Nova Place Reviews

6 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Nova Place

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Nova Place 1
Nova Place 2
Nova Place 3
Nova Place 4
Nova Place 5
Nova Place 6
Nova Place 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Chris Cooke · Getting married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Space and Staff

    The space was exactly what our team was looking for to host our fundraiser - innovative, classy, and accessible. The staff at NovaPlace are so great and easy to work with - really made our event a huge success.

    Sent on 04/30/2019
    Nova Place 13
    Nova Place 14
    Nova Place 15
  • R

    Rhonda Rothert · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend an event here

    The Event Manager made planning easy and she was very helpful. The facility was very nice and new. The location and parking are great too. I would highly recommend an event here.

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • J

    Jenny Jones · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nova Place was so accommodating and so organized to work with

    Nova Place (and Megan) went above and beyond what we needed. They were a partner for my event and wanted it to succeed as much as I did. I plan a lot of event but working with Megan was so easy and she was the main reason the event was successful!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan was phenomenal! I used this space for a film viewing, and Megan was extremely helpful every step of the way! Attendees could not get over how beautiful the venue was. (Especially the chandelier in the bar area). I'd highly recommend booking an event here. Very reasonably priced as well.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan and the Nova Place team were professional and generous collaborators. Looking forward to working with them again.

    Sent on 05/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review