Rains Foto Reviews

5 | Olathe, KS
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Rains Foto

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deidra is amazing! We had her shoot our engagement and wedding photos and I have zero complaints. She knows what she is doing, she's professional, sweet and overall an amazing person. My pictures turned out amazing and I couldn't of asked for a better person to take my pictures. I will be hiring her again!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • C

    Caylee · Married on 12/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deidra did a wonderful job on our photos! She did our 1 year photo shoot for our twins as well as their first birthday party! The pictures turned out amazing! She caught so many precious moments! She also had really good ideas for all the shots!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 05/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Rains Foto was a delight! We had a great time and the price was very affordable! I recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/04/2007

    Rains Foto's reply:

    Thanks!!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deidra was amazing. She was incredibly professional and kind! Also, the photos are beyond amazing. Perfect snapshots of our wedding day! I would highly recomend her to ANYONE!

    Sent on 01/24/2011
  • A

    Angela · Married on 11/21/1998

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is VERY personable and fun to work with. She was very informative and gave suggestions as to what would make for the best shots. I would definitely work with her again.

    Sent on 10/05/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review