music entertainment services Reviews

128 | Burbank, CA
See photos, pricing and details

128 Reviews for music entertainment services

Recommended by 98%

128
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Suzan Figs · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes Productions and big Mike

    We hired the best wedding mc and dj we could find for our wedding in Valencia in Mike from mes.he was amazing to deal with and would refer and bride looking for a reasonably priced wedding dj.

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • J

    Jen Spencer · Getting married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes the best best best

    Our Scoittish mc from mes was wonderfull,The Castaway in burbank referred him for my wedding day and they said he was by far the best Vendor they had on the list and he was a gentleman to deal with,GREAT PRICES AS WELL

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • A

    Alex · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oscar h dj from mes

    Thank you Oscar for making my wedding day so so special,God Bless.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • R

    Regis Santiago · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music entertainment the very very best

    Thank you MES and especially Suzie in the main office in Burbank and our Fabulous DJ & MC Bi Mike,he was a blast and very funny, book this guy you will not be disappointed,

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • A

    Alejandro Costanza · Married on 07/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music Entertainment Services Amazing DJ

    Our Scottish MC Ken Lyle and Latino dj Tito were incredible,we wanted a nightclub mixing dj set but Ken said that was not his style but gave us Tito who had our guests dancing for 4 hours straight with no breaks.95 per cent of our guests were Latino but we wanted all of the announcements in English and Ken is an amazing mc,i had 3 of our guests call me in the last week to get this company's contact information who want to book these guys for their weddings, ken did the Wedding Shoe game which we and our guests loved and the lighting which MES did was out of this world at I must say a very reasonable price.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • E

    Erica Battson · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes Productions and Michael G

    We had the most amazing disc jockey called Mike for our big day in Marina Del Rey.we planned the wedding for out of state and only met him on the day of and everything he did for us was very professional he was just great to deal with and his music choices especially for dancing had the dance floor busy all night long till the end of the night.

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Yataka

    Yataka Taylor · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ/lighting

    What can I say but amazing. Ken was our DJ and made myself and then fiance at the time very comfortable with him and the services he would provide. Fast forward to our wedding day and my family from out of state is trying to hire him for our family reunion, lol. Ken was awesome the whole way through, understood my vision for my wedding day and executed it perfectly. Thank you Ken!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • E

    Erica Lopez · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music services wedding dj. ,,,,,,,,fab

    Mike from MES did our wedding in Encintas July 7th 2019.wonderful job with the mc announcements and his music choices were spot on.he also stayed 1 hour overtime and did not charge any extra for his services.anyone out there if you are in need of a great wedding dj Mike from MES is the guy.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • S

    Sophia Hanna · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oscar from mes,our Wedding DJ

    We met Oscar at a Bridal showcase in Carlsbad just over a year ago and we clicked the moment we met with him,most of the other dj companies we spoke to very very pushy about the services that they provided.Oscar was the only dj who asked us what our vision for the wedding was and the other djs told us what their ideas were.Suzie in the main office was so very helpful with the planning process leading up to the wedding day and gave me lots of little tips on how to plan things like music choices and games that we wanted.Oscar was a joy and the day of everything that he did was smooth and seamless.he did our lighting and photo booth as well and could not have been happier with everything that Oscar and MES gave us for our wedding.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael DJ Mes

    Thanks Mike, you were wonderful to deal with from start to finish,very polished smooth and professional.
    Mr& Mrs duggan.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • D

    Davina Mccoll · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes-Productions and Ken our super Scottish DJ

    Ken from MES did our wedding in July in San Luis Obispo,we used him as out DJ.Photo Booth and Lighting guy,it was so easy to deal with this guy and was the best vendor we hired for our day.he was the dj at the Maid of honor,s wedding in Malibu 3 years ago and we got his information and knew that we were going to book him as he was fantastic for her wedding as well.this guy is a true professional and a nice guy as well.we loved his cool accent when he did the grand entrance of the bridal party etc etc.FAB price as well.worth every penny we paid him

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • S

    Susie Ennis · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MES wedding dj company Fab

    We hired Oscar and Ken as our dj and mc for our wedding Ain San Diego and the Skybox in the sky and these guys were a blast.i would refer MES to anybody looking for a great wedding company and their prices are out of this world compared to the 4 other dj companies that we contacted.

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • E

    Elena Riggs · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike G our Super Wedding DJ

    Thank you Mike for making our day so special.you were a joy to deal with.

    Elena & Johnny.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Newman · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not just another dj company MES

    We booked this company as they are on the Vendor list in Pismo Beach and were by far the best priced dj company of all the dis that we contacted.Suzie in the main office was a joy to deal with and helped me so much with any help that i needed.Our dj and mc was Michael and was very professional in everything he did.great service at an unbeatable price.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • D

    Dawn Selkirk · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Music Entertainment Services The Best

    We found it so difficult to find a reasonable price for dj services in the Malibu area.we were on a tight budget and my wedding planner told me about this company.boy was she right.We met with Mike in Santa Monica at his home and from the outset he was so helpful and gave me tons of great ideas for the day of and helped with all of our music choices and some games that we wanted as well.On the day of he showed up 2 hours early and made all of the stuff he did for us seamless.he stuck to our play/do not playlist and our guests had a blast.he even had the old folks up for the Cupid Shuffle and Cha Cha slide.Thank you Mike and MES Dj,s

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • E

    Ellie Groves · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael our wedding dj

    Mes was our wedding dj company and they were referred by a friend who told me they were awesome, price wise they were great as we were on a bit of a budget as our wedding location closed and we lost our deposit.Mike was our dj and he was great, cool music and announcements as we wanted a more laid back nite club feel and did not want any cheesy music at my wedding.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Esperanza · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long Overdue review for our amazing dj Oscar

    Wow Oscar was the most amazing dj that we hired for our events have friends who have used him in the past make that 5 weddings he has done in the last few years and her came through with everything he promised and more, also the price was wonderful and he gave us extra pin spot and uplighting at no Costa true gentleman.

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • C

    Celia Arranda · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes disc jockey service----the best

    Thank you Oscar for providing the dj services for my wedding days know you worked so hard to keep all of our family members happy and can't thank you enough.

    God Bless Mr&Mrs Arranda.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • S

    Susana Morga · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken our amazing Scottish disc jockey

    Ken from MES is the best.and the cheapest disc jockey service you could ever hope to find in Southern California,he charges half the price of any other dj that we contacted,no wonder the venue in Santa Clarita which we chose for our wedding only uses him.he made life so easy for us and can,t refer him highly enough.God Bless

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • L

    Linda Noel · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes dos the bomb 5 outa 5

    Michael G was the mc for our wedding day in Coronado Island on March 10th,very professional with his services and as an mc i got tons of compliment from my guests.he did the wedding shoe and centerpiece game which our guests loved and even released the tables for dinner by doing a fun gave as well, wonderful service and his price was way lower than anybody in the area.

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • S

    Susie Figs · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big Mike dj

    Mike G from men disc jockey service get 10 out of 10 I would refer him to any bride looking for a really cool wedding mc and dj.and his prices were amazing, he charged us half of what any of the other dj companies we spoke to wanted

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • A

    Alex Higgins · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab DJ Company to deal with

    Tito and Suzie was amazing and made things so very easy and always got back to me straight away with anything I needed and never kept me waiting,we had a daytime wedding in Valencia and our ceremony was at a different location from our reception and they did both for us at no extra travel cost.could not have been happier with the service they provided,

    Sent on 04/07/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Guzman · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OSCAR H Music entertainment services great dj

    Thank you Oscar for being the most amazing wedding vendor, you were so easy to deal with, we will refer you to all of our friends for any future events.

    Luis&Alexandra. Guzman…..

    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • C

    Carrie Thompson · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Scottish mc Ken from Mes

    Funny great mc all my guests raves about him and would refer him to any bride looking for an mc for their wedding

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • D

    Danielle Gersch · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mes the best

    Thank you MES and especially Suzie in the main office and Oscar of master of ceremonies nd disc jockey.these guys were amazing and so so easy to deal with,not once did I feel I was just another paying customer.

    Sent on 05/16/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review