Your Special Night Entertainment Bilingual MC's and DJ's Reviews

8 | Sierra Madre, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Your Special Night Entertainment Bilingual MC's and DJ's

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Your Special Night Entertainment Bilingual MC's and DJ's 1
Sort by:
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 06/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Listened to every need. Did so much more than asked of. He was amazing.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
    Your Special Night Entertainment Bilingual MC's and DJ's 2
  • D

    David · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luis was great and he did an amazing job keeping everyone up and dancing. Thanks Luis!

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • K

    Kesha · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luis Ayala is an awesome DJ. He kept us on the dance floor all night. The uplights and monogram really set the mood for my wedding. I highly highly recommend Luis for your event. He is professional, personable and super helpful. He really worked with my wedding coordinator to ensure everything went smoothly. Thanks Luis for doing your job so well!!! 12-13-14 Bride

    Sent on 12/19/2014
  • A

    A. · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luis is an amazing Dj who helped us create a balance between various cultures and was in tune with all of our needs and expectations. He was very helpful from the planning stages to the actual day of. He was more than flexible in hearing our ideas for the reception and rolled with the punches when we wanted to make last-minute changes. Our reception was very intimate (25 people) and Luis guided us through all those special wedding moments -- dances, cake cutting, etc. seamlessly. he read the crowd and played the perfect blend of music that culturally appropriate. We cannot recommend him enough. You are getting much better than average talent and a professional who is vested in making sure your wedding is the best ever. Thank you for the unforgettable reception Luis!

    Sent on 04/20/2011
  • V

    Victoriano · Married on 05/30/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Ayala made our wedding very fun an enjoyable, keeping our schedule on track and catering the music to the vibe of the crowd. Such DJs/MCs are only found at exclusive Las Vegas Nigh Clubs and was thrilled to have Mr Ayala make our wedding a truly "Special Night".
    - Quality of MC - A+ (Spanish/English is FLUENT)
    - Quality of Music - A+ (100% of requested selection)
    - Schedule/Music Flexibility - A+ (truely worked with us, and consulted us in the right direction)
    - Follow Up - A+ (continues to follow up to date with company/service updates; truely a professional)

    Sent on 06/13/2011
  • M

    MONICA · Married on 11/25/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Luis to DJ & MC our wedding at the Ojai Valley Inn. It was an incredibly memorable evening and a HUGE reason for that was Luis' special touches. He helped us coordinate the band, photographer and he worked in unison with the venue to make sure all the small details were covered. He was so helpful in choosing our songs and the array of music was pleasing to our guests and family.! No one wanted the night to end because of him. Salsa, Dance, Hip Hop, Cumbias, Pop and everything in between kept the dance floor packed all night. Luis' personality, true professionalism and cultural sensitivity make you feel like he is part of your family and we would highly recommend him for any event.
    Monica
    Pasadena, CA

    Sent on 04/25/2011
  • S

    Sadat · Married on 02/14/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I researched and met with several "DJ companies" and in the end invested a just a bit more with Luis, not only did it pay off but it was worth the investment. His one on one service was excellent and I could not have asked for a more perfect reception. We had so many compliments on how much fun it was and we were pleased at how stress free our evening was. Never knew a wedding DJ/MC plays such a critical part but after having a stress free evening, we are so glad we chose him. Thanks Luis for making our day so great not only for us but for our handpicked guests. We will be more than happy to recommend you to anyone of our friends and families.

    Sent on 04/26/2011
  • F

    fabian · Married on 06/12/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Luis Ayala is DEFINITELY the DJ we would recommend to anyone who wants the best for their wedding! We hired him as our wedding MC/DJ and he did a fantastic job, kept everyone entertained and had the best music selection we had ever heard at a wedding. We didn't hire a wedding coordinator but with Luis' suggestions and expertise, everything was handled in a professional manner and was worry free for us. ! He met with us a couple weeks before the wedding to finalize our itinerary for the evening and assisted us in selecting all the special songs for the night. To be honest we didn't expect Luis to be so involved, but he was with us every step of the way, answered all of our questions in a timely matter and he was the main reason our reception was such a success. We really appreciate his attention to detail on our wedding day.

    Sent on 06/17/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review