Lillian Lottie Couture
Winner of "Best Bridal Designers" by the Wedding MBA
    128 Reviews
8100 E. Indian School Rd.
Ste. 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85251  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (128)   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Found the perfect dress :)! Well... kinda... I found a beautiful dress with embroidery and embellishments at the top but had a tulle skirt, but I hate tulle but they were willing to help me make alterations and helped with ideas and pick out bridesmaids dresses! Thank you so much Jessica! She was amazingingly tentative to what I wanted and listened!
Wedding: 03/16/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My dress came in as ordered and is well taken care of. These ladies definitely know what they are doing!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My daughter's Wedding was November 16, 2014. Lillian Lottie Couture provided the ultimate wedding dress shopping experience for us. We had gone to at least 5 other dress shops before coming across this vendor. Lillian Lottie provided the most amazing dress shopping experience out of all the shops we went to. The staff was very respectful of our price point. There were a significant amount of dresses to choose from in that price point. We did not feel like we had to settle. My daughters dress is amazing. I was concerned about the alternations.....I had nothing to worry about. The shop has amazing seamstresses. We were lucky enough to have Barbara.....she was a wizard and the alterations were flawless. We also purchased the 2 flower girl dresses.....Lillian Lottie came through with exceptional service on those as well. My son's fiance will be getting married next year...and we will be making a bee line to Lillian Lottie for her dress as well. The shop is impeccable and ample choices from dresses, shoes, bridal jewelry. Thank you Lillian Lottie!
Wedding: 11/16/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyla 5 Reviews
Made my dream dress come to life!! The staff was the most helpful and reassured me that my dress would be done on time and that it would be exactly what I wanted, and it was! I got so many compliments at my wedding about my dress!
Wedding: 11/16/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Meghan is one of the owners and she is AMAZING! I had no idea what type of dress I wanted. She was able to pinpoint the perfect dress for me that was gorgeous, flattering and within my budget.
Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved Lillian Lottie! Everyone there is so helpful and excited to be a part of your special day. They have a no pressure sales team!
Also the alterations (although pricy) were perfect and worth it!

As an added bonus- they price match!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had come from a morning shopping at a popular bridal shop near my house that felt like a warehouse, and was thinking about giving in to their high-pressured sales.

Walking into Lillian Lottie was like a whole different world. Smaller, quieter, cleaner, classier. We were greeted with a smile, offered champagne, and brought into a private room with a cushy sofa and armchairs for my bridal party to relax in. Elise took the time to look at the dresses I liked, and paid respect to my budget. She helped me into every dress, pinning and clamping so I could see what it would actually look like, and was happy to take away the ones that I didn't love. I knew I had found my dress before It was even zipped up, I didn't think I would, but I teared up immediately, and bought it before we left that day.

Megan was more than accommodating when it was time to shop for bridesmaids dresses. I can't thank her and her staff enough. :)
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Where do I even begin. I started my "wedding journey" with Lillian Lottie more than a year ago. The moment I walked through their doors, I was greeted with a warm welcome and the best hospitality. Since moving to a larger location, they have continued to maintain the warm, posh enviroment of their original location - but have expanded their dress collection immensely. There is something for every bride; the selection, style and prices are diverse.

Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff and Lillian Lottie were fantastic and helped me find the perfect dress! Susan in alterations was amazing! I can't say thank you enough!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Lillian Lottie! They have a large room with dresses under $1500, and that was wonderful because I was looking for a dress around $1000. I actually ended up paying less for the dress of my dreams! They were very helpful setting up how to get it to me since I am living and getting married in California. They were very accommodating and helpful! Can't wait to wear it on my big day!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

mojo wedding 1 Reviews
I could not have been more happy to find my dress at Lillian Lottie's. They have the absolute best selection of couture wedding gowns across the valley! Their customer service is professional and very accommodating. If you you're still looking for your dress and haven't been to Lillian Lottie's, you need to!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved Lillian Lottie! The girls were all so sweet and really wanted to help. I purchased both my gown and veil there, and also used their seamstress. Susan was my seamstress and she was wonderful. She was very thorough at every fitting and made sure my dress was perfect.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lillian Lottie was the third establishment my Mom and I went to to try on dresses and unlike any other establishment the staff at Lillian Lottie made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. I was asked about my style and vision, the amount of beading I wanted, and many other things that I couldn't quite answer but the product of my responses and the help from our assistant made for a perfect dress. My husband couldn't believe how much he loved the dress, and honestly I think that is what it is all about; wowing the person you marry.

My dress was tailored at Lottie as well, the dress was taken in, added to and the final product was perfection. Thank you for everything Lillian Lottie Couture.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found bridesmaid dresses online and desperately needed to find a vendor that carried that specific designer, and of course the styles I hoped for. Lillian Lottie was the only location in Arizona that carried the designer. When I initially called the shop asking if they carried the style numbers I fell in love with, the staff member was polite and made sure they were available in the shop for my maids to try on. At the appointment champagne was offered (for a fee), and my girls and I aren't the high-end type, but how amazing is that?! Not to mention, they price match! Since I found the dresses online at an amazing price, the manager was flexible and upheld that price-matching offer. The dresses came in earlier than originally expected, and the staff was able to give great style advice woman-to-woman versus agreeing with everything you could possibly say, in a sales sort of way if you get what I mean. The location is roughly hard to find at first, but it's hands-down gorgeous. Thank you ladies!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the best experience at Lillian Lottie. Everyone was so nice and very accommodating, which made dress shopping more enjoyable and fun. I purchased my dress, veil, necklace, earrings and all my bridesmaids were able to get their dresses there as well. I absolutely loved my Maggie Sottero Clarice dress. After alternations done by Barbara, it fit like a glove and I had so many compliments on it.
Thanks again ladies, you're the best!
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was the bride that dreaded dress shopping! Not because I hate dresses, but not being a size 4 and having large chest did not make things easy. I had been to 6 different bridal salons in 3 different states before I ended up at Lillian Lottie. I was hesitant and felt pretty let down but had found one dress that I liked and figured that worst case scenario I would just order that one. Hannah was my consultant and she was FABULOUS! She was the first person that actually listened to my likes and dislikes and picked dresses accordingly instead of bringing me 5 dresses that all looked the same and had every element on my "do not like this" list. She was not pushy at all and made me feel comfortable the whole time. I just ordered my dress and can't wait to get it in now. What a relief! Hannah...thank you for being so patient and fantastic. You truly made a difference in my shopping experience. O, and my mom says thank you for your help in finding me the dress with the "Holy Shit Factor".
Wedding: 04/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 480-941-6041
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0