Bill Cody's Party Time Productions Reviews

218 | Plano, TX
See photos, pricing and details

218 Reviews for Bill Cody's Party Time Productions

Recommended by 99%

218
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 1
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 2
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 3
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 4
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 5
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 6
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Shelli Slusher · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch DJ

    Kelly was absolutely amazing! I don't even know where to begin. She was the sweetest to work with and went out of her way to make sure all of our music/entertainment needs were met. I met with Kelly twice to give us the opportunity to get to know each other and the vibe we wanted for our wedding. I was able to give her a few genres that we wanted and she took it from there. The guests could not stop talking about how fun she was. She got the guests including the children and senior citizens out on the dance floor. Awesome crown participation, patience, understanding, flexibility and a ball of energy. We loved having Kelly for our DJ and have already recommended her to our friends. Thank you SO much for making our day so memorable!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Todd was fantastic!

    DJ Todd was fantastic! We met with him 2 weeks before the wedding and quickly realized that we needed to choose more songs LOL. Even though we did not have too much in mind he made a wonderful playlist. He worked so well with our coordinator to make sure that everything went smoothly and even calmed my nerves before I walked down the aisle. He kept the guests very entertained and we would hire him again in a heartbeat. We were very impressed with how affordable everything was with everything that we got and with how amazing he was!

    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 8
  • C

    Catie Conlon · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy wedding day!

    Bill was willing to meet us before the wedding so we could get to know him and work together on song selections, he sent lots of songs to help us along with our selections and stuck to my playlist where requested. He was really great to work with!

  • K

    Karen · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Todd was awesome! Everyone had a great time.

  • K

    Kaye · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend him for any event.

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the best! Joel we love you!!

    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 9
  • D

    Diane · Married on 04/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time I have used him and was totally pleased both times!

    Diane

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Joel Morris at our wedding and he was AMAZING! The music was great and we are still getting compliments from our guests about how much fun the reception was. Thanks again Joel for being apart of our special day!

  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Bill to DJ at our wedding and were thoroughly pleased. He was professional, well dressed, polite and flexible. He adapted well to the type of music our guests wanted to hear and had some great ideals of his own to get the crowd out of their chairs and up on the dance floor. We would recommend Bill to anyone for any type of function. Just give him a genre and he will take it from there.

    Jim & Amie

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was wonderful. He played fantastic music for all generations. He kept the party fun! Very easy to work with and kept the dancefoor packed all night long.

  • J

    Jim · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very responsive to our choices. He managed the reception keeping it alive and fun for everyone. Wonderful memories!

    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 10
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 01/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job!!!! Couldn't had been better!!!!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very easy to work with had a ton of good ideas to help us decide what would be best for our reception. He was able to take our few ideas and craft the perfect blend of sophistication and out and out fun. The dance floor was never empty and all our guests agreed it was the best reception ever. Thanks Bill!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill Cody was the DJ for my daughters wedding. He did an amazing job!!! In a group of family and friends that don't normally get out there and tear up the dance floor, he was able to get every one of our guests up and dancing!! It was so much fun! Our guests are still talking about what a great DJ we had!! My daughter and I worked with Renee to set up most of the details, but Bill was also very responsive and communicated to us several times. I could not be more pleased with the level of service from both Renee and Bill. They also were able to work within my budget and I did not feel I was giving up anything. I highly recommend Bill Cody for any event you are planning!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever! What a great experience! Many thanks to Joel for helping make Leah and Jared’s wedding just perfect!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a first-time wedding-giver, Bill Cody was a life-saver!!! Not only did he play music, but when required was the MC, the life-giver, and an all around nice guy!!! Thank you so much, Bill, for all your help!!! If I ever have another event that requires a DJ, or anyone asks who is good, I know exactly what I'll say...call Bill Cody's Party Time!!!!

  • S

    Sue · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel Morris is the best DJ ever!

    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 11
    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 12
    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 13
    Bill Cody's Party Time Productions 14
  • B

    Bobby · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The play list couldn't have been any better unless I did it my self. We really enjoyed that Bill kept everyone out of their seats. It is so much more fun when you get everyone involved. We would recommend Bill to anyone needing a entertaining party.

  • A

    Angi · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Billy was super awesome! The best DJ hands down. I will most certainly refer him to all of our friends and family.
    He made my daughter feel extra special at her wedding. Thank you so much.

  • W

    Wally · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not my first rodeo with Bill and as always he was top notch!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was amazing! He put together a playlist that fit both of our tastes. Our guests absolutely loved him.

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joel is great!! He made sure there wasn't a slow minute during the reception and the ceremony ran smoothly! This was even after the form didn't print out all of our choices!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will never regret having Joel Morris DJ our Wedding! Very professional, extremely fun and my guests are still talking about the flow and variety of music. Every single one of our guests got out on the dance floor. That says it all right there! Thank you Party Time! And thank you Joel!!!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not have chosen a better DJ company to go with for my wedding. Joel was absolutely amazing and our reception was just what we wanted, a huge dance party! Renee was always so quick to respond and answer any questions I had during the process!

  • C

    Catie · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephen was AMAZING!! He kept the party going the whole night! We are still getting rave reviews of how amazing our reception was and how people were dancing all night! He was SO easy to work with, always available when we needed to talk to him and is beyond professional! Everything was perfect!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review