Bella Bridesmaids - Kansas City
A Collection For the Modern Bridesmaid
5210 West 116th Place
Leawood, KS 66211  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bella Bridesmaid gave me and my bridesmaids the BEST service of all the places we looked at for bridesmaids dresses. From the moment we walked in, our salesperson was friendly, open minded, and very sweet. She listened to my story and helped me make the vision in my head a reality. My bridesmaids and I are a loud, rowdy and generally obxnious group and she not only put up with us but wrangled all of our ideas into one feasible idea. But honestly, the best part was the fact that Danielle was so knowledgeable about dress shopping. We were lacking that in our previous experiences and to have someone who knows every detail of every designer/dress was AMAZING. Not to mention she was honest and had a great eye for style in helping my girls pick out dresses that looked right on there body styles. Never once did she pressure us to make a sale or tell us something just to influence us to buy a dress from them. I am extremely grateful to bella bridesmaid for giving us the experience that we deserved, especially when making such a big decision on an expensive dress. We were able to order 2 dresses from Bella Bridesmaid, and my girls that did not order from there because it was out of their budget all told me they wish that they could have ordered from Bella Bridesmaid because they service there was leaps and bounds above anywhere else in Kansas City or Omaha!
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I looked around and multiple places in Kansas City and Bella had the best bridesmaid dress options by far! They have a great range of styles and prices that fit every budget. I loved my bridesmaid dress experience so much I knew that was where I had to get our flower girl dresses as well! Our bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dresses are gorgeous! Everyone at Bella has been so helpful, knowledgeable, and sweet through the entire process. If you are a bride in Kansas City definitely shop at Bella Bridesmaid!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bella provided a beautiful selection of bridesmaid and flower girls dresses to select from! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was so happy with the service and my wedding party looked so pretty on the big day in there Bella dresses!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I chagned my mind and visited the store several times before finally making my decision. They were always patient and supportive. The store is so great and makes it a fun chopping experience. I was so happy with the dresses too! If there was an issue with delivery they let me and my bridesmaid know and took care of everything. I highly recommend Bella Bridesmaid to every bride!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had been searching very hard for the vision of a bridesmaid dress that I had and almost gave into my second choice until I drove past Bella Bridesmaid one afternoon. There were so many beautiful dresses that it was almost too hard to choose! Their service was excellent and they were very quick with contact and helping me get all my girls orders in. I also had girls living in separate cities and both stores were excellent to work with.
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Danielle at Bella Bridesmaids. The store is so cute and has a wonderful selection of dresses. Danielle and her staff were extremely helpful in selected the perfect dresses. They help guide me towards the Lula Kate line, which were terrific. She knew I was looking for something sophisticated, fun and had multiple style options for my bridesmaids. The ordering process was simple and all of the dresses arrived on time and with no mistakes. The qualities of the dresses were wonderful and all of my bridesmaids looked beautiful in their dresses! It was all perfect. I would happily recommend Bella Bridesmaids to anyone seeking bridesmaid’s dresses.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Bella Bridesmaids! They were by far one of my favorite vendors in KC! All the ladies at the shop were so helpful and nice. One of my bridesmaids dresses got lost on the flight to my bachelorette party 6 weeks before my wedding!!! The ladies helped me order a new dress and sash and had it delivered with enough time for her to still get it altered. They made what could have been a VERY stressful situation, stress free! Their customer service is above and beyond and I would recommend them to ANYONE! And the dress are beautiful and GREAT quality!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I found the perfect dresses for my bridesmaids at Bella Bridesmaid. I had looked all over in St. Louis and Columbia, MO and made a trip to Kansas City because I hadn't found what I was looking for. Bella Bridesmaid was the first shop I went to in KC and the service was exceptional. I found the dresses that would be perfect for our wedding, but still had another appointment that day so didn't purchase them right then. I went to one shop after that and the service was nothing comparable to what we had received at Bella Bridesmaid, so we just left and I then called back and put my order in. The staff made the process so easy. I told them exactly what I was looking for and they made it happen.
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was great work with the ladies at Bella Bridesmaid-KC. They made what could be a long drawn out process for easy for my bridemaids and I. I would definitely encourage other brides to go to the shop and see what they have to offer!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was SO thrilled with the experience at Bella Bridesmaid. After trying to look with my maids at some bridal stores, I was really dissappointed and felt like it would be hard to find something they could all wear (with several different body types) that would still make them feel like individuals.

The team at Bella Bridesmaid made them feel really special, which made me so happy. It was great to look through their selection with one-on-one guidance about the different designers and options.

The prices were a bit high, but I feel like for the personal attention we got, the quality of dresses, and the fact that each of my maids chose her own unique style, it was well worth it.

I would never reccommend a bridal party go anywhere else!
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We got our bridesmaid dresses here and they were gorgeous! They carry a large variety of designers, styles and colors and were able to work with us to find exactly what we wanted. All of the dresses arrived with plenty of time to spare and all of the girls liked them! It was also nice working with Bella, because they do have locations in other cities for my friends that were not able to make it to Kansas City for fittings.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I bought my Saja wedding gown from Bella Bridesmaid and they were extremely helpful. We had the store to ourselves and the attendant made me feel comfortable and beautiful. I would recommend their beautiful dresses and lovely service to anyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amazing service!!! They were very helpful and attentive during our appointments. They gave great advice and kept the whole thing fun!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Such great gals to work with! Had an amazing selection and really helped coordinate things.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Bella Bridesmaid did such an excellent job. They opened their doors to us to try on all of their dresses, and didn't complain when we brought two babies with us, either! After having a hard time deciding between the colors and the styles, they worked with me every step of the way and sent me color samples in the mail until we picked the perfect dresses. I would highly recommend their services!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Bella Bridesmaid was a great place to get our Bridesmaid dresses. When we had our consultation, they kept all the information for all the dresses we liked, so that when we were ready to decide, they had all the necessary information.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 913-338-1901
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0