Platinum Designs, Inc.
Full Service Linen Rentals. Tables or Chairs- We've got you covered!
    32 Reviews
34310 9th Avenue South
Suite 111
Greater Seattle Area, WA 98003  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Linens
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (32)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I called to set up an appointment and by the time we drove down, Stephanie had a full table setup with multiple place setting, chair cover and linen options, in our wedding colors. It was awesome to see things in context of what the tables might actually look like. Because she was so prepared, we were able to swap pieces in and out and make decisions within 15min. The price was great, and we were done! Stephanie and friends arrived on time the day of the wedding and had everything set quickly and perfectly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! It's well worth the little bit of drive from Seattle.
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandi 1 Reviews
I checked out several linen rental companies and thought Platinum Designs had the best choices however the reason I decided to go with them was all because of Stephanie. Stephanie was so wonderful to work with. She listened to what my daughter's vision was for her wedding and then acted upon it. We loved what she came up with. Stephanie always makes herself available to answer your questions. You don't have to wait forever for her to return your call or e-mail like quite a few vendors!! She is such a sweet and kind person overall that I felt like she was a good friend. I would go to her again.....in a heartbeat!! You will love her too I promise!
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Stephanie of Platinum Designs did a beautiful job of setting up our venues at the Hansen and the Attic in Sumner. The tables and chairs were beautiful. She set things up in advance of the day and
quickly responded to our needs. Thank you Stephanie for being a part of making our daughter's wedding day go flawless.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
I have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie from Platinum Designs on a local destination wedding previously. I am so glad I was introduced to her, her products and services. I will continue to refer her to my brides and venue guests as she is reliable, affordably priced, offers excellent services before the event with samples and suggestions, is quick to respond, offers timely services day-of, has a great variety of options to choose from and is an overall joy to work with. I look forward to the next time we work together and hope to do so often! Thank you again for a successful, beautiful event!
Platinum Designs, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Andrea. It is always so wonderful to work with you. You yourself provide such a high standard of service. I also hope that we connect on many future events. Thanks again.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Stephanie was more then great! She worked with my very busy schedule and helped make a stressful time less stressful for me. She was very professional throughout the whole process and extremely flexible with our meetings. She arrived on time the day to setup and everything turned out beautifully!! Exactly as we had planned.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
Stephanie was a dream to work with! My guest headcount changed frequently, as did my colors. She was patient and understanding through all of my e-mails and phone calls. What really sold Stephanie, was that each time we went to her studio, she would have my "idea's" set up for us to look at. Rather than having to keep our fingers crossed that two swatches of color looked good together, she actually put a table together so we could see the designs. I was so pleased to work with her.She even showed up early to tie our sashes on the Big Day - what a fantastic person to work with!
Platinum Designs, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Erin. It was wonderful working with you as well. You are such a great person. I wish you the very best. Congratulations and good luck!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tim 1 Reviews
Platinum Designs was fantastic to work with! They provided great service, options, and support, and the pricing was just right!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mai 1 Reviews
Stephanie was awesome to work with! Prices were very affordable and the outcome looked AMAZING!!! She turned 100 boring banquet chairs to something beautiful and elegant. I got compliments from all our guests on how wonderful it looked! Would definitely recommend Platinum Designs and would use them again.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Irene 1 Reviews
Stephanie was GREAT to work with, great products and prices.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sharon 1 Reviews
From the moment we contacted this vendor, the customers service and promptness of returned phone calls was fabulous. The chairs and table linens looked beautiful and the bride and groom and guests were in awe. Thank you for being a part of my daughter's special day.
Sharon Potratz
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Stephanie at Platinum Designs was very acommodating. She made time for multiple meetings and had great accessibility and follow up. She went above and beyond to make our went beautiful and convenient for us! Thank you!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joan 1 Reviews
Platinum Designs is a wonderful company to work with. They were flexible in the pick up and drop off times and were a great deal compared to some other vendors. We rented chair covers that were in great shape and transformed the banquet chairs we were using.
Thanks Stephanie!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurel 1 Reviews
Stephanie and her staff were amazing! They arrived early, did a beautiful job on the chair covers and we're all very pleasant to work with! I would highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
I was referred to Stephanie at Platinum designs by a friend. It was getting hard to find good quality and great prices on rentals. I needed table linens and chair covers enough for about 150 people which can add up fast! When I went to visit Stephanie she had everything set up so it was easy to choose. Her prices were unbeatable! She was really willing to help brides on a budget. The day of my wedding I looked at her work and it looked absolutely beautiful! Every thing was just as I had imagined and better. Stephanie was so sweet and through the whole planning process she was very easy to get ahold of to make changes. I highly recommend Platinum designs!
Platinum Designs, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you Liz, I am so happy that we were a part of your special day. It was such a pleasure working with you. I wish you the very best! Thanks again.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lorraine 1 Reviews
Very easy and pleasant to work with. Was always quick to respond with any questions I had.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Platinum designs did a beautiful job! Stephanie was very quick to respond to emails and extremely accommodating. She made it extremely easy and I would recommend her to anyone'
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 206-369-6821
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0