Invitesite.com
Eco Couture DIY wedding stationery for Conscious Couples
5390 Alhambra Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90032  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (98)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot stress enough how happy I am with the experience I had with Invitesite.com. Very professional, flexible, easy to work with and accommodating. I loved our invitations and everyone who received one raves about how beautiful they are and how they truly represent my fiance and me. I hadn't thought of this at the time I ordered the invitation, but I'll be needing thank you cards as well. You can count on me ordering them from invitesite.com. Working with Helen and Scott was a wonderful experience.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 2 Reviews
After searching throughout Los Angeles to find a printer who would handle both letterpress printing and laser printing, my fiance found Invitesite.com. Helen and Scott were incredibly accommodating, professional and very easy to work with. Their pricing is extremely competitive, our wedding invitations, RSVP cards, Save the Dates and Accomodations cards are absolutely beautiful. High quality printing and paper. Plus, as if their pricing and quality isn't enough, they offer incredible customer service and incredibly fast around at no extra charge.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 1 Reviews
Invitesite.com did an OUTSTANDING job on our wedding invitations!! They were extremely responsive and helpful in customizing the exact destination wedding ‘beachy’ feel we were looking for. Price was very reasonable and delivery was timely. All of the supplies were included in our package! We invited our family to help assemble the invitations and created a special memory for everyone. I highly recommend Invitesite.com for all of your invitation needs!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was looking for an invitation to fit the unique, elegant, earthy/bohemian theme I was planning for the wedding. I looked through mountains of invitation books in many stores and while some were very pretty, they still felt somewhat generic. I eventually tried an online search and that's when I found the Coco invitation at Invitesite. I spoke to Helen who explained that the paper on the outside of the invitation is handmade, the lettering on the inside of the invitation is printed on an old 1800's printing press (had a great old world feel) and that the envelopes are made from 100% reclaimed paper. The Coco invitations also come with a flower that's placed on the front and each flower is different. It felt good knowing that each of my hand selected guests would receive an invitation completely unique to them. These are DYI invitations so it took a while to put them together, but they provided the unique, elegant and earthy theme that I was going for - without breaking the budget. Conclusion: I loved them and so did everyone else. I received a ton of compliments and would definitely order from invitesite again.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Invitesite is an incredible value. The team will work with you to find the perfect invitation and then go through as many drafts of the text as you need to get your paper products absolutely perfect. We kept on going back to Helen over and over again for all of our paper products since we were so happy with the quality of their work. Sometimes they're a little tricky to get a hold of, but they always deliver when you need them to. In the end, we were incredibly happy to work with them and would recommend their services.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Printing and invitations were eco friendly which is extremely important to me and my fiance. Graphic design fit our style perfectly.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Helen and Scott did an amazing job with our invitations, thank you cards, and ceremony programs! They sent us samples of various paper, ink, etc. in advance and helped advise what would look best together. We had multiple proofs and all changes were completed timely. The DIY kits were self explanatory and easy. We highly recommend this company!
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent service with beautiful invitations... definitely would enhance your wedding experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Invitesite provides excellent customer service and the best invitations you can find in the country. Their product is unique and exquisite! Helen and Scott are very accommodating and friendly. They would go out of their way to cater to your needs and preferences. Will do business with them again in the future.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Helen was extremely helpful and very friendly. After my home computer did not print the invitation correctly, I called Helen to discuss my issues. She had my invitations printed and sent to me within a few days. She really helped me. I appreciate what she did.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Helen was great, very nice and knew what I wanted in my invitations. Her husband Scott was easy going and changed whatever I needed to be changed during the process before printing. I have recommended InviteSite to friends and family and got a lot of compliments on my invites. :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
From the very first request for a sample to approving the final invitation, Helen and Scott were extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Helen explained the process and even had a lovely conversation by phone with my Mom. They were both excited for my samples to arrive in the mail. I narrowed down the many choices to two and finally chose one. I imagine the multiple changes of font I requested was no small task for Scott but he emailed me every change. His suggestions were the ones I ended up taking anyway, but wanted to explore other options. I love my invitations and received many compliments on them from my guests. It was fun assembling them with my bridesmaids and fiancé. Helen and I spoke on the phone to finalize my order. Her expertise and genuine concern for my satisfaction were evident. The high quality paper, printing and service are definitely worth the cost. The selection is vast and unique. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed. I would recommend InviteSite absolutely!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 1 Reviews
This company was wonderful to work with. They were flexible and very helpful. The end product was exactly what we wanted!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
It was refreshing to do business with Invitesite.com. From the beginning to the end Helen and everybody at Invitesite was personal, attentive and professional.
Lastly, they have the most unique and beautiful products ( and we searched) around.
Maria & Vanessa
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Fantastic site to work with. So helpful and efficient. Very happy with quality of service.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gabriela 1 Reviews
Helen & scott were great! I was very impressed when I received my wedding invitations! They were absolutely beautiful!! I have recommended their website to many people already! Everyone loved them!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Invitations
 626-864-0364
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0