Beauty in Vegas
Las Vegas Bride Magazine Top Ten Beauty Professionals 2008
    56 Reviews
Mobile/ On Location
Las Vegas, NV 89178  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I got spay tanned for my wedding September 21st and was absolutely amazed with with the results of the tan! I was nervous about how the color would turn out but Nikki did a trial spray on me prior to the wedding so I could see the color and then touched me up right before the wedding. Nikki made everything so easy for me and I was very pleased with the product. It didn't smell like a spray tan, and it didn't stain any of my clothes. I was also able to go to the gym the day after getting sprayed without it changing the color in any way. During all of the wedding festivities everyone kept compimenting me on how great of a tan I had ;) I'll be going back to Nikki for this amazing glow all year long! Thank you Nikki!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got my hair and make-up done for my wedding on June 8th. Harmony came to my motel room at mandalay Bay and brought everything needed. My hair and make up were above and beyond what I expected. She made me look like a movie star. I would defiantly recommend beauty in Vegas if all of their beauticians are as good as Harmony. She even helped me get into my wedding dress afterwards.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki is the BEST!!! She did the hair and make-up for both me and my maid of honor Jaime. Jaime looked gorgeous, and when I stepped out of the limo my son didn't even recognize me. She made me look like a movie star about to make her first debut. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. So I would definitely recommend her to anyone that wants to look like a million bucks. I cannot say enough good things about her.
Wedding: 04/24/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beauty in Vegas not only did a fantastic job on our hair and makeup! She came to us so we could relax and enjoy the day!!!
Wedding: 03/18/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathryn 1 Reviews
Thank you for the wonderful hair services for my wedding!
Wedding: 03/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Victoria 1 Reviews
Nikki was very professional and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. She was on time, had everything she needed with her, and set up very quickly. She talked me through the process of airbrushing and made me and my bridesmaids part of it so that my color and style was exactly what I wanted. My makeup was perfect, I really mean that, perfect. She also styled my hair just as I wanted and incorporated my grandmothers jewelry in an elegant way. I felt very at ease with Nikki and it made my day to not have to worry about reapplying or fixing my makeup through out the night. My pictures were flawless and I couldnt have been happier with Nikki's work. This was the best decision I could have made for my wedding day!
Wedding: 02/28/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My friend and I had our airbrush makeup done for a Bachelorette party in Las Vegas! Nikkin did an amazing job and we looked absolutley fabulous! The make up stayed on all night and we still looked good after a long fun night! I would highly reccommend her services, she is very sweet, and great at what she does! Thanks again Nikki for making us look awesome!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beauty in Vegas is the absolute BEST! Nikki not only did my makeup and hair but also covered up my tattoo on my arm, making it completely disappear. Being a little overwhelmed with my preparations for my big day, Nikki made me feel at ease during the whole process! I cant wait to go back to Vegas so that Nikki can do my makeup again....she's the BEST!
Wedding: 12/23/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Nikky, thank you sooo much for all you help and advice. You have done an excellent job , my hair and make up looked 100 % all day. I loved my natural look make up. I DO recommend you services to everybody.
PS. Special THANKS to Jaya, I was really happy with the manicure and pedicure.Jaya, you are such a sweetheart!!!! xx
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki from Beauty in Vegas did my hair and makeup for my wedding, in addition to a trial a couple days before. Nikki was so great to work with - very professional and talented, but also hilarious. She took my vague descriptions and totally outdid my expectations for hair and makeup. I felt beautiful, and my husband was speechless when he first saw me. I would highly recommend Nikki to anyone!!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki did my hair and makeup and did such an amazing job! She's so talented, sweet, and professional. The work she did was so great! Exactly what I wanted. I defiantly recommend her!
Beauty in Vegas responded with the following comments:
Thank you.
Wedding: 06/27/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki did a fantastic job with my hair and makeup! My husband was almost speechless when he saw me ! Nikki was prompt and extremly helpful in explaining everthing to me about my hair and all about the airbrushing !! Thanks Nikki !!!
Pam
Wedding: 06/12/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki for Beauty in Vegas did makeup and hair for my maid of honor and I on my wedding which was on June 2nd 2012. I absoultely loved everything that she did! I looked gorgeous and my maid of honor was a knockout. She was very timely in doing both of us back to back. She listened to what we wanted to do and made suggestions and put everything together fast. Nikki was very professional but at the same time was very relaxed which helped calm my nerves. I would recommend her to all future brides and for other events as well. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I live out of state and just saw the reviews on here. So I contacted nikki. Since I was shopping around, I decided to check out the hair and make-up services of weddingslasvegas whom I contracted with for my wedding. Lo and behold, it's the same nikki! That only shows she is trusted not only by a couple of individuals but by a company that is careful with their reputation when it comes to weddings especially with the multitude of competitions in the wedding business.

Nikki exceeded my expectations. She was absolutely great! She made me look and feel beautiful on one of the most important days of my life. Thanks nikki! You have a gift in what you do.
Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful hair and makeup. Made me feel as I should on such a special day!! Thank you So Much!
Wedding: 03/03/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nikki was absolutely magnificent! I was planning my destination wedding in Las Vegas. I knew nobody and was planning one of the most memorable days of my life. Every question and concern Nikki took care of. I didn't meet her until the day before my event (for my trial) but communication had been so good it felt like an old friend dropping by. She is efficient, timely, incredibly funny, she knows her stuff (one shot on all of my coloring and no having to go back and fix anything it was perfect at the first pass) and she is only concerned with your happiness. I hope to have an excuse to be in Vegas and need her services again. She was truly amazing. Thank you Nikki for making me look and feel so beautiful on my wedding day! Sabrina
Beauty in Vegas responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of your special day. I felt so comfortable and welcomed by you and your entire bridal party. Please stay in touch and say hi to your mom for me. I am lookingforward to seeing you this year. :)
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 702-328-2991
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0