Birch Photographers Reviews

266 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

266 Reviews for Birch Photographers

Recommended by 92%

266
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
266 Birch Photographers Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alyssa was a great photographer. She knew exactly what she was doing and I really liked that she took a lot of candid shots rather the constantly having us pose for pictures.

    Sent on 05/18/2015

    Birch Photographers's reply:

    Thanks, Amanda! We will pass along your words of appreciation for Alyssa!
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 02/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our pictures turned out great!! Jen, our photographer, was very professional and creative. Overall very happy with our service!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 01/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although our wedding was postponed, twice. I was thankful for ALL the help I received. Even out photographer Joey was professional and tried to accommodate. Birch Photography was the best during our difficult time. We will definitely come back in the future.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures came out amazing!! <3 <3 everyone was very nice and super helpful, if i had a question i got an immediate response. The photographers were awesome and had super creative ideas!! <3 <3 im super happy with my overall experience.

  • A

    Antu · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Birch Ptography/David Tutera! Our photographers were professional and very nice. We set up a time to speak before the wedding to go over what we wanted in pictures and everything was captured!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographer was simply amazing! She was so fun to work with and captured our big day beautifully. I love looking back at our photos to relive the entire day. I would absolutely give them a million thumbs up and every ounce of recommendation I can.

    Sent on 08/28/2016

    Birch Photographers's reply:

    Your review was exactly what we want to hear from our valued clients! Thanks and right back at 'ya!
  • Z

    Zack · Married on 10/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone from the office staff to our photographers and videographer were incredibly professional and helpful. Calls and texts were replied to quickly. Every detail of our special day was picture perfect. I highly recommend Birch to all of my friends and family with upcoming events.

  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Edward our photographer and our second photographer were great to work with! Loved the pictures. Thank you!

    Birch Photographers 1
    Birch Photographers 2
    Birch Photographers 3
    Birch Photographers 4
    Birch Photographers 5
    Birch Photographers 6
    Birch Photographers 7
    Birch Photographers 8
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WedFlix was incredibly well priced and the videos came out amazing.

  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bob was very flexible with what we where looking for and he gave great ideas. Very fun to work with and took amazing pictures we had so much fun with our photographers

    Birch Photographers 9
    Birch Photographers 10
    Birch Photographers 11
    Birch Photographers 12
    Birch Photographers 13
    Birch Photographers 14
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela Lisi and Claire did a fabulous job with our wedding photography! We are very pleased with the pictures and Daniela was so great to work with! Thank you so much!!

    -Lisa & Daniel

  • Danielle · Married on 09/09/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographers were like magical little elves during our ceremony and were able to take the most stunning photos with the utmost depth and attention to detail.

    Birch Photographers 15
    Birch Photographers 16
    Birch Photographers 17
    Birch Photographers 18
    Birch Photographers 19
    Birch Photographers 20
    Birch Photographers 21
    Birch Photographers 22
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos turned out beautiful! My photographer was a pleasure to work with!

    Birch Photographers 23
    Birch Photographers 24
    Birch Photographers 25
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an exceptional experience with Birch Photographers! They offered a great deal and helped me choose the photographer who best matched my photo expectations. Jess Fillback exceeded my expectations and delivered to me thousands of beautiful photos! Highly recommended.

    Birch Photographers 26
  • Chris & Sheryl

    Sheryl · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex F. and his wife were wonderful. They captured every moment during our wedding and my husband and I had fun the whole time! They also went above and beyond by being flexible and the photos turned out absolutely wonderful. The customer service (Linda, Shaunte and Nicole) were also really helpful! They are so patient with my questions and requests.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/19/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So great photographers blended in well and had great communication with my representatives

    Birch Photographers 27
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to find a great photographer to capture our wedding day, but we did not want to spend a fortune. This seemed like a good option for us, and after meeting with our photographer, Dmitriy, we knew he would be a great fit. He and his wife were very professional, focused, and helpful. They captured our day better than we could've imagined!

    Birch Photographers 28
    Birch Photographers 29
    Birch Photographers 30
    Birch Photographers 31
    Birch Photographers 32
    Birch Photographers 33
    Birch Photographers 34
    Birch Photographers 35
    Birch Photographers 36
    Birch Photographers 37
  • D

    Dana · Married on 08/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing a wedding photographer was definitely the most difficult thing I had to do while planning my wedding. I met with a bunch of local photographers or referrals and they were either all booked or way out of my price range. When I found David Tutera photography, it just felt right. The packages they offered were reasonably priced and included some perks. When I met Ashlyn and Stephanie the day of the wedding, they completed exceeded my expectations. They were both amazing and got all of the shots we were hoping for. When we received our gallery, we were absolutely thrilled with how all the pictures came out. I would definitely recommend David Tutera photographey to anyone, especially Ashlyn!!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 08/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birch Photographers provided excellent service for our wedding photography services. Their system for setting up appointments with the photographer to ensuring all details are gathered before the event date is easy to use and makes the planning process simple. I felt well taken care of through the entire planning process and highly recommend working with this company for your photography needs.

    On top of the great services from the business, our photographer was phenomenal. She was easy and fun to work with and took all of our ideas to give us the engagement and wedding pictures of our dreams. We cannot thank Kaitlin enough for the wonderful work she did for us and how fun she made the process for us as well.

    Birch Photographers 38
    Birch Photographers 39
    Birch Photographers 40
    Birch Photographers 41
    Birch Photographers 42
    Birch Photographers 43
    Birch Photographers 44
    Birch Photographers 45
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 08/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great...kept everyone laughing and smiling for all pictures. Very nice and patient people.

    Birch Photographers 46
    Birch Photographers 47
    Birch Photographers 48
    Birch Photographers 49
    Birch Photographers 50
    Birch Photographers 51
    Birch Photographers 52
    Birch Photographers 53
    Birch Photographers 54
  • Tiane

    Tiane · Married on 07/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was awesome. Our photographers were super friendly, patient, and professional. They were everything we could ask for and more. They listened to our requests and also suggested some places we could take photos and they came out AMAZING! Thank you so much for everything, we would totally use you all again!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! Met every expectation we had!

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 07/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy I used birch photography for my wedding photographers!

  • J

    Jami · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved how our pictures turned out! Rob and Wanda were amazing to work with and so precise. They made our day fun and everything went smoothly!

    Sent on 07/18/2017

    Birch Photographers's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. Congratulations again to you and Jeff!
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 05/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photographers were very accommodating throughout the entire day. Our pictures were phenomenal. They captured pictures that I didn't even know were possible. I'm so happy with our decision to choose them.

    Sent on 07/07/2017

    Birch Photographers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the praise! It was our pleasure, to be part of your special memories. Thank you again and congratulations to you and Scott!