Bella Notte on Main, Event Center
201 East Main Street
Round Rock, TX 78664  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 200
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (28)   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carol is the best! She provided a reception of our dreams for my daughters wedding. Her class and excellent taste are reflected in all she does. Affordable elegance. Every person there was really the best we could hope for.
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Carol, Lea, her staff and Bella Notte on Main! Everyone we dealt with was so professional and accomodating and helpful from start to finish. Carol was incredibly patient with my e-mails and questions over the course of 10 months. Our wedding was absolutely wonderful and I am eternally grateful for the effort and care Carol and her staff put into ensuring that everything went smoothly and looked beautiful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this venue to anyone who asks!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
2.0 out of 5.0
2.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  1.5
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  3.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
I had got married at Bella Notte on Main this year 2012 and I had NO Communication with bella notte. The only time i got a phone call from them was when i did not sign the check and they made sure they wanted a payment and not check to see how my wedding planning was coming along. they didnt have much knowledge of the contract they had for me, it was more of me correcting them. they never called me and i felt really lost and out of touch with them. one day I called them and they said "are you still getting married" well in my mind im thinking i been paying you so yes i am getting married. Actually I felt more in touch with the DJ tunes across tx and they were the ones who helped out alot. But the day of the wedding bella notte kept bugging me when i wanted to do what when it should have been planned out, I have a picture the photo man took and it showed the staff bugging me and i had a annoyed look on my face, thats not what i wanted, i rather have used the money for the wedding on a honeymoon and go to vegas instead.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The venue was absolutely perfect for my special day! The staff were all kind and accommodating to my entire party. I would recommend this venue to any bride that is searching for a special place to have her wedding!
Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic In Every Way:
I booked with Bella Notte a little over a year in advance, they made me feel welcomed and took extra good care of me. They called me when needed to remind about payments, set up information, got the ball rolling with the Cake Decorator as well as the DJ. No Hassles. No Worries. I Have Recommended To Friends And Acquaintances. I am happy to say I was married here and the service was truly fantastic. I will never regret or look back wondering what if, because I know there is none better. The wedding packages they offer are flexible and for the amount that it cost everything was worth it and then some. We even received the damage deposit back in 3 days!! From one bride to another you should check it out. I can't describe enough how wonderful they are.
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The people who work here are amazing! From the very first time I went in to check the place out, Tori was always super helpful and polite. I love all the things Bella Notte takes care of for you, after starting to plan a wedding you realize how many little things all have to come together and not having to worry about all of them really helps. The food was amazing and my cake may have gotten more compliments than me! Everything about my special day was wonderful and I owe it all to the people at Bella Notte
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had our wedding reception at Bella Notte, and it was amazing! The staff were all very friendly, professional, and organized. The reception was beautiful, and very elegant. Planning a wedding from out-of-state would typically be very difficult and stressful, but Bella Notte's all inclusive option made it possible for us, and enjoyable! All of the small details were taken care of, allowing us to really relax and enjoy our wedding day. I would definitely recommend this venue for any special event!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A wonderful venue that provides easy planning & stress free reception. They have beautiful already made centerpieces and decorations. They have the option of a package deal, which included, our caterer, DJ & cake.
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Owners as well as Tori are fabulous!! They take the time to listen to what you truly want and then offer some additional suggestions you might have not even thought of! The day of the wedding was a dream come true. They treated me as though I was the only Bride in the world and catered to my every need. I would recommend this wonderful venue to anyone!

Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was an awesome place to have my wedding and reception. However, it is now closed.
Very disappointed to see this as this facility was perfect and the ladies who ran it were fantastic.
Wedding: 05/07/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These women know how to do their job very well! They sat down with me and planned everything out, changed details when needed, and were so helpful. We even sat there afterwards and just chatted about life over cake and coffee! We had alot of fun. On the reception night, everything was taken care of. Everything. The woman in charge of that night had everything in order, kept me updated on what activity was next, asked if I needed anything, and made everything run smoothly. On top of all this, the price was perfect. Everything is included in a package deal, from food, waiters, and bartender, to free parking garage and security! It was a wonderful night at Belle Notte.
Wedding: 12/28/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We got married in Mexico and had a reception at Bella Notte. The DJ was amazing, the cake was the best I've ever eaten, and the food was delicious. Shelby and Monica are definitley the go-to ladies on the day of your function. I did have an issue after the reception when looking throught the boxes that I brought back from the venue; my cake topper was missing. No one wanted to be held accountable and I was fed numerous stories as to where they put it and how I had taken it home. I sent several e-mails to Bella Notte inquiring and was to the point where I would only receive a response after sending 2 e-mails in a row. Needless to say, they are not replacing the topper, but considering this minor flaw, the venue was perfect.
Wedding: 07/03/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was the second venue we saw and after looking for another 5 months we ended going back. Not only was it absolutely beautiful it also included everything thing we needed and the price was great! They even included some freebies they had available. We mainly worked with Monica the manager, she is super sweet and always wanting to please the bride and groom. All of our friends and family talked aboout how perfect everything flowed throughout the night and how nice all the staff was. Perfect for our wedding of 140 guests. I had a few communication problems with 2 of the vendors they use but Monica jumped on it and took care of it for me as soon as I notified her. They were very flexible with out payment plans. It was the perfect venue for an elegant yet simple and classy reception.
Wedding: 03/06/2010
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We used Bella Notte for our rehearsal dinner. It was absolutely beautiful! I originally thought about having my wedding reception there, but the facilities are not large enough. Bella Notte was perfect for our rehearsal dinner! It's such a quaint place in the middle of historic downtown Round Rock. They were great to work with and easily accomodated us for our country/western themed dinner. We brought in our own caterer and had the place decorated with Texas-themed flowers! I would definitely reccomend Bella Notte to any bride for her ceremony, reception, or rehearsal dinner!
Wedding: 01/30/2010
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
In December of 2009, we had our wedding reception at Bella Notte on Main. We had a destiination wedding 5 months earlier, so we took the opportunity in December to have a wedding celebration with friends and family. It was so beautiful. The accommodations were perfect, the staff was helpful and professional, and everything else - from the food to the music - could not have been more special. The staff even went out of their way accommodate a special request of ours by showing our wedding video for our guests to see. We were certainly a king and a queen for a day. I think even our guests would agree that it was a perfect night that will never be forgotten.
Wedding: 12/12/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This venue was absolutely amazing. Everything was perfect. Monica is one of the nicest people in the world. The cost was great, the best deal around town. Everything is included except for florist and photographer! Oh and you have to buy your own alcohol for the event, which can be a little bit of a headache, but you will save thousands of dollars if you want a open bar. The location is really nice, downtown historical Round Rock, TX. I kept on telling people the location was just enough Texas for me. I wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 11/21/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 512-733-2352
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0