co-worker who's daughter is getting married next June 2013
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 5 Reviews
Becky was absolutely AMAZING!! There is not enough that I could say to even come close to giving her enough credit for all she did for me and our wedding from the very beginning. She is like an old friend, but I had never met her before :-) Becky was willing to help me in any way she could. She bent over backwards for me. I never thought when I called her for the first time that I was going to get all she did for me. She is truly a professional and has a passion for what she does. She is wonderful; my wedding would not have been as beautiful and amazing as it was had it not been for her and all her incredible ideas and talent.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
NTF Design is always a pleasure to work with! Their committment to ensuring that every detail is in place and that their work is always to the satisfaction of the clients is greatly appreciated!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 214-717-1577
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0