We're here to help you keep moving forward, no matter what your plans are.

Community Conversations

Join  group

Take quizzes, get to know each other and discover what's new at WeddingWire. Please introduce yourself and share all your wedding photos so we can relive the day with you!

Members
Photo Video

Discussions

Order by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Yasmine
How did you and your significant other meet?
Yasmine, on August 5, 2020 at 9:47 AM

Me and my FH met at a mutual friends house that we used to party at back in high school lol How did you and your spouse/future spouse meet?

Sarah, Yesterday at 11:13 PM 103 488
Johcovia
Ringsss 💍
Johcovia, on August 6, 2020 at 10:51 PM

Hello brides! I’m new to this, so I wanted to know how many of you sleep in your rings. I’ve been taking mine off at night and when I clean. I wish I could wear it all night but it gets stuck on the...

Hinkle2021, Yesterday at 10:33 PM 53 676 1
Lynnie
Who’s getting married this week? (8/3/20-8/9/20)
Lynnie, on August 3, 2020 at 7:05 AM

Congratulations to everyone getting married this week!! Make sure you come back to post pictures and share advice from your big day! Comment below if your special day is coming up so we can be sure...

Lynnie, Yesterday at 1:32 PM 8 103 2
Lynnie
BAM! Last week's wedding photos, engagement pictures, and more! 📷
Lynnie, on August 3, 2020 at 10:01 AM

Can’t stop looking at wedding pictures? Neither can we! Every Monday we'll post a round-up of all of the community photo posts from the previous week so you never miss a wedding, shower, bach party,...

Margarita, Aug 3, 2020 3 238
Meghan
Keeping or changing your last name ?
Meghan, Yesterday at 4:23 PM

Are you keeping or changing your last name? What made you decide?

Apryl, 31 minutes ago 28 193
Chrysta
Driving mom crazy
Chrysta, Yesterday at 2:10 PM