Teaberry's Catering Reviews

5 | Vinton, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Teaberry's Catering

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brenda and Cat were perfection!!! The staff was amazing!! Food was so great and much better than we could have even imagined!! Brenda was there for everything and our wedding Planner Cat was the best!! I highly recommend Teaberry's for any of your catering and planning needs!!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • M

    Missy · Married on 11/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chef was very flexible in the menu items and the way we wanted them prepared... great people to work with and food was outstanding!! Attendants at the event were also very accomodating and friendly.

    Sent on 01/06/2016

    Teaberry's Catering's reply:

    Missy,
    Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you.
  • User6233525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with services we received from Teaberry's for our event. Brenda, the owner, attention to detail was everything you would want and more. We were able to have a "feast" at our tasting and the presentation was almost as outstanding as the taste. I have been involved in many event plannings but this one was the most special of all and required the best of the best and that's what Teaberry's provideded!! Her caring and professional staff who assisted her on site of the wedding were great!! We received so many compliments on the quality of the food and selections from our many guests. They would be highly recommended for any event.

    Sent on 01/19/2016
  • User6160653 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teaberry's was AWESOME! Kind, flexible, professional and caring owner and staff. Great menu and tasty food. Gorgeous bar service. It was so easy to plan with Teaberry's and they made sure every detail was just right. I recommend them HIGHLY.

    Sent on 01/06/2016
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I looked at several caterers prior to booking Teaberry's. We ended up going with Teaberry's for several reasons - they were the most responsive, offered the best price, and have catered meals at my company many times and we've always enjoyed their food.

    At our wedding, their quality of service was above and beyond. There was always someone discretely making sure plates were cleared from the table and glasses were full. We received so many comments on how great the service was from our guests, we could not be more satisfied!

    I would definitely recommend Teaberry's for any catered event.

    Sent on 04/07/2015