A Personalized Wedding
Wedding Officiant
169 Wilson Street
Brewer, ME 04412  | map
Services: Civil Union, Non-religious Ceremony
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maya 1 Reviews
Our ceremony was very relaxed and laid back and Debbie did a wonderful job keeping it that way!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mariya 1 Reviews
Debbie did a fantastic job performing as our wedding officinat! Highly recommend her! She is very helpful with any questions/ideas you have for your personalized wedding ceremony and vows. I also loved how quickly she was responding to email messages. Very friendly and experienced professional! Definitely recommend Debbie for your wedding!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Deborah for your wedding ceremony. She is very easy to work with, and was quick to respond to all of our inquiries. She helped to make our special day stress-free. Most of all, although she didn't personally know my husband and I, the words she spoke were delivered as if she did. It made the ceremony very special. Deborah is a very sweet person and she could not have been more accommodating to our needs.
Wedding: 09/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie provided a wonderful personalized ceremony that made our day very special. She is very professional and accommodating and I would highly recommend her to any couple needing a wedding officiant.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Debbie Berry is the real deal. If you are looking for a genuine, experienced, truly helpful, warm, compassionate, and highly professional officiant who loves the work, rest assured, you have found one. Highest recommendations, with no reservations!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a beautiful ceremony and she really made us feel relaxed. I felt like we were in good hands.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

millard 1 Reviews
Deborah was just awsome, being a same-sex couple we wanted someone who would make the ceremony personal yet still traditional. Deborah delivered 110% it was the nicest ceremony we had ever heard and was told the same by our families.
Wedding: 02/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hilary 1 Reviews
We are so thankful for Debbie being our officiant. Our original cancelled the night before our wedding because it was a blizzard so we were in a terrible bind. Someone recommended Debbie and even though it was only 24 hours until the wedding she said she would be there and made our ceremony personal and special. We couldn't have asked for a better service.
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were married at a wilderness camp that was far from easy to reach. We live out of state and so, had no way of meeting with our officiant before our actual wedding day. From the minute we contacted Debbie, she was friendly, warm, responsive, professional, personal, and helpful. She worked with us over the phone and by email. She had to travel hours each way to reach our wedding destination, and was completely flexible with the ceremony time and style. She also really helped us personalize our wedding, came up with great ideas based on our interests and what we were looking for. Creating a really special, unique ceremony that really expressed who we are felt like a partnership with Debbie. Our wedding was the happiest day of our lives, and there's nobody we would rather have had officiate!!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Officiant
4.0 out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I would recommend her for your wedding
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful communication! Wonderful ceremony! 5 stars all the way !
Wedding: 07/30/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We were very happy and pleased with this officiant. She was helpful and understanding. She provided several suggested ceremonies and we found one that pleased us very much. One minor change was all it took to make it ours. She was friendly and accomadating and on the day of our ceremony we felt very at ease. If we had to do it all over again, I would certainly have her perform our ceremony again.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie was great! We wanted a nautical theme to our wedding and her ceremony included many, thoughtful inclusions of sailing terms. She even wore a nautical silk scarf for her attire. She was easy to work with, completely professional and really made our day perfect!
Wedding: 07/10/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a wonderful job Debbie did for my daughter and her new husband's wedding! We could not have asked for more. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all, so personable to all. She really helped to make our special day non stressful and memorable. Thank you so very much, Debbie!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie did a wonderful job guiding my fiancé and I through all of the considerations to be made. Also she was willing to travel to our destination in northern Maine. She also did a great job incorporating the vows we wrote for one another.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Debbie is amazing! From pre-wedding preparation of vows to professional presentation, great public speaking ability and personality, Debbie made our ceremony memorable, bringing warmth to the words spoken.
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Officiant
 207-989-3127
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0