Ever After Miami
    42 Reviews
2977 McFarlane Road
Suite 100B
Miami, FL 33133  | map
Services: Bride, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (42)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

D 1 Reviews
Fabulous and an amazing alteration team!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everyone was just so wonderful and incredibly helpful. I highly highly recommend!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalia 8 Reviews
I went to only two places to look for my wedding dress, Chic Parisien and Ever After because those were the 2 that were most recommended by brides. At Chic Parisien you will deal with sales men/women who all they want to do is sell you a dress. At Ever After you deal with professionals that know about the fashion industry. They really go above and beyond to find you the dress of your dreams and they are very professional and pleasant to work with even for the fittings. My wedding gown was designed by Reem Acra and is called "The Duchess".
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Amazing staff, amazing owner, amazing dresses.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I want to thank Ever After for giving me the most amazing bridal experience I could have ever dreamed of! I went to Ever After during a trunk show and was thrilled that i had the opportunity to work with the store owner, Camille Russler. She completely understood exactly what i was looking for and helped paint the perfect picture of a look that would compliment my special day. She was completely honest with me about every option and gave her most thoughtful opinions about every gown. (Which was SO helpful given the amazing selection to choose from!). In the end i fell in love with the most gorgeous Vera Wang gown that brought myself and my mother to tears. I couldnt be more pleased with Ever After! If you want the most gorgeous selection of designer gowns and the service of the most knowledgable and friendly staff, Ever After is the ONLY place to go!!
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Absolutely loved my dress and my experience at this wedding salon! After watching episodes of "Say Yes To The Dress" brides have a certain expectation of dress shopping that can often be unrealistic. However, the personalized service and quality the I received at Ever After Miami was beyond my expectations. I was in Miami on vacation when I made a reservation and went into see Sophia. It was my first time trying on dresses and really didn't expect making a decision that day. Thanks to their team allowing me to try on 20+ dresses, I found my dream dress and had a dream day fit for a queen.

Shipping and follow up was flawless by their staff!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Camille and her team was such a wonderful experience. They are so sweet and helpful. And the alterations team is super talented- they transformed my A-line dress into a mermaid. They have great inventory and can make just about anything you want... I highly recommend visiting Ever After.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Ever After Mami was amazing. they made the experience one to remember, complete with a champagne toast when I found the dress of my dreams :O) Camille (the owner) was even there and helped with the whole process!!! And it's not because I was spenting THOUSANDS of dollars either, I went to one of their sample sales, and they treated me no different than I imagine they would treat their clients payinf full price. It truely was an incredible experience. thank you!!!
Wedding: 03/23/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Sophie from Ever After. She was so helpful at any given moment and always made me feel calm and assured. The alterations department was fantastic and worked so quickly, it was really impressive. After the wedding was over, Sophie called a cleaning/preservation company to set up an appointment for me. She really went above and beyond!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I honestly cannot complain. Although the dresses are a bit pricy, they are all quality designer dresses and the staff customer service is top notch. I was dreading wedding dress shopping and the experience provided was excellent and made my shopping experience very pleasant. If you can afford it, I totally recommend this store.
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't be happier with Ever After! The store is gorgeous, and has a unique and sophisicated selection that is not available anywhere else in the South Florida area. It wass like shopping in NYC without having to fly there! The entire staff was super sweet and helpful and patient, which made a huge difference. My dress was lovely, and the brilliant tailors on staff were able to literally re-create the neckline entirely. Ever After is the ONLY place to go!
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I didn't get my dress from here because it was out of my price range but this place was fantastic for those brides looking for high-end dresses. I was on a small budget and they made me feel wonderful and wasn't snobby at all. The place was chic and the sales people were fantastic in presentation and they had really upscale taste themselves. I would definitely recommend to designer brides.
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to say my wedding dress was really the most exciting part of the wedding for me. I had only been to 1 other store before visiting Ever After during a Vera Wang trunk show and after going I knew I need look no further. First their space is really gorgeous and Miami chic. It's also very intimate which keeps the process from being too overwhelming. I found the staff very friendly and accommodating. Specifically when I had a dress appt. set and then a number of unfortunate events were preventing me from making the appt. Camille was very kind and accommodating and moved the appt. to the following day just so my mother who was in town at the time would get to see the dress. It could have gone so differently and meant so much to me that she did this. All my alterations were done very well, they truly are experts and I felt very comfortable. My dress had to be shipped and the staff was quick to send me tracking and it arrived without issue. Overall I had a fantastic experience and would recommend this store to anyone looking for a truly spectacular gown and the service and attention you desire when making such a big important purchase. My Vera Wang, wowed my guest and made me feel amazing. Thank you Ever After!!!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Ever After is excellent. They help you from the very beginning and they will make great suggestions to you when choosing your dress, because they know what they are doing. From the very first time you enter their store, you already feel like a princess because they treat you so nice, they'll give you the best treatment there is so you feel relaxed and comfortable when choosing one of the most important parts of the wedding, your dress! They have incredible designs, beautiful pieces and great designers. Each dress I tried I loved it, but I ended up choosing the very first one I tried, which they suggested to me because it was totally different than what I had in mind. That dress blew my mind and everyone at the wedding had something good to say about the dress! The best place to get your wedding dress is Ever After!
Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Best dresses in the area and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. The team was also very responsive with regards to alterations and made sure every detail was completed on time.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to admit, the Salon's name Ever After turned me off at first, but don't judge a book by it's cover was never more true, this is where you go for the classic gown experience. Vera, Oscar, Carolina etc. the bridal gown heavyweights are all found at this enchanted boutique in Coconut Grove. Ever After also has a private label so after the wedding is over you can still go back for all your other party dress needs. Camille and her staff are just a pleasure to work with and treat you like family the moment you arrive. Ever After is bridal gown nirvana!
Wedding: 02/05/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 305-444-7300
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0