Lindsey Klinger Photography Reviews

68 | Pacific Grove, CA
See photos, pricing and details

68 Reviews for Lindsey Klinger Photography

Recommended by 100%

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Lindsey Klinger Photography 1
Lindsey Klinger Photography 2
Lindsey Klinger Photography 3
Lindsey Klinger Photography 4
Lindsey Klinger Photography 5
Lindsey Klinger Photography 6
Lindsey Klinger Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Ailish · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So sweet, personable, and talented!

    From the beginning of our correspondence Lindsey was very quick at replying to my emails.. and I sent a a lot! Haha.. She was very attentive, and helped me feel calm and comfortable about all the photos I wanted to get done right after our ceremony, before the reception. I have to say that the photos are beyond amazing, I am absolutely speechless. I knew that Lindsey would do a phenomenal job and she in fact did. She caught moments that are once in a lifetime. She knew I really wanted candid shots, and she took the most amazing and memorable photos. Lindsey made me feel so comfortable when I was a bag of nerves, she was very laid back and professional. It was a pleasure working with her. I will come to her again for family photos, my renewal, you name it!

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • B

    Bonnie · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photographer! Very Pleased.

    Lindsey is a professional in all ways. She is prompt, friendly, and reliable. Her work is amazing and I couldn’t be happier with the photos from my wedding day! She is very knowledgeable and knows where to be to catch the best memories. You are amazing Lindsey!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • K

    Kelly Erlandson · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photos and experience

    Lindsey did an amazing job at our wedding. She managed to get everyone in at least one photo, was friendly but also good at giving direction, and we ended up with some truly incredible shots.

    Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was wonderful to work with. We had a wedding and a 50th anniversary party on the same day, and she took special care to make sure both were lovingly captured with photos. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • S

    Steven · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was wonderful to have as our wedding photographer! She is a true professional who takes wonderful pictures---and plenty of them. She has a great eye for lighting and is particular about getting the right shot. We would definitely go with her again!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our journey with Lindsey started 6 years ago with my older sister's wedding. My family loved her and her work so much we contacted her to do my wedding as well. She drove all the way to the bay area in order to photograph our big day. She did a fantastic job and we couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • M

    Mia · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an amazing experieince with Lindsey and are so happy she was our photographer! She was friendly, welcoming and made us feel comfortable the whole time and totally understood our vision for natural/not-forced photos. Not to mention she had such a fast turnaround to get us all of our photos, which came out exactly how we envisioned. Highly reccomended!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is and amazing photographer! We had her as our photographer for our wedding at the Carmel Mission and Bayonet Black Horse. Her pictures are incredible and we are so happy with the results. She was so easy to work with and helped us through a hectic day. We got our teasers quickly and received the flash drive with all the pictures very fast. I would recommend using Lindsey for any event and especially a wedding. Lindsey was a dream to work with and you will not be sorry if you hire her. We were lucky to find her.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • H

    Helen · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was amazing!!!! She listened to what we were thinking and of course had the perfect recommendations for creating great pictures. Our family and friends loved her and kept saying how she seemed to be everywhere, but never in the way or distracting from our wedding. I would totally recommend her to anyone getting married in this area.

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is amazing!! We are so happy we found her and hired her for our special day. Pictures were the most important thing for us both since its really the only thing you will have to remember your special day and she was absolutely amazing. She captured every moment of us getting ready to the ceremony to the pictures afterwards and took advantage of the best light. Our location on Hidden Cove in Carmel had many interesting spots to use in our pictures and we are so fortunate to have all these amazing photos to reflect back on for years to come. If you are looking for a wedding photographer, you won't go wrong with Lindsey. Her eye is amazing and I can't wait to use her again when we have some little ones. Thanks Lindsey! You made our day even more amazing!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 8
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 9
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 10
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 11
  • E

    Edwin · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was a pleasure to work with. From initial contact, planning, day of, to delivery of our flash drive–everything was easy. She was very flexible in meeting our requests and provided us amazing photos of our special day at a great price. I highly recommend booking Lindsey for your wedding or event photography needs!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 12
  • E

    Elise · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such a pleasure to have Lindsey capture our day! She is professional, creative, flexible, and just so easy to work with. Her aesthetic and approach was exactly what I was looking for - always snapping shots from somewhere without any interference. She made us feel so comfortable and blended right in! Lindsey took the most beautiful photos of our event and I am forever grateful!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • Z

    Zachary · Married on 09/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall my wife and I are very satisfied with the service and the resulting photographs that we received from Lindsey. Even during a hectic event she was able to capture special moments with grace and poise, and exhibited consummate professionalism throughout the entire process. I believe the service we received for the price point was an incredible value and highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a quality photographer in the Bay Area. Thanks again Lindsey!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 13
  • S

    sally · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey is an incredible photographer! She was so easy to work with, super patient and so nice. We had the honor to have her as our photographer for our wedding at the Carmel Mission and Perry House. All our guests talked about her kindness and patience. Everyone was also so amazed at how she gave us incredible teasers the very next day! Thank you so much Lindsey, we loved our photos :).

    Sent on 09/22/2017
  • E

    Esmeralda · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family photos are my most prized possession, and finding the right photographer for our wedding was on my top priority. I chose Lindsey because of her great reviews, and she far exceeded anything we expected. We have never worked with a professional photographer before, and she made the process effortless. From our first meeting until the wedding, she was relaxed, kind, listened to what we wanted, and guided us along the way. Her positive, calm, and professional demeanor reassured me that we were in good hands. During the wedding she captured both posed and candid shots of us, our guests, and our setup. She has a keen eye for detail, and did an amazing job. Lindsey sent over some preview shots the within days of the wedding, and delivered the rest a few weeks later through an online gallery we can order from, and a usb drive. I would recommend Lindsey in a heartbeat to anyone who wants their wedding captured by a sweet, professional, and thoughtful photographer. Thank you Lindsey!

    Sent on 08/19/2017
  • R

    Rose · Married on 06/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I feel so fortunate that we had the chance to work with Lindsey on our wedding day. From the moment we booked her she was available to answer any questions I had and reassured me that she would get some great photos. She even helped me outline the major events for the day which was a HUGE help. Lindsey showed up early and was ready and waiting for us by the time we got to the venue. She was so relaxed and made us feel completely comfortable. My husband hates getting his photo taken and he kept telling me how much she put him at ease. Lindsey got all of our wanted shots and even took pictures of things we didn't know we wanted. For example, all of our hand made decorations, the food and close ups of the flowers at our venue. We received a teaser of our photos early on and then were provided with a massive gallery of all of our photos a couple of weeks later. I truly feel like Lindsey went above and beyond for us (I think she even stayed passed her contracted time??) and provided us with some of the most beautiful pictures ever. You would be crazy not to hire her.

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • A

    Arianna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey exceeded all expectations! She is a fantastic photographer and we are so happy with the both the quality and the quantity of photos received. It was amazing how invisible (completely unobtrusive, in a good way) she seemed to be the whole day, yet captured every important moment and so many great candid photos of guests. We had 21 teaser photos 3 days after the wedding, an all hundreds of photos in 3 1/2 weeks. She is also hands down the best value for the price of the packages. We could not be happier!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • C

    Camellia · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was fantastic! We first met her for our outdoor engagement shoot, and she immediately put me and my guy at ease. She listened to our suggestions, had a few of her own, and just encouraged us to get comfortable with the camera. She was willing to spend the time to get things right, and stayed with us so we could take some photos around sunset.

    For the wedding itself, Lindsey was extremely flexible. The evening flew by (and we ran behind), but Lindsey was willing to move things around to help us get the pictures of the various activities that we wanted. She was unobtrusive, and it was great not having to worry about whether we would have a spectacular set of photos by the end. I highly recommend hiring Lindsey for your wedding photography. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is so long overdue. Lindsey photographed my elopement/very small wedding ceremony (only 12 people total). I can't express how amazing she was. She arrived early, was ready to go as soon as we got there with settings, poses, etc. She was super responsive beforehand too and even recommended the ceremony location. Most importantly, she made us feel comfortable and got great shots of us just being ourselves. Soon after the ceremony she sent us teasers and then sent us all of the photos on CDs. There were TONS. I was so pleasantly surprised. Thank you so much, Lindsey! We will cherish these photos for a lifetime.

    Sent on 10/31/2017
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 14
    Lindsey Klinger Photography 15
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 03/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy to have Lindsey at our wedding! She gave us very good advice before our elopment. Me and my husband are not very fond of posing for photos and I'm not very photogenic. But Lindsey did a fantastic job! She managed to make us feel confortable and the photos are really excellent! I've had a lot of compliments from my family and friends! When I look at the photos, I can easily see the strong love between me and my husband and it touches me a lot. Thank you Lindsey! :-)

    Sent on 05/13/2017
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was absolutely AMAZING! We hired her for our elopement in Garrapata and I loved that she was flexible with her time with us! Out of all the other photographers that we were considering she was the best priced and I loved her work the most. She got us a quick turnaround on some sneak peaks. I was only expecting a few but she sent me several and I absolutely adored every single one she sent! She captured some amazing and powerful moments at our ceremony and I'm so excited to see the rest of the photos! You definitely would be doing yourself a favor by hiring Lindsey as your photographer, she's the best and so much fun to work with!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Lindsey Klinger highly enough. Her creativity and sensitivity to our most special day led her to capture our precious moments quietly without intrusion, in fact in may instances, without our even knowing until we received our pictures and were completely blown away with the shots she got! When we met Lindsey, we felt an immediate connection, and our engagement photos confirmed we'd selected the best of the best. For our wedding, she arrived early, stayed late, was accommodating in getting the beach shots that we wanted, as well as offering suggestions that translated into pictures we'll treasure for a lifetime. Lindsey is completely professional, but with a relaxed demeanor that kept us all relaxed on an emotional day. We feel like we've made a friend, and will definitely be calling on Lindsey again when it's time for family pictures. A five star rating isn't high enough for Lindsey, so call her early and get your date reserved!!

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • User6297754 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I need to preface this by saying I did not end up using Lindsey as the photographer for my wedding. I booked her but e ded up having to cancel. She was accommodating and understanding during this process and even returned my refund.

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • A

    Ally · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough about how wonderful Lindsey was with everything especially the day of. She was with me from the moment I started getting ready to the very end of the night. She was there for every important moment and captured things I never even thought about. She was so easy to work with and such a joy. The way she captured the lighting in the pictures and those live moments were priceless. I also wanted a picture with every guest and she quickly followed me around capturing those as I talked with my guest. She was a great worker, somehow in multiple places at once, and hands down the best price around. I would hire her again in a heart-beat and would recommend her to everyone.

    Sent on 10/12/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lindsey was our photographer for both our engagement and wedding. I cannot say enough great things about working with her. She did a wonderful job capturing the special little moments on our wedding day and the photos are just stunning. Looking through our photos you can really feel the excitement and joy of the day. I couldn't be happier with her work. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 08/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review